AuctionHouse 2.0.8

An AuctionHouse plugin with a familiar interface.

  1. marray
    marray
    1/5,
    Version: 1.8.15
    Why is the cancellation label not implemented in the api event?
    i don't understand.
    1. klugemonkey
      Author's Response
      Not sure what you mean? ITEM_CANCELLED is implemented in addition to ITEM_LISTED, ITEM_SOLD, ITEM_RETURNED, ITEM_DROPPED and ITEM_PURGED in the AuctionItemEvent
  2. jagy
    jagy
    3/5,
    Version: 1.8.15
    It's not a bad plugin, but you should rename it if its possible. Auction is event in which a person offers an item and others bid on it. Not straight up selling the item like in your plugin.
  3. Emivg
    Emivg
    2/5,
    Version: 1.8.15
    Decent plugin
    Not a "auction" plugin at all, it could be a "online shop"

    ps: The author is rude
    1. klugemonkey
      Author's Response
      Now with new totally rude cooldown feature!
  4. Egor33345
    Egor33345
    5/5,
    Version: 1.8.15
    Plugin (v1.8.15) doesn't work on 1.14.4. Please, fix it, it's a very interesting and useful plugin. Thanks for it!
    1. klugemonkey
      Author's Response
      Send me a link to your error log in the discussion forum Egor...
  5. SeigneurGhost
    SeigneurGhost
    5/5,
    Version: 1.8.14
  6. Pr0Pancakeslol
    Pr0Pancakeslol
    5/5,
    Version: 1.8.7
    Awesome auction house plugin without dupes or resets or bugs. It also includes discord support for auctions. Lit
  7. ilker766
    ilker766
    5/5,
    Version: 1.8.4
    Cool plugin, works fine. Good config and then 80 character limit starts, yay for dev.
  8. nimbus321
    nimbus321
    5/5,
    Version: 1.8.4
    I can't express myself more than saying thanks!! It is really helpful and the best part is that is free. Thanks a lot!!
  9. Collier
    Collier
    5/5,
    Version: 1.8.0
    Been using this plugin for a while now with my survival server! It has worked flawlessly so far. Also, I would like to know if you could support Gringotts plugin? Would be amazing, thanks for developing this plugin.
  10. generalCandy
    generalCandy
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.15
    Best developer i've ever seen helped me a lot for fix something. This plugin is what i searching for it contains everything you want. If you want a plugin for auction or central market you can use IT!
  11. AbbeLabben
    AbbeLabben
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.14
    Amazing resource and plugin author! The plugin works like a charm and does exactly what it is supposed to. I'd like to see NPC support added thought, but that's just me!

    Also want to give some extra credits to the plugin author, he is kind, helpful and always responding on my questions!

    10/10 would recommend.
  12. untuned
    untuned
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.11
    One of the best auction plugins still being created today. Thanks for creating this wonderful resource.
  13. Redned
    Redned
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.11
    Gonna have to review this plugin once more. By far the best of it's kind and it easily outclasses any other similar plugin out there. The best part about it is its FREE. Doesn't even cost a dime!

    I recommend this for any server owner.
  14. Sandbag
    Sandbag
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.10
    This has ALWAYS been a go to plugin for my servers. It's simple. It WORKS. Players love it. I couldn't imagine running a server without it.
  15. Manicraft1001
    Manicraft1001
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.9
    Very good and high configurable plugin with just few little bugs.
    Developer is very active, publishes in good rythm buxfixes and new features.
    Good would be an Developer API for dedecting if an player is add, remove or purchase in the auctionhouse.
  16. JPizFulFulFul
    JPizFulFulFul
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.9
    One of the ONLY plugins on my server I have never had an issue with. Seamless coding, just works so well and does exactly what you need. The options are endless with this plugin and I really wanna see more work from this developer. He worked really hard on this plugin so check it out guys! <3
  17. LachGameZ
    LachGameZ
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.9
    Was an amazing AuctionHouse revive that had great development. Not only the author had a frequent update schedule that patched many issues and added new ones - he did this for FREE.

    Sounds like a great plugin? It definitely was, and appreciated by thousands. Yet one-star reviewers sink yet another great plugin when they're so stubborn to use it on a development version and think it's suitable for a production server, not even thinking about backups due to instability. No wonder we see premium plugins taking over because developers are hit with one star reviews and don't want to provide a free plugin to assholes.
  18. Chraddan
    Chraddan
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.9
    I usually don't do reviews, but when I heard the developer stopped because of bad reviews, I had to make a review. This plugin is great, works as it should and is absolutely worth 5 stars. It is a shame this plugin isn't getting any more updates.
  19. mrfloris
    mrfloris
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.9
    After all these years of terrible auction/market plugins finally someone who has been active, worked hard on it, gave fantastic support and deserves 5 stars. I was surprised how cheap this product was. Only to find out now that some low life twat has ruined it for everybody with their fake-review rating. Great plugin, worth the money.
  20. xSp3ctro
    xSp3ctro
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7.9
    Can it be compatible with version 1.8? The truth would be very good. Thanks men!