Are you resetting your map? Do you need to reset some Essentials data but keep some?
You can selectively remove player's Essentials data with this plugin.
Usage: /eudr <top-level-names>
will remove everyone's home informationCode (Text):/eudr homes
will remove everyone's money (balance) and all timestamps information.Code (Text):/eudr money timestamps
- Please make your backup before you execute this command.
- It's recommended to execute this command when there is no player (I would suggest to turn on the whitelist then execute this command).