DiscordMC 1.5.0

A Discord to Minecraft Chat Gateway for Spigot

  1. NeoGames4
    NeoGames4
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.0
    i like it, its very good! Thank you.

    80 characters , 80 characters , 80 characters , 80 characters , 80 characters , 80 characters ,
  2. Jotos
    Jotos
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    In Discord it only shows one person talking, you know how I can fix this????? It would be awesome if you could help.
  3. Jm56Z
    Jm56Z
    2/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Only admins have their massages transmitted from MC to Discord.
    All messages come however down...
    Also it would be great to have an example in the userFormat file...
  4. Lucy_the_Cow
    Lucy_the_Cow
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Awesome plugin - very easy to set up and I love how you can use your own bot to send the messages! I also love the feature of allowing nicknames from the Discord - I couldn't have allowed players to use it without this feature! Thanks so much! 10/10
  5. HackersDontWin
    HackersDontWin
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    The plugin works flawlessly on 1.12! I definitely recommend this for community servers!
  6. coco3244
    coco3244
    2/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    A solution?
    i'm running bukkit 1.10.2

    [Server thread/ERROR]: Error occurred while enabling DiscordMC v1.4.12 (Is it up to date?)
    java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: gnu/trove/set/hash/THashSet
    at eu.manuelgu.discordmc.DiscordMC.onEnable(DiscordMC.java:107) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:292) ~[craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:332) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:404) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_10_R1.CraftServer.loadPlugin(CraftServer.java:347) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_10_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:319) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_10_R1.MinecraftServer.t(MinecraftServer.java:404) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_10_R1.MinecraftServer.l(MinecraftServer.java:369) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_10_R1.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:324) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_10_R1.DedicatedServer.init(DedicatedServer.java:243) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_10_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:514) [craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745) [?:1.8.0_72]
    Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: gnu.trove.set.hash.THashSet
    at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(URLClassLoader.java:381) ~[?:1.8.0_72]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:77) ~[craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:62) ~[craftbukkit-1.10.2.jar:git-Bukkit-21e3b05]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424) ~[?:1.8.0_72]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357) ~[?:1.8.0_72]
    ... 12 more
    1. manuelgu
  7. Nildrak
    Nildrak
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    This plugin is phenomenal.
    It was incredibly easy to setup, with a straightforward installation guide, and my community absolutely loves it.
  8. l2maryshelly
    l2maryshelly
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    thx, it is works fine in our server. Now i can communicate my team when iam offline:D
  9. BloodRayT
    BloodRayT
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Plagin super, vot tol'ko visnet na 1.12 Pozhaluysta obnovite yego.
    Plugin is super, just hang on 1.12 Please update it.
  10. MannyMannequin
    MannyMannequin
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Perfect. Easy to set up, easy to configure. I hope it will be updated to 1.12, but what do I care? I'm running 1.11 anyway. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  11. Shotgun_F
    Shotgun_F
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Amazing plugin, one think i would ask for is to be able to slow down the messages that are sent so it doesn't spam, a way to get the discord users group and a way to sync the groups with plugins like Pex and GroupManager []-'-[]
  12. davewolax
    davewolax
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Works perfect! I love it. ............................................... da best! works very well I like it thanks
  13. iDarky
    iDarky
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    This Plugin Is AWESOME, Just add Bungeecord Support and i'll be happy ;3
    I Hate 100 characters, spigot remove this..
  14. Killdore
    Killdore
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Could you add a function to sync the minecraft status with the discord status kind of? Like this;

    - When the server is online, and not full, the bot shows a green symbol. (Online)
    - When the server is whitelisted // under mainetance, the bot shows a yellow symbol. (Away)
    - When when the server is full, the bot shows a red symbol. (Do not disturb)

    I would love to use it to my server.

    - Killdore
    1. manuelgu
      Author's Response
      Please don't use the review system for suggestions.
  15. rutihfrutti
    rutihfrutti
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.12
    Looks like a good plugin, only thing is the second link does not work for us. We're not getting anywhere further :P Any help with that?
    1. manuelgu
      Author's Response
      The second link?
  16. Tumeden
    Tumeden
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.11
    Works better then I had expected, Nice plugin!

    Can't wait to maybe see some updates in the near future!
    1. manuelgu
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the feedback!
  17. Tiger_Kai
    Tiger_Kai
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.10
    Its awesome but creepy as hell, awesome work. easy to setup and works flawlessly. its really fast too +++++
    1. manuelgu
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the lovely feedback! Glad you enjoy it.
  18. Venomous_Creeper
    Venomous_Creeper
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.10
    It works really well and I love the easy to follow instructions that was provided :) Only suggestion is to not 'broadcast' it when ppl from discord send photos.
    1. manuelgu
      Author's Response
      I'll dig into that one. Thanks for your review!
  19. Wilhelmmicah
    Wilhelmmicah
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.10
    This is a very excellent plugin i love the dev he/she is very active they help with a lot of thing thanks for making this plugin
    1. manuelgu
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoy the plugin
  20. NoxiousNex
    NoxiousNex
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.10
    Brilliant plugin. I do however have one suggestion that could potentially make the plugin a little better or atleast add some extra functionality and thats allowing the plugin via a config "true / False" option to auto toggle after a reload.
    1. manuelgu
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! I don't plan to implement such feature, basically because server reloads are not recommended to do and break many other plugins as well.