Advanced Locks 1.0

All lockable blocks can be unlocked with encrypted gui system!

  1. NuclearNinja
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    • 1.13
    Contributors:
    Kuliu, Kazuro
    What is this plugin ?
    -There is now a better lock system. After the items are locked, a 6-digit password is set and the players who know the password can unlock them.
    -Everything that can be opened can be locked. but I don't know a complete list of them.
    -This plugin was started earlier, but was not finished. link here: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/visuallocks.6657/

    Working on versions:
    1.8 - 1.12: Working
    1.13: Working but arrows is doesn't look normal.

    Permissions:

    -adv.lock: Necessary permission locking for all lockable blocks.
    -adv.unlock: Necessary permission for unlocking own locks.
    -adv.forceopen: Necessary permission for force opens.
    -adv.break: Necessary permission for breaking other locked blocks.
    -adv.reload: Necessary permission for reloading.

    Commands:
    /adlock lock <password>: Lock all lockable blocks.
    /adlock unlock: Unlock looking your lock.
    /adlock reload: Reloading config

    Also if you want to talk to me, I'm always here:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nacmilesselim

    My other projects:
    Fast Login for Authme: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/fast-login-for-authme.56091/
    Vote Kick: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/vote-kick.63162/
    Chat Manager: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/chat-manager-chat-partys-and-disable.60902/
    Heads: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/heads.60644/
    Color Name: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/color-name.62498/
    Skin Changer: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/skin-changer.63124/
    Blood Effects: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/blood-effects.59424/

    Image:
    2018-10-07_02.18.48.png