FlightControl (1.8-1.15) [1.16 BETA ON DISCORD] 4.3.11

Control WorldGuard regions, Factions territories, and MUCH, MUCH more...

  1. Frustal
    Frustal
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    Responsive developer despite them being the only ones giving support on discord. had an issue with the plugin that was fixed in a short duration. this plugin is the perfect solution for controlling flight on production servers. quite versatile and easy to use. as well as very configurable.
  2. plopmolo
    plopmolo
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    excellent plugin , it offer a useful function , good job, guys , wish to be better :D
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review!
  3. MinecraftAdmin
    MinecraftAdmin
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    Amazing plugin, thank you for making this! It really helps with giving out perks to players for voting.
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thank you so much!
  4. agatadad
    agatadad
    4/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    Hola puedes actualisarlo ala 1.16 es un buen plugins
    me pide que escriba mucho para enviar un texto disculpe
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Hola, no puedo hablar espaƱol pero el plugin ha sido actualizado a 1.16 en mi Discordia. Puedes unirte y tenerlo gratis.

      Hello, I cannot speak Spanish but the plugin has been updated to 1.16 on my Discord. You can join and have it for free.
  5. Narcorp
    Narcorp
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    Good plugin for flight mode!, but, can you add placeholders, like the time of temporary flight (/tempfly). Thanks for this plugin :)
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Yes! That's currently in the BETA version! You can test it out on the Discord :)
  6. HavenMC
    HavenMC
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    An almost perfect solution for town only flight. If developer adds nation toggle it truly is perfect. Thank you!
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      I'm working on it! Thank you for the review :)
  7. JeferGamer_YT
    JeferGamer_YT
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    Very good complement, good support in discord, the owner always very friendly and attentive. excuse my English
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thank you so much!
  8. savvas20013
    savvas20013
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    Absoloutely amazing plugins everyone needs on their server. The most helpful developer, no snobbing on discord dms, instant answers with solutions. Everything about this plugins is just top tier.
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      I hope you're enjoying FlightControl now :))

      Thank you so much for helping me find a bug!
  9. XiangZi
    XiangZi
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.11
    Very good plugin, I want to reprint this plugin to China's largest MineCraft forum MCBBS www.mcbbs.net, I hope you agree, I promise not to leak the.jar file, they will download this plugin to SpigotMc, I will provide the Chinese tutorial to them, I will send you the reprint link when finished.
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
  10. LikeWind
    LikeWind
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.3
    excellent plugin , it offer a useful function , good job, guys , wish to be better :D
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review! If you have any feature suggestions, don't be afraid to leave them on the Support Discord or on GitHub!
  11. justatempest
    justatempest
    5/5,
    Version: 4.3.3
    I ask for help, he found a bug fix it in a minute and a patch was out in less than a few hours. I love this plugin.
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      I take pride in my support speed, and I'm glad you appreciate it. Thank you for the love <3
  12. McGamerMax
    McGamerMax
    5/5,
    Version: 4
    Amazing plugin, just like cosmic! was looking for a plugin that does the fly system and this one is awesome
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thank you so much! I hope you're enjoying FlightControl!
  13. fightmaxime
    fightmaxime
    5/5,
    Version: 4
    I usually don't really write reviews, but sometimes--like right now--I have to. I will be honest; this plugin is really good. I've been administrating servers since 2011 and everything is perfect. The author is active and really nice. He is really open to suggestions and opinions. If the plugin doesn't support something, just ask him and he will add support without any problems. I'm really surprised because normally it is really rare to find a kind of plugin this great that is both free and open source. So, don't wait and try it !
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thank you so much for the kind words, and thank you for using FlightControl :)
  14. ACrispyCookie
    ACrispyCookie
    5/5,
    Version: 4
    Congratulations on your new version and thank you for being the most active developer I've met!
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thank you for all the kind words! You were a great help to fixing the Factions problem :)
  15. jackYodil
    jackYodil
    1/5,
    Version: 4
    The download didn't work, please update the link. The plugin doesn't seem feature-ful either.
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Ouch. Leaving a review without having even tried the plugin. That's rude and uncalled for.

      If you need help downloading it, then you can join the Discord. The link is working fine for me and many other people. I apologize for the trouble!

      Please reconsider your review once you get FlightControl up and running :)
  16. stille7
    stille7
    5/5,
    Version: 3
    Excellent plugin without the annoying teleport to ground bug what other plugins like antiworldfly have. Best Flight control resource.
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      :)

      Thanks for the review!
  17. Ergenta
    Ergenta
    5/5,
    Version: 3
    Really helpful developer and a great replacement for the outdated NoFlyZone plugin
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review!
  18. afrojack10
    afrojack10
    5/5,
    Version: 3
    Looks like a really cool plugin. Is there a feature to disable sprinting while flying? Or is that something you may possibly look to add?
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      I'll consider adding it in the future (probably soon). Thanks for the suggestion, and thank you for using FlightControl!
  19. cookieman768
    cookieman768
    5/5,
    Version: 2.3
    Great resource and the integration with the other plugins is great! I would love to see customizable trails though.
    1. geo4574
      Author's Response
      With that kind, courteous review I think you may see something of the sort in the next update ;)
  20. tbi
    tbi
    5/5,
    Version: 2.2
    ok seriously! this dude really knows his stuff and is very active!!!
    thanx alot for making the needed changes, alot of the more modern factions plugins really needed this just so they can work properly with plugins like cmi and essentialsx.
    thank you so very much bud!!!