Color Name 1.0

Allows change your color name on your head.

  1. NuclearNinja
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    Contributors:
    Nuclear_Ninja_ (Designer) Kazuro (Pluginer)
    What is this plugin?
    -Allows players to paint the names that appear on their heads.
    -The whole name can be a single color. You can also make bold, underline and italics.

    Working on versions:
    1.8: Working but you need shorten GUI Menu's name. 32 character limit available.
    1.9 - 1.12: Working
    1.13: Not yet X

    Permissions:
    - colorname.use: Required permission to open the color menu.
    - colorname.colored: Required permission to choose colors.
    - colorname.styled: Required permission to choose styles.
    - colorname.reload: Required permission to reloading config.

    Command:
    /colorname: Opens the color menu.

    Also if you want to talk to me, I'm always here:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nacmilesselim

    My other projects:
    Fastlogin For Authme: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/fast-login-for-authme.56091/
    Vote Kick: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/vote-kick.63162/
    Advanced Locks: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/advanced-locks.61435/
    Chat Manager: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/chat-manager-chat-partys-and-disable.60902/
    Heads: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/heads.60644/
    Skin Changer: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/skin-changer.63124/
    Blood Effects: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/blood-effects.59424/

    Images:
    2018-11-18_02.03.39.png 2018-11-18_01.04.49.png
    iTzJonathanxD likes this.

Recent Reviews

  1. Geometry
    Geometry
    2/5,
    Version: 1.0
    the plugin no working
    rd