BeastWithdraw (Multy withdraw plugin) 2.8.1

The beast Withdraw plugin on spigot! Withdraw Exp/Money | Data stored in NBT

  1. Niko302
    Niko302
    5/5,
    Version: 2.8
    1.15 here we go, NICE plugin great developer.
    My playerbase enjoy the plugin alot!
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thank you for 5 stars :)
  2. Jaemin
    Jaemin
    5/5,
    Version: 2.7
    Useful plugin for server!
    Leave 5 stars for this great plugin :)
    Thankyou for create this project.
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks mate
  3. x1x
    x1x
    5/5,
    Version: 2.7
    Works as intended, author put out a bugfix recently. No issues in the years I've used it, fully customizable.
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks for nice review
  4. Rubenicos
    Rubenicos
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6
    This is a really good plugin, it has everything it offers and more.
    I love the option to edit everything.
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks mate
  5. zDan_YT
    zDan_YT
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6
    Definitely the best withdraw/expbottle plugin. Works flawlessly on any servers. Would definitely recommend.

    Author helped me resolve a problem/feature request in less than a day. A very helpful author and good resource!
    1. MrAxeTv
  6. TeemoCell
    TeemoCell
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6
    Still an amazing plugin. Keep it up to date please.......................................
    1. MrAxeTv
  7. Florens_
    Florens_
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6
    Just downloaded it so i can use it, and its such a good plugin! Everything is customizable!
    1. MrAxeTv
  8. Loww
    Loww
    5/5,
    Version: 2.5(1.13-1.14)
    Great plugin, with a great developer as well (fast and direct support).

    Perfect for any type of server that uses an economy.
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks means a lot to me
  9. Liimiitz
    Liimiitz
    5/5,
    Version: 2.5(1.13-1.14)
    10/10 Stars this is what it should be.

    I had a problem where the enchantment bottle would crash my server everytime on Paper spigot where i tried to redeem the bottle, Axe spent over nearly 2 hours helping me fix this issue and he got it fixed.

    Thanks again for the help Axe.

    - Liimiitz
    1. MrAxeTv
  10. Tober1276
    Tober1276
    5/5,
    Version: 2.5(1.13-1.14)
    Excellent plugin overall! Also the support is awesome, the developer helped me out with my problem and with quick ease.
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks means a lot to me
  11. Hedsoreds
    Hedsoreds
    5/5,
    Version: 2.5(1.13-1.14)
    good plugin thx for the author who make this plugin, i really love when die drop xp to the bottle
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks means a lot to me
  12. Kitty0725
    Kitty0725
    5/5,
    Version: 2.4(1.7-1.14)
    Outstanding Plugins - dev has a fast response rate and config is nice to configure
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks :)
  13. Josh2438
    Josh2438
    5/5,
    Version: 2.4(1.7-1.14)
    Great plugin - super fast and friendly support and fairly easy to configure. 10/10
    1. MrAxeTv
  14. Callummm_x
    Callummm_x
    5/5,
    Version: 2.4(1.7-1.14)
    Best withdraw plugin out there simple config, does exactly as it states, dev is fast at replies and helps when help is needed 10/10
    1. MrAxeTv
  15. Varian
    Varian
    5/5,
    Version: 1.8-1.14
    Good Plugin! Found a little bug and MrAxe solved it in no time! Gj keep going guys!
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks a lot :)
  16. Lnex11
    Lnex11
    5/5,
    Version: (1.8-1.14)
    Excellent plugin, author helped me with a bug in-which happens when you don't have essentials or vault plugins installed and fixed it the next day ( also released a new version to fix this issue).
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks mate
  17. TakenNone
    TakenNone
    5/5,
    Version: (1.8-1.14)
    One of the best withdraw plugins! Not only can you withdraw your in-game cash, but it allows you to store your experience for safety or even trading with others! I do have one suggestion - Please add a way to format /balance and /exp, just to make things look neater... I got a second plugin doing this, but if it came with this, it's better to have one plugin then two!
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
  18. TheGoldenMCGod
    TheGoldenMCGod
    5/5,
    Version: (1.8-1.14)
    Very Good plugin, developer fixed issues immediately. If you have any issues just contact him on discord and he will fix it very quick.
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thanks enjoy
  19. The_Pro_Nate
    The_Pro_Nate
    5/5,
    Version: (1.8-1.14)
    Great plugin, creates no errors on my 1.14 server. Although left/right clicking chests with a experience bottle throws it. Without that bug its flawless and does what it needs to do.
    1. MrAxeTv
      Author's Response
      Thank you
  20. ToxicProfessor
    ToxicProfessor
    5/5,
    Version: (1.8-1.14)
    Excellent plugin! The developer is really dedicated to fixing issues quickly and pushing quality updates. Highly recommend this plugin over others.
    1. MrAxeTv