CustomOreGen 1.3.22

Customizes the default Ore-Generator of Minecraft

  1. Kshitij
    Kshitij
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.19
    Amazing Plugin! This is actually a Must Have for SkyBlock server! Thank you so much for the plugin and I'm glad that this is free! Keep up the great work! 100 Years Good Luck!!!
  2. Noprefix
    Noprefix
    3/5,
    Version: 1.3.19
    Hi, on my 1.8 Server the plugin works (before the plotsquared github hook, because in 1.8 it is the old package name), but on 1.14 Plotsquared, the plugin does not work (idk why?). I tried with normal block names and legacy_ - names.
  3. Noprefix
    Noprefix
    1/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    Hello.

    @Isygames has posted an error, and you have just said that he uses an unsupported plot plugin. The thing is, that the plotsquared package names have changed since 1.13 & 1.14, so your plugin does NOT support plotsquared on non-legacy versions.
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      Yes. Please use GitHub next time for commenting on issues instead of abusing the review system for forcing me to update it.
  4. OctopieMonster
    OctopieMonster
    2/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    Was using on 1.14.4 with bentobox. It was working fine, then after going to sleep and waking up the next day it doesn't work. Even after server restart. Switching to something else.
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      Ah it doesn't work. Yea. Ok.
  5. omgitsjayden
    omgitsjayden
    4/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    I was gonna write a bad review but then I realised that Epic Skyblock wasn't supported.

    pls fix <3
  6. Isygames
    Isygames
    1/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    not working on 1.14.3
    [00:11:14] [Server thread/ERROR]: Error occurred while enabling CustomOreGen v1.3.17-SNAPSHOT (Is it up to date?)
    java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/intellectualcrafters/plot/api/PlotAPI
    at xyz.spaceio.hooks.HookPlotSquared.<init>(HookPlotSquared.java:15) ~[?:?]
    at sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    at sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    at java.lang.reflect.Constructor.newInstance(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    at java.lang.Class.newInstance(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    at xyz.spaceio.customoregen.CustomOreGen.loadHook(CustomOreGen.java:136) ~[?:?]
    at xyz.spaceio.customoregen.CustomOreGen.onEnable(CustomOreGen.java:89) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:263) ~[server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:352) [server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:417) [server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_14_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugin(CraftServer.java:461) [server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_14_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:375) [server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:439) [server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.DedicatedServer.init(DedicatedServer.java:258) [server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:764) [server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_221]
    Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.intellectualcrafters.plot.api.PlotAPI
    at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:135) ~[server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:81) ~[server.jar:git-Spigot-9a643a6-a77ba00]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_221]
    ... 17 more
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      It does work on 1.14, you're just using an unsupported Plot plugin.
      Thus your review is unjustified.
  7. galaxyvietnam
    galaxyvietnam
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    ==========
    can you add support permission plugin like ultra permissions for someone use like my friend xD ?
  8. Thomas1
    Thomas1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    ===============================
    Hello my lord. this plugin is not good, this is the best
  9. ErBest
    ErBest
    4/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    Add FabledSkyBlock OK?
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      You can add it yourself, the plugin is open source... OK?
  10. tw20150525
    tw20150525
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.17
    This is very good, now in 1.12.2, responding positively in Discor, giving me a great feeling.
  11. Simi99
    Simi99
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.16
    stopped working on 1.14.4 paper spigot with bentobox. i may be doing something wrong but it worked on 1.14.3 idk
  12. CaoTrongThang
    CaoTrongThang
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.15
    Sometimes players create the new island, and their cobblestone generator not work :(
  13. Minettyx
    Minettyx
    1/5,
    Version: 1.3.15
    i'm using SuperiorSkyblock 2 and the plugin don't work.
    can you please add the support for superiorskyblock?
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      This is not the section for bug reports. We have the GitHub issues for this.
  14. ssomar
    ssomar
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.15
    Great ! yes can u add support FabledSkyblock , a great plugin of skyblock ?
    ------------------------------------------
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      What is that?
  15. Disfracus...
    Disfracus...
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.15
    Great Plugin! Add support for FabledSkyblock??
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      What is this?
  16. over_brave
    over_brave
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.15
    This is excellent plugin. But I need a update for minecraft 1.14. Please update to minecraft 1.14
  17. DangerAngel97
    DangerAngel97
    4/5,
    Version: 1.3.13
    Good plugin and it works without throwing errors in console, unlike a previous plugin I have used.
    I only have one complaint that makes it a 4/5, there is no command in-game to see your rates.
  18. iPazu
    iPazu
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.13
    Very nice plugin that work well and done by a great developer, good job !
    It's simple to use and do the job thanks.
  19. lulek123
    lulek123
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.13
    Great plugin great developer, great support, can't say anything bad about it. Even if something is broken the developer is fixing it very fast. Great!
  20. TIMORAD
    TIMORAD
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.12
    Good plugin, but can you add some option that all players on install can mine block that owner buy and when owner of island is offline.