Fast login for Authme 2.2

Login to your account without password!

  1. NuclearNinja
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    • 1.13
    Contributors:
    Nuclear_Ninja_ (Designer) MegaCrafterAT (Pluginer)
    ATTENTİON!
    -Soon we will switch to the GeoIP system. Until then, the plugin distinguishes IPs from the computer name.

    What is this plugin?

    -Your players can login accounts without password with this plugin.
    -Also if players want, can close fast login feature and messages.
    -Passwords saving with your device's IP.
    -İf you trying login your account with another device or closed fast login feature, you need write your password.
    -Fastlogin can save 36 IP saving for every player.

    Working on versions:
    1.8 - 1.13: Working

    Requirement:
    -Authme: (please dowland Authme Reloaded)

    Permissions:
    - fastlogin.use: Users have this permission, can using fastlogin.
    - fastlogin.savedevices: Users can save more devices (2 - 36).

    Command:
    /fastlogin: Open the fastlogin's settings GUI.

    Settings on GUI:
    Fast login: If you disable this feature, login your account without password.
    Messages: If you disable this feature, you can not see all messages.
    Save new devices: If you disable this feature, your devices is not saving when you login other devices.
    Saved devices: You can see and delete all saved devices.

    ✓ Success rate
    ---------------------------------------------------
    10 dowlands: ✓ | 100 dowlands:
    20 dowlands: ✓ | 200 dowlands:
    30 dowlands: ✓ | 300 dowlands:
    40 dowlands: ✓ | 400 dowlands:
    50 dowlands: ✓ | 500 dowlands:
    60 dowlands: ✓ | 600 dowlands: ✓
    70 dowlands: ✓ |
    80 dowlands: ✓ |
    90 dowlands: ✓ |


    Also if you want to talk to me, I'm always here:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nacmilesselim

    My other projects:
    Vote Kick: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/vote-kick.63162/
    Advanced Locks: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/advanced-locks.61435/
    Chat Manager: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/chat-manager-chat-partys-and-disable.60902/
    Heads: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/heads.60644/
    Color Name: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/color-name.62498/
    Skin Changer: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/skin-changer.63124/
    Blood Effects: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/blood-effects.59424/

    Images: 1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png 5.JPG
    Killer123451 likes this.

Recent Updates

  1. Updates

Recent Reviews

  1. adisekcze
    adisekcze
    4/5,
    Version: 2.2
    Hi, this plugins seems to be perfect, but can you please up date it to 1.15? When I want to "click" in menu, i only pick up an item and nothing happens.
  2. Rqzm_
    Rqzm_
    5/5,
    Version: 2.2
    Working perfectely on my server, thx for the great work. I hope you'll keep it up to days (sry bad english)
  3. A_Human
    A_Human
    4/5,
    Version: 2.2
    somewhat works in 1.14 but /fastlogin lets you take the items from the fake chest and they dont do anything