Big Doors Alpha 0.1.8.10

Big, ANIMATED doors, drawbridges, portcullises, and more!

  1. Dracathio
    Dracathio
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    An amazing plugin.
    It's great to have a plugin like this once more brought to servers.
  2. Lord_Junes
    Lord_Junes
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    It works perfectly on my 1.13.2 Spigot Server I'm looking forward to the future updates.
  3. IkHeetRemco_
    IkHeetRemco_
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Dutch:
    Een zeer goede plugin
    Support is heel goed

    Heb hem al aan veel vrienden aanbevolen

    Engels:
    A very good plugin
    Support is very good

    Have already recommended it to many friends
  4. Geometry
    Geometry
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Epic plugin very good!
    f
  5. Naiste
    Naiste
    4/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    i have same problem to wirdoww, after then my server is crashed, all blocks on movement of door are ... missing
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      No support in reviews. If you have questions or bug reports, please contact me elsewhere.
  6. Wirdoww
    Wirdoww
    3/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    How to manage that if the server crash while a door is in movement, when restarting the blocks of the door no longer exist?
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      No support in reviews. If you have questions or bug reports, please contact me elsewhere.
  7. Hisho
    Hisho
    4/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Plugin is awesome! Animated gates is something which i was looking for quite long time. But there is one thing you have to add: Factions and other land claiming plugins like Kingdoms compatibility. I would be glad if you add it very soon bacause i am in very big need of that.
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      I already added support for PlotSquared, WorldGuard, and GriefPrevention. If you want support for any additional plugins, I'll be more than happy to help you if you request them anywhere other than the reviews section. I do not provide support here.
  8. ItsEnzo
    ItsEnzo
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Must have for Kingdom/Land Claim servers. To allow users to customize their builds with amazing doors and bridges is a huge addition.
  9. Michiel_d_s_m
    Michiel_d_s_m
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    ONE OF THE BEST PLUGINS OUT THERE! This plugin is sooooooo good! Keep up the smooth and good work!
  10. Panda_Nesthesia
    Panda_Nesthesia
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.9
    An awesome plugin, but I'd like to know something:

    When the players are going to the nether, they arrive in a stronghold and should open a drawbridge to access the rest of the stronghold

    So how can I make a door usable by anyone?

    However if I give a group the deletedoor perm, will someone be able to delete doors that doesn't belong to him?
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      Hey, thanks for the review!
      The easiest way to give everyone access to a door is via redstone.
      In the current release, giving someone permission to delete doors will allow them to delete all doors using direct commands, regardless of ownership. This also applies to various other properties. This issue has been fixed in the latest dev build (0.1.8.10), which can be found in the discussion section.
  11. EnderBoy20063
    EnderBoy20063
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.9
    hey the plugins is good but when i toggle it there was a glicth like flying block
  12. L4bel
    L4bel
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.9
    Hey. I'd like to say this plugin is amazing and
    I've been using this for 3-4 months now. I don't need to give you only 1 star because this plugin should be premium more than free version, But I've a problem , When player who have OP get in the server, all member's in server can open and close the door by using Wooden Pressure Plate or etc. but when player who have OP ,he have leave from server , all members who don't have OP, they can't open the door by using Wooden Pressure Plate.
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      Hey, thanks for the review. Please contact me to resolve the issue you're experiencing.
  13. daveainthere
    daveainthere
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.8
    very awesome but a portcullis glitched now theres only the entity (the non solid opening state block) and i can't remove it, please help!!
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. Please contact me to resolve the issue about the orphaned entity.
  14. Sydnxt
    Sydnxt
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.6
    Works perfectly. Can't stop using it. It adds so much variety to the server it's ridiculous
  15. RetroCh1cken
    RetroCh1cken
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.6
    Definitely recommend this plugin, there is literally no reason for not downloading it.
  16. Tareyu
    Tareyu
    4/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.4
    Awesome plugin but please fix fence and iron_bar portcullis. The render glitch alot.
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      While I'm not entirely sure what you mean by "glitch alot", if you are referring to the fact that "connected blocks" (fences, iron bars, etc.) break their connection when the animation starts, I'd like to ask you to try the latest version of this plugin.

      I changed it so that these blocks will now stay connected, provided you're using either version 1.13.* or 1.14.* of Minecraft. It is simply not possible without client-side mods on older versions.

      If there are actual issues with the rendering of blocks, there is not much (if anything) I can do about that, as this is only a server-side plugin.
  17. ottogame
    ottogame
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.4
    This is a must for a server, of any kind. Especially for the looks. The doors look amazinf ofr being vanilla.

    Only if the elevators worked thoe :)
  18. MrGaffy
    MrGaffy
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.4
    I love it, you make great job and I know it's not easy, please continue, good luck!
  19. muddup
    muddup
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8
    Downloaded plugin as this was what we needed on our server. Threw it on our Dev server first and was having an issue with the elevators. Wrote in the discussion forum, cause that's were you talk about issues or bugs, got the Dev to respond and suggest to jump on our server to help figure this out. Said we could do that tomorrow, meanwhile I kept working on it and finally found out how to solve issue. This is a great plugin with a bright future and a very respondent Dev. All the features work great! Major thanks to the Dev for this plugin, and offering to help when needed.
    A definite 5 stars from my team!!!!!! Can't wait for the new features!!!!
  20. Achaius
    Achaius
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8
    !!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!
    One of the best plugins AND plugin creators
    out there! If you are looking for a clean, smooth,
    IMPRESSIVE addition to your server that your
    members will come back for...here it is!
    !!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!