Anti-VPN 5.11.37

Get the best; save money on overpriced plugins and block VPN users!

  1. BertuGarangou
    BertuGarangou
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Waiting for the 1.16!!! Easy and fast to configurate, but aslo full of features ;P
  2. SuperGamesMC
    SuperGamesMC
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    really good plugin, works like a charm. Really gets rid of those hackers in the community which sadly exist
  3. Renzotoms
    Renzotoms
    1/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Giving false positives now and any responses on it on Discord. Would be nice if it will be fixed or atleast help what to disable to stop false positives... Normal players without vpn can't login due to this.
  4. skywalker0707
    skywalker0707
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    The plugin is not blocking any of the VPNs that im triying, im on BungeeCord, but wen i used it on single server it worked good :(
    But anyway good job ;)
  5. AadamSheikhy
    AadamSheikhy
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Works! this guy kept on joining after i ipbanned himbut now he cant cause of this ty
  6. Debtless
    Debtless
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Using this for my custom survival server, works like a charm.
    Earthsurvival.net join if u want to ;)
  7. FarisJaclyn
    FarisJaclyn
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Excellent plugin! Thank you! Default settings are perfect for smaller servers and wiki is helpful for implementing settings for bigger servers!
  8. Spegot
    Spegot
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Works perfectly, way better than premium options. Has the ability to add your own antiVPN keys in the config, something that NO other plugin rivals.
  9. pepeperico
    pepeperico
    1/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    bad plugin

