BattleArena 3.9.17.0

Minigames Framework, PvP, and Solo combat with limitless customization

  1. Niiitr0x
    Niiitr0x
    3/5,
    Version: 3.9.17.0
    Hi .. i want make oneshot and.. bow with enchant power:100 don't work why .. ? i like ur plugin great work !

    thanks from France ! ^^
  2. LucasCas
    LucasCas
    4/5,
    Version: 3.9.17.0
    It's a great plugin, all modes are incredible. However I found a problem, during any game I can put the items in the inventory craft https://prnt.sc/tz4qsf if it was possible to remove this option it would be very good, because I cannot use the plugin with this type of problem, even more with the "type" of player I have on the server. Good job.
  3. sklm
    sklm
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.17.0
    这是我使用过兼容性最好的竞技场。
    对于MOD服来说,这个插件是最好的竞技场插件。。
    并且它的可配置型也非常的高!
    比如你可以让玩家清空背包后再进入竞技场。
    这很好的保证了玩家MOD物品的安全!
    我建议你使用这个,防止玩家的物品丢失!
  4. Dipstix
    Dipstix
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.17.0
    Downright amazing plugin. Simply beautiful. All-in-one PVP AND PVE arena solution with soooo much customisation, great support and a rewrite happening! Massive props to these hard working devs for creating a stable, working, fun plugin for all these years.

    A feat to the Minecraft community.
  5. HavenMC
    HavenMC
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.16.3
    BattleArena works fine on 1.16 with no issues. I've been on the discord - devs were fine. Does this plugin need to be upgraded to GUI? Yes. Was it created long ago and is still amazingly solid. Yup. Carry on the legacy!
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the kind review :). We're looking to roll out full 1.16 support very soon, so stay tuned!
  6. Tylorturner
    Tylorturner
    1/5,
    Version: 3.9.16.3
    Extremely disrespectful Devs. Pinged for help after 5 hours of waiting. Responded with being rude rather than answering the quesiton. They said they don't have the time to respond but apparently they can respond and be disrespectful at any time.
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      To clarify, you were not waiting for "5 hours" (it was less than two). You had asked a question, and started pinging staff members after having not received an answer after a couple hours. All of us who currently work on BattleArena work full time jobs (some work more than one), and none of us at the time you had asked your question were off work yet, so we were unable to get back to you.

      You started pinging devs, then your friend joined in and started pinging more. Not to mention, we were currently working during this time. After you and your friend had done this, we had told you to stop, in which you continued acting entitled expecting an answer despite the fact that none of us were available at the time. We gave you a warning telling you you'd be kicked if you continued pinging staff. None of us were being rude, we were just unable to reply to your question at the time.

      For other people reading this: we're happy to give support whenever we're available. Keep in mind that this a project we volunteer our time towards and don't have every second of the day to reply to support. We try our hardest to get back to support questions as fast as we're able to, but keep in mind this is a volunteer project and support may take some time as none of us work on this full time. Acting entitled and being rude towards support staff will get you removed from the Discord.
  7. DenisSmalik
    DenisSmalik
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.16.3
    Good plugin. But why, when I prescribe /arena leave, I still teleport to the battle with the player, because I have already LEFT the arena?!
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      Hi thanks for the review. Please feel free to join our Discord or ask in the discussion thread for support. Reviews are generally not the place for this :)
  8. JackOUT
    JackOUT
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.16.3
    Best arena plugin you could ever have! You can edit your arena in every way, its amazing. Great wiki to very detailed and helpful, support is very friendly to, so there is no reason why you shouldn't get this plugin.
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the kind review :) Hope to see you in the arena soon!
  9. Shedopen
    Shedopen
    2/5,
    Version: 3.9.14.0
    -Players keep losing their inventory when they do /arena join.
    -They sometimes fall out of the world when joining a waiting room.
    -The statistics don't work at all. No matter how many game are won, they always show a 0/0 win-lose ratio.
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      Hey there! We appreciate the feedback, however please refrain from posting feedback / bugs in the Reviews and use the discussion thread instead as that is the way Spigot likes things.

      1. Lost Inventory - This is usually because of 3rd party inventory management plugins are conflicting with BA. Please open a support ticket so we can fix this conflict.

      2. Same as above, please open a ticket. This seems to be custom to your setup and we would need more details to investigate.

      However, you can try proactivity fixing this by adding `teleportYOffset: 0.0` to your BA config.yml.


      3. All statistics are run / managed through our BattleTracker plugin that handles all death / life / arena events. Please see here: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/battletracker.2165/

      Please open / create a GitHub issue here: https://github.com/BattlePlugins/BattleArena/issues

      Thank you!
  10. Banit
    Banit
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.11.7
    Seems to work really good. Need some more intense testing but seems like exactly the plugin wich was missing on spigot. really easy to set up an arena and the devs respond in an instant on their discord.
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the kind words and thank you for trusting BA with your Arena needs.
  11. Redned
    Redned
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.11.7
    Going have to give this plugin another +100. Absolutely outstanding in terms of customisation, backwards support and it's development API . Many thanks to the developers that have allowed me to be able to assist with the continuation of the project. This is a must-have for any server and I recommend it for everyone! =)
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the kind words! See you in the Arena!
  12. goflish
    goflish
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.11.7
    OMG LOL!!! I thought this was a dead plugin... I used to use this years ago, these guys are amazing at developing plugins. This is the best mini-game creator plugin I've ever used (i haven't used that many, but still lol)
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      It's gonna take a lot to kill BA! Thanks for your continued support over the years... :D
  13. TcFoxy
    TcFoxy
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.10.21
    Best arena plugin known to minecraft. Incredibly easy and modular and very easy to develop custom plugins that hook into it.
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the kind words TcFoxy! Here's to many more arena's and tournaments on us!
  14. Romuux
    Romuux
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.10.21
    Used too many years ago on my first server is a please to see the team back for BattleArena !
    Is just a perfect and light plugins for ANY minecraft server <3
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      You're totally right! We strive to make BA (and associated plugins) as modular and multi use as possible; Thanks for the review and hitting the nail on the head!
  15. Redned
    Redned
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.10.21
    Been using this plugin since the days of alkarin, and still to this day it outclasses any other plugin of it's kind. Limitless customization and an easy-to-use developer API. This is a must-have for any server small or large! Looking forward to the continued development of this plugin :)
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      We appreciate the kind words!
  16. Kaizen-Worlds
    Kaizen-Worlds
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.9.10.5
    Without a doubt the BEST Arena plugin out there. Sadly incompatible with the latest minecraft server but that might chance soon.
    1. clovisd
      Author's Response
      You're in luck! We have updated the plugin and things are working good as new again :)
  17. TitanDistrict
    TitanDistrict
    3/5,
    Version: 3.9.9.10.5
    God idea of plugin and well executed. Every config edit makes the plugin unrecognized by the server therefore I can never edit the config files
  18. DrTripple
    DrTripple
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.9.10.5
    Pls Add BungeeCord Mode PLS .
  19. RealApple
    RealApple
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.9.10.5
    Just a question.... but the advanced setup links seem to not work. Could anyone direct me to a good tutorials or the actual link. Besides this little setback, everything works the way it is supposed to and is just absolutely amazing!!!
  20. Gabik21
    Gabik21
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.9.10.5
    One word: wow!
    this is a super ArenaPlugin! It is fully configurable, pretty professional and IT IS FREE. Giving such a nice plugin away for free is pretty nice ^^
    Could you add, that if you only type the competition and join on a sign without the arena, it still shows the amount of players? Then it would more perfect, than it already is ;)