Heads 1.2

Player and Custom heads!

  1. NuclearNinja
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    • 1.13
    Contributors:
    Nuclear_Ninja_ (Designer) Simetri (Pluginer) MegaCrafterAT (Pluginer) Kazuro (Pluginer)
    What is this plugin ?
    -You can receive all player and custom minecraft heads.
    -You can use the economy support if you want. If you want, you can give the players the heads they want for the your economy plugin's money.

    Working on versions:
    1.8 - 1.13: Working

    Requirements:

    -Vault: (Plugin) If you use Economy support.
    -Internet Connection.

    Commands:

    /head player <Player name>
    /head custom <Texture ID>
    /head reload

    Permissions:
    - heads.player: Required permission for /head player
    - heads.texture: Required permission for /head texture
    - heads.reload: Required permission for /head reload

    How to find texture ID ?
    Step 1: Go to minecraft-heads.com
    Step 2: Choose a head
    Step 3: Click "Dowland"
    Step 4: Copy and paste the 64-char code in the link

    Also if you want to talk to me, I'm always here:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nacmilesselim

    My other projects:
    Fastlogin For Authme: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/fast-login-for-authme.56091/
    Vote Kick: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/vote-kick.63162/
    Chat Manager: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/chat-manager-chat-partys-and-disable.60902/
    Advanced Locks: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/advanced-locks.61435/
    Color Name: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/color-name.62498/
    Skin Changer: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/skin-changer.63124/
    Blood Effects: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/blood-effects.59424/

    Images:
    2014-10-08_2119468223887.jpg
    2018-09-07_10.09.24.png
    Ekran Alıntısı.PNG
    nastho likes this.

Recent Updates

  1. sa