Cosmic Vaults | Supports 1.8+ 3.0.1

Player Vaults exactly like "the most famous Factions Server"'s player vaults!

  1. MrTallYT
    MrTallYT
    5/5,
    Version: 0.6
    This plugin is amazing, but it has a few bugs. The config isn't correct. Not all items are there for edit-icon. You can't disallow color codes for pv names. If you have 1 playervault in /pvs, then in /pv 1 only one item will save in the first slot. Because of the GUI being messed up.
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! If you're still experiencing this issue in v1, PM me! :)
  2. KnightGx3
    KnightGx3
    4/5,
    Version: 0.6
    Not able to edit the icons. Only shows up to bow, not all of them and still doesn't even edit them. Will rate 5 stars if fixed.
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! PM me if you're still experiencing this in v1! :)
  3. futurengcb
  4. Marios
    Marios
    5/5,
    Version: 0.3
    Very Awesome plugin !! Is the best Vault plugin i have ever seen on spigot ! Pls add more options {example: If the player can use color codes or the player can rename the vault or change icon.} Keep the good work !!
  5. theerlin
    theerlin
    2/5,
    Version: 0.3
  6. KillaMCYT
    KillaMCYT
    5/5,
    Version: 0.3
    Awesome plugin!

    You would get way more resource support if you added a Player Vaults conversion command. I believe Playervaults has an API class for that.
    I really would love it if you could add this.
  7. chelsea1124
    chelsea1124
    5/5,
    Version: 0.3
    Amazing vault plugin RandomHashTags just one that needs fix and I'm pm you it so you can fix it for next update!! amazing work <3
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  8. ItsScar
    ItsScar
    5/5,
    Version: 0.3
    Great plugin I highly recommend it to any one who is looking for a exellent Player vaults plugin!!!!!
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  9. Swiftlicious
    Swiftlicious
    5/5,
    Version: 0.3
    an update at last! I love this plugin so much it's one of the best player vault plugins I've used in a while!
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  10. itzToxicNRG
    itzToxicNRG
    2/5,
    Version: 0.2
    Random you really gotta update this plugin fam, it doesn't work at all not one bit anyways please update it!
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! The recode update was released today! :)
  11. ShimeHD
    ShimeHD
    1/5,
    Version: 0.2
    Bad plugin not working at all maybe when developer fix it I will give him 5 stars for now its only 1
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! Please update to the newest version! :)
  12. theerlin
    theerlin
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2
    When i do /pv it shows nothing

    10010010110101001100100101010100101101001010101010101010101010110100101 << 100 character
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! Please update to newest version! :)
  13. GaboStrike
    GaboStrike
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2
    Thanks for the optimization, really needed it, this plugin is the best vault plugin I've seen on whole spigot.
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  14. KillaCraft
    KillaCraft
    4/5,
    Version: 0.1
    The plugin works great once again if you have a low populated server when you have 100+ players don't use this specially when you advertised the server and new people start joining it will LAGG your server to below 10 TPS https://timings.spigotmc.org/?url=poxoqavuvi
  15. Cosmic_knight
    Cosmic_knight
    4/5,
    Version: 0.1
    does this player vaults have the same dupe problem as player vaults tho, does anyone know ? plz if anyone knows would really appreciate it
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  16. zombieblaster04
    zombieblaster04
    5/5,
    Version: 0.1
    Love the plugin its so good you should add it when we exit the menu (using esc) it goes back to main menu like cosmic also how do i change the command?
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  17. Greg_GamerHD
    Greg_GamerHD
    5/5,
    Version: 0.1
    Very good plugin! Needs some bug fixes, but this is the first release of it. 10/10 developer, and never dissapoints! Spigot definately wouldn't be the same without you!
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  18. Puyodead1
    Puyodead1
    5/5,
    Version: 0.1
    Awsome plugin, very active developer, your the best man, keep up the good work! You have never had a bad plugin!! Let me know if you want any help with testing or anything!
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  19. kyleaaron14
    kyleaaron14
    5/5,
    Version: 0.1
    10/10 Another amazing plugin. Please carry on making plugins, Spigot wouldn't be the same without you! 5*
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)
  20. MrSamington
    MrSamington
    5/5,
    Version: 0.1
    Love it. Its Perfect and working brilliantly. No Bugs Found. But rip the people who are on trackpads as they usually they can't middle click
    1. RandomHashTags
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! :)