Big Doors Alpha 0.1.8.14

Big, ANIMATED doors, drawbridges, portcullises, and more!

  1. DragonHunterJef
    DragonHunterJef
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.14
    This plugin is really nice
    Great Work
    can there be a option to disable the resourcepack
  2. toxic-spin
    toxic-spin
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.14
    i saw a lot of "doors" "portals" ect. across a lot of minecraft versions. starting with runecraft years ago. but those moving doors are everything you can wish! with just only one improvement option left in my opinion, but i think its hard to do that one, collision with those moving blocks.
  3. SamWieszKto
    SamWieszKto
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.13
    Amazing, maybe you should do moveable stairs like in Harry Potter? I love you <3
  4. Sigening
    Sigening
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.12
    this plugin developer is the worst
    why are you not trying to get a donation
    like, at least make the premium version of this plugin as the same as this one, so people can support you

    ...also, I wish to have a client-side feature, if It works, I can make a Dark Souls server really cool!

    and thank you for this Great work!
  5. DefinitlyEvil
    DefinitlyEvil
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Please keep up the good work and this is a really awesome plugin!
    Hohohohohohohohoho!
  6. ChurchT
    ChurchT
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    I found a slighty odd bug join the discord provided said i had a problem fixed it that night with a special version that output the obstruction. [cave-air] who would have guess cave air was a thing. highly recommend
  7. zsenikeeee
    zsenikeeee
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    You dont have permisson to move the door to the new location.
    Whats the permisson?
  8. Dracathio
    Dracathio
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    An amazing plugin.
    It's great to have a plugin like this once more brought to servers.
  9. Lord_Junes
    Lord_Junes
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    It works perfectly on my 1.13.2 Spigot Server I'm looking forward to the future updates.
  10. IkHeetRemco_
    IkHeetRemco_
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Dutch:
    Een zeer goede plugin
    Support is heel goed

    Heb hem al aan veel vrienden aanbevolen

    Engels:
    A very good plugin
    Support is very good

    Have already recommended it to many friends
  11. Geometry
    Geometry
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Epic plugin very good!
    f
  12. Naiste
    Naiste
    4/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    i have same problem to wirdoww, after then my server is crashed, all blocks on movement of door are ... missing
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      No support in reviews. If you have questions or bug reports, please contact me elsewhere.
  13. Wirdoww
    Wirdoww
    3/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    How to manage that if the server crash while a door is in movement, when restarting the blocks of the door no longer exist?
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      No support in reviews. If you have questions or bug reports, please contact me elsewhere.
  14. Hisho
    Hisho
    4/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Plugin is awesome! Animated gates is something which i was looking for quite long time. But there is one thing you have to add: Factions and other land claiming plugins like Kingdoms compatibility. I would be glad if you add it very soon bacause i am in very big need of that.
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      I already added support for PlotSquared, WorldGuard, and GriefPrevention. If you want support for any additional plugins, I'll be more than happy to help you if you request them anywhere other than the reviews section. I do not provide support here.
  15. ItsEnzo
    ItsEnzo
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    Must have for Kingdom/Land Claim servers. To allow users to customize their builds with amazing doors and bridges is a huge addition.
  16. Michiel_d_s_m
    Michiel_d_s_m
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.10
    ONE OF THE BEST PLUGINS OUT THERE! This plugin is sooooooo good! Keep up the smooth and good work!
  17. Panda_Nesthesia
    Panda_Nesthesia
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.9
    An awesome plugin, but I'd like to know something:

    When the players are going to the nether, they arrive in a stronghold and should open a drawbridge to access the rest of the stronghold

    So how can I make a door usable by anyone?

    However if I give a group the deletedoor perm, will someone be able to delete doors that doesn't belong to him?
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      Hey, thanks for the review!
      The easiest way to give everyone access to a door is via redstone.
      In the current release, giving someone permission to delete doors will allow them to delete all doors using direct commands, regardless of ownership. This also applies to various other properties. This issue has been fixed in the latest dev build (0.1.8.10), which can be found in the discussion section.
  18. EnderBoy20063
    EnderBoy20063
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.9
    hey the plugins is good but when i toggle it there was a glicth like flying block
  19. L4bel
    L4bel
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.9
    Hey. I'd like to say this plugin is amazing and
    I've been using this for 3-4 months now. I don't need to give you only 1 star because this plugin should be premium more than free version, But I've a problem , When player who have OP get in the server, all member's in server can open and close the door by using Wooden Pressure Plate or etc. but when player who have OP ,he have leave from server , all members who don't have OP, they can't open the door by using Wooden Pressure Plate.
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      Hey, thanks for the review. Please contact me to resolve the issue you're experiencing.
  20. daveainthere
    daveainthere
    5/5,
    Version: Alpha 0.1.8.8
    very awesome but a portcullis glitched now theres only the entity (the non solid opening state block) and i can't remove it, please help!!
    1. pim16aap2
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. Please contact me to resolve the issue about the orphaned entity.