Enjin CMS + DonationCraft Plugin v3.5.11

The #1 CMS & Donation Plugin. Enjin & DonationCraft is used by over 150,000 servers!

  1. Pranklez
    Pranklez
    3/5,
    Version: v3.5.11
    I have mixed feelings about this plugin. Although it works just fine I feel that it's too limited and if you were to take a look at the competition like craftingstore or maybe even buycraft. The free features are too limitted compared to both of these other examples. The only point in time when I would recommend this, is when you also plan on hosting a website via enjin.

    Imho enjin is quite slow in their support and quite reluctant to accepting or adding new suggestions from it's community. I transitioned to a dedicated webserver as that is quite simple to set up with the tools out there and imho in the end better looking and functioning than what enjin has to offer.
  2. rangewonk
    rangewonk
    3/5,
    Version: v3.5.7
    The plugin works well to display if your server is online and the players that are currently online, however displays a really annoying error message in the console if you are using paperspigot. I reported to the Dev and they were not interested in fixing.
  3. iSkepticalHD
    iSkepticalHD
    4/5,
    Version: v3.5.4
    Great plugin. Works below 1.14 but doesn't seem to work past 1.13.2

    Just lack of info for compatibility and when to expect support for 1.14
  4. Vestle
    Vestle
    5/5,
    Version: v3.5.2
    Glad the latest fixes came out for 1.13.2 servers! Thanks for your hard work enjin!
  5. lolzcjtekid11
    lolzcjtekid11
    1/5,
    Version: v3.5.1
    They seem to be able to update the plugin version to 1.13 but they can't fix the major bugs on their own website after getting reported two and a half months ago. Do not recommend enjin.
  6. Santocraft
    Santocraft
    4/5,
    Version: v3.4.3
    The plugin is great, all commands when a player purchases a rank work perfectly and sales are working just fine. But I need help with a bug, if a player types /buy and closes the menu, he can no longer open it again with the command. He has to relog to be able to use it again. If you guys could fix this it would be great!
  7. DifferentCraft
    DifferentCraft
    1/5,
    Version: v3.4.3
    So many problems with Enjins plugin/store. Sometimes there store doesn't log the purchases and the other half the plugin likes to duplicate a thread causing the purchase to go through twice in-game. I Don't know what enjin dose anymore.
  8. frizzbee30
    frizzbee30
    3/5,
    Version: v3.3.3
    Can be a great resource, but updates are so variable in quality sometimes you have to go back to a much older version to get shops and voting working. Sadly not up to the equality of many of the community plugins on spigot
  9. Wynnevir
    Wynnevir
    5/5,
    Version: v3.3.3
    Yaaassss update!<3 Thank you so much for continuing to work on such an awesome plugin! perfect~
  10. ChillerKraft
    ChillerKraft
    5/5,
    Version: v3.1.4
    EPIC EPIC EPIC
    DOES SOO MUCH
    HELPFUL DEV TEAM TOO
    EPIC EPIC EPIC
    I WISH I HAD THE TIME TO
    USE THIS PLUGIN TO ITS
    FULL POTENTIAL
    EPIC EPIC EPIC
  11. wydgabriel
    wydgabriel
    5/5,
    Version: v3.1.4
    Awesome plugin mixed with an awesome web interface.
    Just one question: there's any chance to get PagSeguro direct support?
    Here in Brazil we use it a lot and for us Paymentwall for Boleto is a LOT of taxes. Thanks for the support :)
  12. Flixscope
    Flixscope
    4/5,
    Version: v3.0.25
    Good plugin but I have just encountered an issue with the /enjin key. Seemed to be working fine for the first day then it stopped connecting to my server, I tried generating a new key and entering it again but it tells me the following 'A fatal error has occurred. Please try again later. If the problem persists please contact Enjin support.' Help would be appreciated, thank you.
  13. Wolf2323
    Wolf2323
    3/5,
    Version: v3.0.25
    The concept of this plugin is very good, but the implementation is very bad, as there are some errors.
    So there is an undocumented command (/enjin config) which has no permissions and can therefore be executed by anyone. All configuration values can be changed and this can be done by everyone.
    In addition, the plugin has minor errors like the join listener, which can only be update Ranks (tag syncronisation) if the player can join. This means that if a player can only join with certain right, he can not do so until he has the right one, which he only gets if he can join. This could simply fixed with the AsyncPlayerPreLoginEvent with the LOWEST priority
  14. MadeBySaints
    MadeBySaints
    5/5,
    Version: v3.0.20
    works well. i have no issues with this plugin as of yet. except that you cant use color codes when adding packages. other than that excellent plugin
  15. ThaMango
    ThaMango
    5/5,
    Version: v3.0.18
    Spotless plugin! I've been using enjin for a year now, and have never been able to find a fault! My players and I love it
  16. yohander45
    yohander45
    5/5,
    Version: v3.0.18
    hello as I can do that when a person wins a game of mini-game will automatically put some points porfa responds pleesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  17. Vestle
    Vestle
    5/5,
    Version: v3.0.17
    Enjin is always helping servers run smart and efficiently. They provide updates when needed and make sure their plugin is stable before releasing.
  18. mlgcraftnetwork
    mlgcraftnetwork
    5/5,
    Version: v3.0.14[beta]
    This is a very good all in one plugin, but its not perfect.

    Please add SuperVanish support, that would be so great!
  19. MrBlunt
    MrBlunt
    4/5,
    Version: v3.0.13 [beta]
    after latest update, vault doesn't load! After deleting this plugin vault started to work again.. spent too much time until i find out.. Please solve this issue. I need donations.. :) http://pastebin.com/p8F7Sgfn

    I am running latest spigot 1.9.2 all my plugins up to date.
    1. Enjin
      Author's Response
      Please try version 3.0.14, this should resolve the issue.
  20. tr0nlegacy2012
    tr0nlegacy2012
    4/5,
    Version: v3.0.11[beta]
    "Great service but not perfect." I have been using Enjin ultimate for the past two years and the plugin/shop module is really great, however, compared to competitors it lacks in some areas which is the reason for not fully being five stars. One feature in particular that Enjin lacks in my opinion is the ability to allow users to select which server they would like the perk on. Ideally, with this feature there would be an included option to configure how many times this could be purchased per server. If the limit was 1, then if the user wanted it on another server they could claim/buy the perk again and have the server they previously purchased it for would be grayed out. This feature would also include an option to configure the pricing of user selected more than one server rather than having to purchase multiple times. (For example, purchasing on say 5 servers would charge the amount of item times 5 with a configurable pre-defined discount if it exceeds a certain number of servers.) An example of this in action would be: a multiple modded server network like myself could sell certain items such as a personal anchor without having to create the item multiple times for each server. Lastly, this addition would ideally allow different execution commands per server selected.

    The other, less important feature of BuyCraft is the ability to set a store IP, such as store.domain.com

    One other feature that would be nice is allowing purchases without having to have an account, similar to BuyCraft where you type your minecraft username before gaining access to store items. If a user is not logged in or have an account and proceeds this way, display a disclaimer notice saying they will not receive website benefits from purchasing said rank/perk such as website points, access to certain areas, forum tags, etc.

    Thanks for reading my review! I will happily change my rating to 5 stars if these features are implemented.

    Best Regards,
    Tyler2k15/Suupeermaan, Founder of Modded Minecraft Network, Tronopolis