Chunky 1.0.21

Pre-generates chunks, quickly, efficiently, and safely

  1. Fighter-HUN
    Fighter-HUN
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.21
    WOW! This is incredible! I love this plugin! Under the pregenerate chunk every time 20 20 20 tps with 6gb ram! With WorldBorder, the tps has less than 10! that is very disquieting, but you saved my life with this resource, thank you :)
  2. AWEChess1
    AWEChess1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.19
    Very fast even on relatively weak hardware. Simple and easy to use. The new feature to set the world border automatically is very convenient.
  3. wysohn
    wysohn
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.18
    indeed, working very efficiently! I need to pre-generate radius of 20000, and this plugin is way to go. Great work!
  4. BecauseNyx
    BecauseNyx
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.16
    very happy i switched to it c:
    i dont have to babysit it like i did with the other filling plugin i was using
  5. pepsiisgross
    pepsiisgross
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.15
    insanely fast, good on the server CPU, just... insane. I'm so glad I got recommended this plugin. Better than any of the others.
  6. LuciferMS
    LuciferMS
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.14
    BEST DAMN PREGENERATOR EVER
    Already used FCP&WB _(useless both)
    But this... THis is just awesome, This is an edit of a bad review, but anyways, I just recommend to pregenerate one map at time, and have patience. Great plugin 60/50
  7. AdopteUnCube
    AdopteUnCube
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.14
    This is a must have for pre-loading your maps!

    It's all there, it's just excellently designed.
    The desire to do well is felt, this plugin receives updates very regularly!

    You can only trust him.
  8. Dupetv
    Dupetv
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.14
    Excellent plugin but too much updates XD :')

    Great work for stability.

    Using on mc.alzhe.tv server
    1. pop4959
      Author's Response
      Just trying to make the plugin better! There'll probably be quite a few updates still since it's a new plugin, but it'll slow down a bit later I promise. :P
  9. Fundador
    Fundador
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.11
    Amazing plugin.

    I've never seen such optimized chunk generation.

    Quickly generating chunks and TPS was intact.

    Great work, great plugin!
  10. HexedHero
    HexedHero
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.11
    Just amazing, thank you so much for releasing this Pop. Beats all others completely!
    1. pop4959
      Author's Response
      Thanks! I just wanted to make something that was simple and comfortable to use. Hopefully I've done a good job!
  11. Lethal888
    Lethal888
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.9
    Best chunk render plugin. Much better than WorldBorder. Working perfect on 1.16.1 paper.
  12. spencer_people
    spencer_people
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.8
    absolute best worldgen plugin out there - especially in terms of speed!

    switched from chunkmaster, and i find it more stable.
  13. barty
    barty
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.6
    The best chunk generation plugin out there. Blows WorldBorder, ChunkMaster, and all of the other lame attempts out of the water. You will get twice the chunk generation speed with no performance difference.

    This plugin is so good that other similar plugins are scrambling to steal/copy the code. Shame on them but props to pop for open sourcing it and just making it that good.
  14. TheDevelon
    TheDevelon
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.5
    Perfect for pre-generating Chunks! Using it with EpicWorldGenerator on 1.16.1, works like a charm! Thanks <3
  15. IAreKyleW00t
    IAreKyleW00t
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.4
    Excellent no-frills plugin for pre-generating chunks. Would recommend for even the smallest of servers!
  16. Infraction1
    Infraction1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.4
    fast at generating worlds, and a nice dev :)
    .............................................
  17. SrBedRock
    SrBedRock
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.2
    The best chunk generator for the latest version! Easy to understand without complicated configurations, it makes maximum use of server processing speeding up the generation of chunks.
    Thanks pop4959!
  18. LoJoSho
    LoJoSho
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.2
    Amazing pregen plugin! Although not significantly faster than Chunkmaster, it is still blazing through chunks.
  19. Ant4rez
    Ant4rez
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.2
    Extremelly good for pregenerating worlds on 1.16, it's faster and i don't have any errors or issues with it, recommended 100%.
  20. Camm
    Camm
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.2
    Much better alternative to WorldBorder. I did compare this to ChunkMaster in some world generation, similar speeds, but overall Chunky was a tad faster, had less load (and more stable) on my CPU, and no configuration needed!