ColorPerms v1.1

Colorize your server chat with some basic permissions.

  1. DolphinGamer
    Native Minecraft Version:
    1.16
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    • 1.13
    • 1.14
    • 1.15
    • 1.16
    Source Code:
    https://github.com/DolphinGamerYT/ColorPerms
    ColorPerms

    A plugin to make chat more colorful, based in player permissions.



    How to install

    If you don't know how to install the plugin for Spigot, follow this guide:
    1. Click on Download.​
    2. Once downloaded, drop the ColorPerms-X.X.jar on the plugins on your server files.​
    3. (Optional) You can install Vault and any permissions plugin to manage colors that the users can use.​
    4. Stop and run the server, and you will see that the plugin has loaded correctly.​

    What Permissions does it have

    Here you have a list of permissions:
    • Black - colorperms.black
    • Dark Blue - colorperms.dark_blue
    • Dark Green - colorperms.dark_green
    • Dark Aqua - colorperms.dark_aqua
    • Dark Red - colorperms.dark_red
    • Dark Purple - colorperms.dark_purple
    • Gold - colorperms.gold
    • Gray - colorperms.gray
    • Dark Gray - colorperms.dark_gray
    • Blue - colorperms.blue
    • Lime Green - colorperms.lime_green
    • Aqua - colorperms.aqua
    • Red - colorperms.red
    • Pink - colorperms.pink
    • Yellow - colorperms.yellow
    • White - colorperms.white
    • Bold - colorperms.bold
    • Strikethrough - colorperms.strikethrough
    • Underlined - colorperms.underlined
    • Italic - colorperms.italic
    • All - colorperms.*

    upload_2020-10-16_19-22-26.png