Bungee Admin Tools - Basics edition 1.4.3-basics

Ban, mute and kick with a complete bungee plugin

  1. Wuggle
    Wuggle
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3
    Awesome plugin that covers all the functions required without the additional baggage and hassle provided by other plugins!

    Has a neat way of presenting information to players too.
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Thanks for this great review ;)
  2. SMHenrry
    SMHenrry
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3
    Thanks for this plugin, thats make a new control sistem for my server.

    In a few weeks I donate, so you keep continuing an excellent job.
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      I'm glad you like the plugin ;)
  3. NilsUSA
    NilsUSA
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.12fix
    Functions flawlessly, only I can't seem to to find the permissions for receiving the broadcast from /warn.
    Bat.comment.broadcast and bat.warn.broadcast don't seem to work.
    Anyway, amazing plugin, great support and an extensive documentation.
    5 Stars :)
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Hi, thanks for the review.
      For the comment broadcast, you weren't gonna find it cause it doesn't existe : in fact the comment command doesn't broadcast anything as it's intended to be an tool for staff member (mostly for the /lookup).
      Concerning the warn, there is a broadcast feature and the permission is the same as the kick (bat.kick.broadcast)
      I hope I was clear enough, answer on the topic otherwise
  4. mussonking
    mussonking
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.12fix
    Very great plugin, and even better support. Its nice to see devellopers that are dedicated to there plugins! thanks alot again.
  5. ferrinweb
    ferrinweb
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.12fix
    Like this cool plugin
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Great :) Thanks for the review
  6. Tallcraft
    Tallcraft
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.12fix
    Quick updates. Perfect :)
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Now I've got a lot of great reviews :) Thank you for your patience, hope everything is working fine
  7. Tallcraft
    Tallcraft
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.12
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Oh yeah in fact. I'll change that, did you meet any other major bug (not a display one ?)
  8. Tallcraft
    Tallcraft
    4/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Very good, only lacking the import feature for banned-players.json, that's really needed!
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      I just posted an update for that :) Test it and tell me if the import was successful.
  9. aserversmc
    aserversmc
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    I have to say this plugin is a must have for any bungeecord network. It is fast, efficient, and just amazing. I have been using this 4+ months with zero problems due to such an awesome plugin. I have been using version 1.2.7.2 for quite awhile now and it works flawless for me. However, I will be updating to a newer version. Thanks for a perfect plugin!
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review, it's great you appreciate it :)
  10. GeneralZcool
    GeneralZcool
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Honestly, this plugin is amazing. So many other plugins did not work. I found this one and it worked perfectly. A great thanks to the developer! Great work!
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Thanks :D I'm glad you like it !!
  11. Ceees2
    Ceees2
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Good plugin, no lack of commands and they all work. Plus it's open sourced.
  12. RedFox_
    RedFox_
    3/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    NOT WORKING > gban , gtempban ..............
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      I can't help you without further information. Moreover it works for a lot of people so you're probably doing something wrong
  13. Trenz001
    Trenz001
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Where can i see my ban site ?
    1. AlphartDev
  14. Hellgast23
    Hellgast23
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Very cool plugin.
    Suggestion: A command that bans all accounts that logged in with a given IP.
    This is handy for spam bots, all the accounts used as spam bots can then be banned with one command.
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review, I think the BanIP command is already doing what you're looking for. Could you give it a try and tell me how it's working please ?
  15. iDarkfusionYT
    iDarkfusionYT
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Excellent resouce!
    Thanks AlphartDev :D
    Please, check the issue "ticket" in github, with color codes/multilines and placeholders.
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review, I'm looking at your issue right now !
  16. runescapejon
    runescapejon
    4/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Great Plugin but i wish someway can add permission to groupmanager instead of bungee config but over all GREAT! better then Others
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Thanks ! Concerning your permission issue, the only advise I can give you is to give a try to BungeePerms (or others permissions plugin out there)
  17. Crapless
    Crapless
    4/5,
    Version: 1.2.11
    Very good plugin, usable.
  18. NilsUSA
    NilsUSA
    4/5,
    Version: 1.2.10
    Plugin works, but there is one bug. When a Player is muted via /gtempmute he his not unmuted after the mute expires. The Player mus be unmuted manually.
    1. AlphartDev
      Author's Response
      Hey,
      if you have an issue it's better to post on the topic than posting a review, but that's your choice ;) Some users already got your issue and it was most of the time a misconfigured database timezone. Could you check if your timezone on your mysql server is the same than the one of your bungeecord server ?
  19. Clancy
    Clancy
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.9
    Perfect plugin!!
  20. oldfart
    oldfart
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.9
    So easy to set up and it is working great. Thank you! AAA+++