FancySigns [1.7-1.12] auto config 1.0.23

Are you bored of default lobby signs? Try this! (With colored walls)

  1. JuanFerGamerYT
    JuanFerGamerYT
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.23
    AMAZING PLUGIN! This plugin was the one I was looking for! To change the color of the background block according to the MOTD! No mistake! VERY GOOD WORK!
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      Thank for your review :) Glad that this plugin is actually working, because it has not been updated for two years
  2. Sebi_Zocer
    Sebi_Zocer
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.23
    Viel Spaß mit dem Rating. Vielleicht übersiehst du es wie den Titel des TS-Plugins von Garkolym #GarkoArmy
  3. ToTonhu
    ToTonhu
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.23
    [17:00:58 INFO]: WhoStoleMySkillz lost connection: Disconnected
    [17:00:59 WARN]: [FancySigns] Task #1472 for FancySigns v0.1.0 generated an exception
    java.lang.NullPointerException
    at de.Avendria.FancySigns.Main.sendPluginMessage(Main.java:70) ~[?:?]
    at de.Avendria.FancySigns.DataFetcher.fetch(DataFetcher.java:30) ~[?:?]
    at de.Avendria.FancySigns.Main$3.run(Main.java:75) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.scheduler.CraftTask.run(CraftTask.java:71) ~[PaperSpigot-1.8.7.jar:git-PaperSpigot-fe4c7c8-d27e6d0]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.scheduler.CraftScheduler.mainThreadHeartbeat(CraftScheduler.java:350) [PaperSpigot-1.8.7.jar:git-PaperSpigot-fe4c7c8-d27e6d0]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.B(MinecraftServer.java:779) [PaperSpigot-1.8.7.jar:git-PaperSpigot-fe4c7c8-d27e6d0]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.DedicatedServer.B(DedicatedServer.java:378) [PaperSpigot-1.8.7.jar:git-PaperSpigot-fe4c7c8-d27e6d0]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.A(MinecraftServer.java:710) [PaperSpigot-1.8.7.jar:git-PaperSpigot-fe4c7c8-d27e6d0]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:613) [PaperSpigot-1.8.7.jar:git-PaperSpigot-fe4c7c8-d27e6d0]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_141]
  4. Xhork
    Xhork
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.23
    The plugin makes crash my server with error : 07.08 16:09:15 [Server] WARN [FancySigns] Plugin FancySigns v0.1.0 generated an exception while executing task 6 07.08 16:09:15 [Server] INFO java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space, but my server got 10GB of ram.. any help?
  5. fages
    fages
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.23
    As well, there is such a plugin for boards that supports 1.11.2 +! Thank you! I'm glad!
    1. MasterCake
  6. FLYING_PIANO66
    FLYING_PIANO66
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.23
    Love the plugin !! It's like perfect, Thanks alot :) One thing maybe I could suggest is the possibility to change the background options. Put its just what I needed either way :D
  7. xAlanjoFTP
    xAlanjoFTP
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.23
    24 hours ago the plugin worked me 100% without errors, but now it has stopped working and jump me a cras on the console and I have not installed or 1 plugin. Use java 7
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      Please send me the crash report private to handle this issue.
  8. MrBrikster
    MrBrikster
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.22
    Sorry, but foreign languages' symbols don't working! Fix it, please. If will be fixed, rate it 5. And please add support for custom color by set motd in config.
  9. Lmmb74
    Lmmb74
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.21
    Excelent plugin, but could you please add the possibility of changing the glass or wool color depending on the server motd? :D
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      This funktion is already implemented. It gets the first color of the motd. Example: Motd is set to "§cingame" -> Block will become 35:14 or 102:14.
  10. yohander45
    yohander45
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.21
    muy bueno el plugin La verdad que isiste muy buen trabajo te mereces los mejor No dejes de actualizar el plugin
  11. MrBrikster
    MrBrikster
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.3
    Plugin is awesome... But please add support for russian symbols in server's motd (it's pinging with one symbol). Thanks!
    Also please add closing socket after pinging, because creating new "Socket" objects spends heap memory.

    UPD: Thanks, fixed! Now 5 stars :D
  12. Redned
    Redned
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.2
    Great plugin! Works perfectly on my lobby and is very configurable Highly recommended for any server owner!
  13. iDerp
    iDerp
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.2
    Now with the update, it accurately runs and tell offline with no problems! Easy config and setup. Definitely needed for hubs.
  14. ZarPhyck
    ZarPhyck
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.1
    Increíble plugin! Lo voy a usar en mi Network & espero seguir viendo mas actualizaciones interesantes para FancySigns. :)
    1. MasterCake
      Author's Response
      Thank you, surely i'll expand this plugin later :D
  15. Fetzu
    Fetzu
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Awesome! Less one star for now, as there is no reload function. Works straight out of the box though, and has a neat template function for whipping up multiple signs in the same format.

    5 stars after reload added!!