Crazy Auctions v1.2.5.1

Ever want to have a market for players to Auction off by Selling or Bidding off items?

  1. Corman12
    Corman12
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.5.1
    I bought a plugin called "Auction House" 1 year ago, and it was $12. This is just like Auction House (maybe better) FOR FREE! I should've known about this before!
  2. BlakeTheAdmin
    BlakeTheAdmin
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.5.1
    Pretty good, my players really enjoy these auctions. Plugin runs like a dream too, can't wait to see what's next.
  3. McTaffyLaffy
    McTaffyLaffy
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.5.1
    Very good (free) plugin!! I've really enjoyed customizing all of the features that this plugin holds. Two questions: can I disable a specific message? For example, I don't want the "Your cancelled item has been returned to your inventory." message. Also, can I disable the (#) that displays in the GUI name? Thank you
  4. CorruptedFile_
    CorruptedFile_
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.5.1
    The newst items in auction house when they get put up go in the last page, this is very buggy, please reverse this process so it is on the first page.
  5. ericbarbwire
    ericbarbwire
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.5
    Pains me to see this get 2 1 star reviews when they literally just pasted in console logs rather than just ask the developer for support lol. But for the actual review, this is the most polished Auction plugin available on Spigot and I've used just about every one since getting this one.
  6. tony2100
    tony2100
    1/5,
    Version: v1.2.5
    [12:22:53 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 292ms 平均耗? 31ms!
    [12:23:03 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 32ms 平均耗? 30ms!
    [12:23:08 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 23ms 平均耗? 30ms!
    [12:23:23 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 26ms 平均耗? 29ms!
    [12:23:33 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 23ms 平均耗? 29ms!
    [12:23:38 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 24ms 平均耗? 29ms!
    [12:23:48 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 26ms 平均耗? 29ms!
    [12:23:53 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 30ms 平均耗? 29ms!
    [12:24:08 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 29ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:24:13 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 28ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:24:18 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 28ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:24:23 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 28ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:24:28 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 28ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:24:38 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 28ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:24:43 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 27ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:24:53 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 26ms 平均耗? 28ms!
    [12:25:08 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 31ms 平均耗? 27ms!
    [12:25:13 INFO]: [Yum] [Yum 能耗?控] 注意! 插件 CrazyAuctions ?理 me.badbones69.crazyauctions.Main$2 任? 耗? 21ms 平均耗? 27ms!
  7. SnowyBaby
    SnowyBaby
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    [20:41:18] [Server thread/ERROR]: Could not pass event InventoryClickEvent to CrazyAuctions v1.2.4
    org.bukkit.event.EventException
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:338) ~[JavaPluginLoader$1.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.RegisteredListener.callEvent(RegisteredListener.java:62) ~[RegisteredListener.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.fireEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:507) [SimplePluginManager.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.callEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:492) [SimplePluginManager.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at net.minecraft.network.NetHandlerPlayServer.func_147351_a(NetHandlerPlayServer.java:1706) [nh.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.play.client.C0EPacketClickWindow.func_148833_a(SourceFile:32) [ix.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.play.client.C0EPacketClickWindow.func_148833_a(SourceFile:10) [ix.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager.func_74428_b(NetworkManager.java:245) [ej.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.NetworkSystem.func_151269_c(NetworkSystem.java:176) [nc.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:989) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71190_q(DedicatedServer.java:458) [lt.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:806) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:665) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_162]
    Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    at me.badbones69.crazyauctions.controlers.GUI.onInvClick(GUI.java:465) ~[?:?]
    at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor116.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_162]
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498) ~[?:1.8.0_162]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:334) ~[JavaPluginLoader$1.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    ... 13 more
    [20:41:19] [Server thread/ERROR]: Could not pass event InventoryCloseEvent to CrazyAuctions v1.2.4
    org.bukkit.event.EventException
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:338) ~[JavaPluginLoader$1.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.RegisteredListener.callEvent(RegisteredListener.java:62) ~[RegisteredListener.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.fireEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:507) [SimplePluginManager.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.callEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:492) [SimplePluginManager.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_7_R4.event.CraftEventFactory.handleInventoryCloseEvent(CraftEventFactory.java:916) [CraftEventFactory.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    at net.minecraft.network.NetHandlerPlayServer.func_147356_a(NetHandlerPlayServer.java:1442) [nh.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.play.client.C0DPacketCloseWindow.func_148833_a(C0DPacketCloseWindow.java:27) [iy.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.play.client.C0DPacketCloseWindow.func_148833_a(C0DPacketCloseWindow.java:42) [iy.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager.func_74428_b(NetworkManager.java:245) [ej.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.network.NetworkSystem.func_151269_c(NetworkSystem.java:176) [nc.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:989) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71190_q(DedicatedServer.java:458) [lt.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:806) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:665) [MinecraftServer.class:?]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_162]
    Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    at me.badbones69.crazyauctions.controlers.GUI.onInvClose(GUI.java:449) ~[?:?]
    at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor126.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_162]
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498) ~[?:1.8.0_162]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:334) ~[JavaPluginLoader$1.class:1.7.10-R0.1-SNAPSHOT]
    ... 14 more
  8. CorruptedFile_
    CorruptedFile_
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    There is a problem with the auction house. When you add a item to the ah, it puts it in the last page. and the late items are in the first page. The new items are in the last page.
  9. Neukchill
    Neukchill
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    Why do I add permissions after,Player still prompts "You can't sell any more items" message?Many people have encountered this situation,please help answer.
  10. AlexiMaria
    AlexiMaria
    1/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. The reason there are blank lines is that MCUpdate recently changed to MassiveStats and so MCUpdate is trying to tell the player a message that MCUpdate gets from the site but since they changed the message is not found and so it is blank. I am currently changing tot he new MassiveStats now so the message should be fixed soon.
  11. King_D06
    King_D06
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    There is a Plugin called "AuctionHouse" and is very bad and costs money. This Plugin is way better than the another one! Good job!