    [10:55:34] [Server thread/ERROR]: [AntiVPN] [0;31;1m{c.z.h.p.HikariPool} AntiVPN-SQLite - Exception during pool initialization.
    java.sql.SQLException: Error opening connection
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteConnection.open(SQLiteConnection.java:239)
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteConnection.<init>(SQLiteConnection.java:61)
    at org.sqlite.jdbc3.JDBC3Connection.<init>(JDBC3Connection.java:28)
    at org.sqlite.jdbc4.JDBC4Connection.<init>(JDBC4Connection.java:21)
    at org.sqlite.JDBC.createConnection(JDBC.java:115)
    at org.sqlite.JDBC.connect(JDBC.java:90)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.util.DriverDataSource.getConnection(DriverDataSource.java:121)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.PoolBase.newConnection(PoolBase.java:354)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.PoolBase.newPoolEntry(PoolBase.java:202)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.createPoolEntry(HikariPool.java:473)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.checkFailFast(HikariPool.java:554)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.<init>(HikariPool.java:115)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.HikariDataSource.<init>(HikariDataSource.java:81)
    at ninja.egg82.sql.SQL.<init>(SQL.java:22)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.storage.SQLite$Builder.build(SQLite.java:93)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.utils.ConfigurationFileUtil.getStorage(ConfigurationFileUtil.java:396)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.utils.ConfigurationFileUtil.reloadConfig(ConfigurationFileUtil.java:73)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.AntiVPN.loadServices(AntiVPN.java:193)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.AntiVPN.onEnable(AntiVPN.java:101)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.BukkitBootstrap.onEnable(BukkitBootstrap.java:95)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:264)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:328)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:405)
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_12_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugin(CraftServer.java:436)
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_12_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:384)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71247_a(MinecraftServer.java:391)
    at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:327)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:602)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
    Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteJDBCLoader.loadSQLiteNativeLibrary(SQLiteJDBCLoader.java:317)
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteJDBCLoader.initialize(SQLiteJDBCLoader.java:64)
    at org.sqlite.core.NativeDB.load(NativeDB.java:63)
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteConnection.open(SQLiteConnection.java:235)
    ... 32 more[m
    [10:55:34] [Server thread/ERROR]: [AntiVPN] [0;31;1m{m.e.a.BukkitBootstrap} null
    java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.BukkitBootstrap.onEnable(BukkitBootstrap.java:95)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:264)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:328)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:405)
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_12_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugin(CraftServer.java:436)
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_12_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:384)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71247_a(MinecraftServer.java:391)
    at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:327)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:602)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
    Caused by: com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool$PoolInitializationException: Failed to initialize pool: Error opening connection
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.throwPoolInitializationException(HikariPool.java:589)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.checkFailFast(HikariPool.java:575)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.<init>(HikariPool.java:115)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.HikariDataSource.<init>(HikariDataSource.java:81)
    at ninja.egg82.sql.SQL.<init>(SQL.java:22)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.storage.SQLite$Builder.build(SQLite.java:93)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.utils.ConfigurationFileUtil.getStorage(ConfigurationFileUtil.java:396)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.utils.ConfigurationFileUtil.reloadConfig(ConfigurationFileUtil.java:73)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.AntiVPN.loadServices(AntiVPN.java:193)
    at me.egg82.antivpn.AntiVPN.onEnable(AntiVPN.java:101)
    ... 14 more
    Caused by: java.sql.SQLException: Error opening connection
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteConnection.open(SQLiteConnection.java:239)
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteConnection.<init>(SQLiteConnection.java:61)
    at org.sqlite.jdbc3.JDBC3Connection.<init>(JDBC3Connection.java:28)
    at org.sqlite.jdbc4.JDBC4Connection.<init>(JDBC4Connection.java:21)
    at org.sqlite.JDBC.createConnection(JDBC.java:115)
    at org.sqlite.JDBC.connect(JDBC.java:90)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.util.DriverDataSource.getConnection(DriverDataSource.java:121)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.PoolBase.newConnection(PoolBase.java:354)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.PoolBase.newPoolEntry(PoolBase.java:202)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.createPoolEntry(HikariPool.java:473)
    at com.zaxxer.hikari.pool.HikariPool.checkFailFast(HikariPool.java:554)
    ... 22 more
    Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteJDBCLoader.loadSQLiteNativeLibrary(SQLiteJDBCLoader.java:317)
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteJDBCLoader.initialize(SQLiteJDBCLoader.java:64)
    at org.sqlite.core.NativeDB.load(NativeDB.java:63)
    at org.sqlite.SQLiteConnection.open(SQLiteConnection.java:235)
    ... 32 more[m
    [10:55:34] [Server thread/ERROR]: Error occurred while enabling AntiVPN v5.11.37 (Is it up to date?)
    java.lang.RuntimeException: Could not invoke onEnable.
    at me.egg82.antivpn.BukkitBootstrap.onEnable(BukkitBootstrap.java:98) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:264) ~[JavaPlugin.class:git-CatServer-1.12.2-3440193]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:328) [JavaPluginLoader.class:git-CatServer-1.12.2-3440193]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:405) [SimplePluginManager.class:git-CatServer-1.12.2-3440193]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_12_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugin(CraftServer.java:436) [CraftServer.class:git-CatServer-1.12.2-3440193]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_12_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:384) [CraftServer.class:git-CatServer-1.12.2-3440193]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71247_a(MinecraftServer.java:391) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:327) [nz.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:602) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_51]
  10. vladmaksimenkoYT
    vladmaksimenkoYT
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Good it blocks ipvanish but doesn't block nordvpn though if you can make block nordvpn then it will excellent.
  11. pop4959
    pop4959
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Amazing plugin! Helped prevent some trouble makers from rejoining with different proxies and continually spamming chat.
  12. tyrael
    tyrael
    3/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    bypass is not works for me can you help me please ? it's a amazing plugin but bypass makes him 3 star sorry.
  13. zach_attack
    zach_attack
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    A legendary plugin. The McLeaks detection is especially handy! It's stopped a handful of users with bad intentions our server. <3
  14. victoret7
    victoret7
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Excellent plugin but i would suggest a way to add some whitelist ips since some users use proxies and cannot join in any way even after knowing they aint using a VPN. NICE WORK!
  15. LloydPlayzHD
    LloydPlayzHD
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Underrated plugin :)
    Underrated plugin :)
    Underrated plugin :)
    Underrated plugin :)
    Underrated plugin :)
    Underrated plugin :)
    80 characters.
  16. mayed503
    mayed503
    5/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    Great Anti-VPN plugin, a one that actually works properly. Props to the developer for having it free & open sourced! :)
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! I try to keep everything I can FOSS :)
  17. NurLevi
    NurLevi
    1/5,
    Version: 5.11.37
    downloading too much files and is just crashing the server :( .
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the honest review! It's helpful to know that the dependency injection technique Anti-VPN uses doesn't seem to work in some cases. Please contact me on Spigot's forums, Spigot's messaging system, the M.O.S.S. Discord, on Github, or through e-mail and I'll try to resolve it with you!
  18. SirLemonade
    SirLemonade
    5/5,
    Version: 5.10.36
    Awesome plugin. A must have to avoid annoying people from using VPN's to evade ip-bans. It is free and actively maintained. Author is part of the Paper dev community. It can be difficult to set up, but as long as you follow the instructions you should be fine. Would recommend using this plugin.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review! The hope is that it's set-and-forget, but that becomes much harder when you have a network and want to share data between servers. I'll keep trying to make it better, though!
  19. JhonatanDCl
    JhonatanDCl
    5/5,
    Version: 5.10.36
    Excelente plugin como siempre :),,,,,.................................................
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review!
  20. leleoveiga
    leleoveiga
    5/5,
    Version: 5.10.36
    source code, nice :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! The plugin is indeed FOSS and available on Github :)