Crazy Crates v1.9.11

Want some good quality crates without paying money for them? Then check this Crate Plugin Out.

  1. SilkPenny
    SilkPenny
    4/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    Solid crate plugin that is working flawlessly on 1.14.4. Like most, it offers more than we really needed, but is better than other crate plugins in many ways. Some standard coding needs to be updated, which is why 4 instead of 5 stars. Recommended, still!
  2. Veyjinn
    Veyjinn
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    This plugin is awesome! You can customize many things but you need some time to understand how it works.
  3. Syzel
    Syzel
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    Help me!
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] ERROR Could not pass event PlayerInteractEvent to CrazyCrates v1.9.11
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO org.bukkit.event.EventException
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:310) ~[spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.RegisteredListener.callEvent(RegisteredListener.java:62) ~[spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.fireEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:502) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.callEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:487) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.event.CraftEventFactory.callPlayerInteractEvent(CraftEventFactory.java:228) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.event.CraftEventFactory.callPlayerInteractEvent(CraftEventFactory.java:195) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PlayerInteractManager.a(PlayerInteractManager.java:107) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PlayerConnection.a(PlayerConnection.java:623) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PacketPlayInBlockDig.a(SourceFile:40) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PacketPlayInBlockDig.a(SourceFile:10) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PlayerConnectionUtils$1.run(SourceFile:13) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Executors.java:511) [?:1.8.0_222]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(FutureTask.java:266) [?:1.8.0_222]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.SystemUtils.a(SourceFile:44) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.B(MinecraftServer.java:715) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.DedicatedServer.B(DedicatedServer.java:374) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.A(MinecraftServer.java:654) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:557) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_222]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at me.badbones69.crazycrates.api.objects.CrateLocation.getCrateType(CrateLocation.java:39) ~[?:?]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at me.badbones69.crazycrates.controllers.CrateControl.onCrateOpen(CrateControl.java:90) ~[?:?]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_222]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_222]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_222]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498) ~[?:1.8.0_222]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:306) ~[spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]
    01.11 13:20:36 [Server] INFO ... 18 more
  4. AnarchyCookie
    AnarchyCookie
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    This is a great plugin. It works really well and the config is also pretty easy. You can add and edit the crates really fast and completely customize them.

    I really recommend this Plugin.
  5. hophidat
    hophidat
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    config items slot on reward ?
    -----------------------------------------------------------------
  6. Rqzm_
    Rqzm_
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    Super cool plugin but i have some question about the quick Crate. Why not op poeple have to do a shift click to open it and why does it open all their keys at the same time.
  7. MinecheckerHD
    MinecheckerHD
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    It's a really nice creates plugin! :)

    But how can I add a custom Schematic? Or isn't that possibble?
  8. HexedHero
    HexedHero
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    One of the best crates plugin and author I've ever met. Thank you --------------
  9. p82183645
    p82183645
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.11
    how to set 1.14 Custom model data?
    please tell me .
  10. Rexe0
    Rexe0
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.10
    Excellent plugin!!!!! Compared to a lot of other plugins, this plugin is far better. Also it is completely free, so if you don't want to spend money, this is the best crate plugin for you.

    The author is also really helpful on the discord server, I had an issue and just a few minutes after I asked my question, he solved it and fixed the bug quickly.

    Thanks for the awesome plugin :D
  11. mglokitox
    mglokitox
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.10
    Perfect in 1.14.4,
    ty badbones96
  12. mas1234
    mas1234
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    Perfect plugins but let me ask how to use CrateOnTheGo without putting it on the ground ???
  13. YourPandaYt
    YourPandaYt
    1/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    non-existant support on discord although the plugin is good I wish the plugin had better support on discord
  14. Johncortes9
    Johncortes9
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    It is a really good plugin, i have no errors in 1.8.8 and the best of all is that is completely free and easy to use
  15. KimoVoidDSGN
    KimoVoidDSGN
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    I wasn't expecting this plugin to be so good, but it is! Even if it's a free plugin, it's way better than a lot of paid reward plugins. Good job!
  16. gamer3433
    gamer3433
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    Exelente plugin para survival o otros
    Porfavor pongan un editor de crates gui Pero me basta con la configuracion en yml

    10/10

    Me encanto
  17. Mineage_PvP
    Mineage_PvP
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    Hey badbones could you add they /key claim feature so when you do a key all players that have joined that missed a key all can do that command to claim it and do it for virtual keys to if possible with a registration file setup like this i put it in myself in your open source and it works to do it but when you're plugin updates i'm not too good at doing that with the source code btw my setup is like this

    messages:
    noKeysToClaim: '&c&l[!] &cYou have no keys to claim'
    claimKeys: '&c&l[!] &aYou have just claimed your keys'
    players:
    bd349e92-af43-40eb-a8df-912e5ca65b79:
    queue: {}
    eb81b642-2e0e-4ace-9884-20640061406a:
    queue: {}
  18. Hitosherizu
    Hitosherizu
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    One of the best crate plugins out there, regardless of what users say any issues I've had have been resolved either by the DISCORD staff or by using my own brain and knowing how to configure a plugin and work a YAML parser. Unfortunately this plugin is plagued by bad reviews by people who can't read or refuse to get help anywhere other than the reviews.
  19. GOTSniperPro5
    GOTSniperPro5
    4/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    Great plugin, only thing, I'm using the quickcrate type but the hologram above the prize doesn't show? Can I get help with this?
  20. ThermoCoffee
    ThermoCoffee
    5/5,
    Version: v1.9.9
    Great plugin, setup is a bit long but the fact that it is simple to setup compensated for this. Its a solid 5 stars for me :)