    P.S: Sorry for my English, isn't the best though.
    -King_D06 :)
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. <3
  12. Kehue
    Kehue
    4/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    When i type /ah expired or /ah collect will be an internal error there is some way for remove it? but the plugin is very good!
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
  13. BradleyDS1
    BradleyDS1
    4/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    Fantastic plugin! Does what it's meant to well!

    Sadly, as KuracNaSir pointed out in their review, it is always on top of timings by a mile.
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. I am hoping to get the v2.0 out soon and it should fix the issues.
  14. KuracNaSir
    KuracNaSir
    3/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    The plugin is best in this category.
    But i have problems with this plugin lagging my server.
    I contacted the dev and he told me that he is aware that his plugin is causing lagg on many servers and that he does not have time to fix that.

    This plugin is always on top of my timings with big red numbers.
    - Even with 0 items in /ah and with 2 players online.

    I think that the performance should be #1 thing when creating a plugin.
    What 100000 features means to server owners if the plugin is unusable/unstable and eating all memory/cpu?

    Please fix that lagg that you already know about and i will fix my rating to 5 stars..
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. My v2.0 of this plugin should help fix this but I don't have much time to work on it sorry.
  15. SeongguKang
    SeongguKang
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    The skill items of the GadgetsMenu plugin are sold. This is an infinite copy. Is it an error?
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
  16. PablockDA
    PablockDA
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    Awesome very nice plugin. Thank you so much. The only things "i think" u could add is:

    1 A limit of Sells by player (more by permissions).
    2 The variable %Time% dont work on the selled items Gui
    3 There is a bug that if a player have more than a double chest of items being selled and u do: /ah View <name> it only shows you the first vault, when it should show all vaults if exeeds more than a double chest of items.
    4Maybe per each permission u can have more days on the selled items that other players.

    Working on it and it would be the best auction plugin
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review.

      1. The amount of items that can be put to the selling market is done already by permissions.
      https://github.com/kicjow/Crazy-Auctions/wiki/Commands-and-Permissions#selling-and-bidding
      2. It is because that isn't currently allowed in that spot.
      3. If it shows only part of the amount then click the next page button.
      4. I may add this but I am not sure at the moment.

      If you have any issues or questions PM me here on Spigot.
      https://www.spigotmc.org/conversations/add?to=BadBones69
  17. SirRoyal
    SirRoyal
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    Awesome plugin people expect a free plugin to not be working or not have many features but every plugin by this developer i see is working perfect, This is one of my favorite plugin developers shout out to the author.
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. <3 <3
  18. Jimbozhong
    Jimbozhong
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    Best Free Auction Plugin
    Must have plugin for every server owner
    any change of adding support of PlayerPoints or Token?
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review. I may add it down the line.
  19. PSGamer
    PSGamer
    4/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    It is epic plugin but can you add "bet system"? so like you offer item and others are like "who gives more"? so you whrite /bets (eg.) or /bets sell <starting price> and others click on your item and it opens GUI with item and "higest offer, add or remove money? So like multiple players are trying to get item and one gives 100 other 105 and another 130? It would be EPIC
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response
  20. En_0t_S
    En_0t_S
    5/5,
    Version: v1.2.4
    Amazing plugin!)
    ------------------------
    Please add time format to Messages.yml, like: %days%d %hours%h %minutes%m %seconds%s And it would be nice if you set ItemFlags on buttons to hide stats.
    1. BadBones69
      Author's Response