Blood Effects 1.0

Blood effects will be appear when u hit mobs

  1. NuclearNinja
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    Contributors:
    ReaperNationYT, Nuclear_Ninja_
    What is this plugin ?
    -Blood effects will be appear when you hit mobs and players.

    Working on versions:
    1.8 - 1.12: Working

    Attention:

    I chose some blocks on config based on version 1.12. if there is an effect that does not work, replace it with one of the blocks in your version.

    Also if you want to talk to me, I'm always here:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nacmilesselim

    My other projects:
    Fast Login: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/fast-login-for-authme.56091/
    Vote Kick: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/vote-kick.63162/
    Advanced Locks: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/advanced-locks.61435/
    Chat Manager: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/chat-manager-chat-partys-and-disable.60902/
    Heads: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/heads.60644/
    Skin Changer: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/skin-changer.63124/
    Color Name: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/color-name.62498/

    Images:
    2018-08-03_17.59.45.png 2018-08-03_18.00.32.png 2018-08-03_18.00.58.png 2018-08-04_23.07.33.png

Recent Reviews

  1. crispyklown81
    crispyklown81
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    The effects seems to be working as they should, awesome plugin, exactly want i wanted on my server. 3 thumbs up!
    1. NuclearNinja
      Author's Response
      Wow thanks :)