HubThat 10.1.184

a hub for one world, a spawn for each world!

  1. callum5771
    callum5771
    5/5,
    Version: 10.1.184
    One of those essential plugins I use on every setup. It's never failed me over years of use. Thanks for making such an awesome resource!
  2. Minkek
    Minkek
    5/5,
    Version: 10.1.184
    Great plugin i don't had any issues and its just helped me so much set my server up thanks dev
  3. SoulzxGod
    SoulzxGod
    3/5,
    Version: 10.1.184
    Does this plugin need any other plugins to work? ie does it need multiverse for it to work?
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      It is a standalone plugin, it doesn't depend on anything. Why give three stars if you just have a question?
  4. Croworks
    Croworks
    4/5,
    Version: 10.1.184
    Greate plugin love it so far just have a issue where the players spawn in the default world and not in the hub on 1st join.
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      That's probably because you either have EssentialsSpawn (remove it) or Multiverse-Core's teleportation settings turned on.
  5. gerj
    gerj
    5/5,
    Version: 10.1.184
    I really love this plugin but I have a small problem!
    I created a spawn point on a wrong place and I cannot delete it! Is there any way to delete the point ?
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      sure! just open the file spawn.yml in HubThat folder and remove the wrong spawn :)

      Thanks for the awesome review!
  6. ByteGate
    ByteGate
    4/5,
    Version: 10.0.161
    I have to say hubthat:spawn so that the Spawn command workds, any ways to fix that? Might be because of Essentials being installed
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      You must remove EssentialsSpawn for HubThat to work. HubThat completely replaces EssentialsSpawn. Thus, the two are incompatible.
  7. droenn
    droenn
    5/5,
    Version: 10.0.161
    _____________________________


    Nothing bettter then that.

    _____________________________
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      Thanks so much for the kind review! Glad you like it :)
  8. Ccmucks
    Ccmucks
    5/5,
    Version: 10.0.161
    Very useful plugin. I do rate it 10/10. Thank you for updating it constantly. Wish you best luck.
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      No worry, and thank you for the awesome review!
      Good luck with your projects :)
  9. Scholler
    Scholler
    5/5,
    Version: 10.0.161
    Good resource, feature rich and works perfectly
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      Yay! Thanks for the good review :)
  10. BlitzWolfMatthw
    BlitzWolfMatthw
    5/5,
    Version: 10.0.154
    Very,very good plugin. I really recommend this plugin for multiverse servers and the owner updates it frequently. :)
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      The plugin is indeed thought for multi-world and multi-purpose servers! Thanks for the good review!
  11. MarioMarian201X
    MarioMarian201X
    5/5,
    Version: 8.2
    ________________________________________

    The best plugin ever for MiniGame Server XD

    ________________________________________
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! Happy to be helpful :D
  12. OverSeek
    OverSeek
    4/5,
    Version: 8.2
    This plugin is absolutely amazing! I have one problem though, when someone clicks on a bed it teleports them straight to the hub and i can't find an option to disable it, please help.
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      hi! thanks for reporting this problem, but as you most likely already know, reviews are not for bug reports. please contact me in private clarifying about: are you sure this is a HubThat problem? does it happen even if you remove the plugin? what spigot version are you using?
  13. IMattUltra1
    IMattUltra1
    5/5,
    Version: 8.2
    Best, easy hub tool out there, Would recommend trying it out. Very quick to set up and customization is easy. Thanks you developer/s!
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      Thank you so much for the great review! Good luck with your server! :)
  14. Covenguardian
    Covenguardian
    5/5,
    Version: 8.2
    Running 1.14.4 Works like a charm with Multiverse and Grief Protection. Fast and small gets the job done.
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the awesome review! Hope you'll have a succesful project and a lot of fun :)
  15. BrayanPS
    BrayanPS
    5/5,
    Version: 8.0
    Good plugin, but it would be missing the tab separator and some placeholder of connected worlds players.
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      thanks for the five stars! i really appreciate them!
      also, what do you mean by tab separator?
      and for the placeholder of connected worlds players, no one ever asked for it before so I didn't even think about implementing it... might do in the future! thanks for the suggestion and have a good day!
  16. crazyslime23
    crazyslime23
    3/5,
    Version: 8.0
    i used this plugin in past and i had no problems, but now in 1.14 it gives me this error :

    Server thread/ERROR Could not pass event PlayerJoinEvent to HubThat v8.0 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO org.bukkit.event.EventException: null 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:312) ~[craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.RegisteredListener.callEvent(RegisteredListener.java:70) ~[craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.fireEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:519) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.callEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:504) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.PlayerList.a(PlayerList.java:156) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.LoginListener.c(LoginListener.java:121) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.LoginListener.tick(LoginListener.java:53) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.NetworkManager.a(NetworkManager.java:221) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.ServerConnection.c(SourceFile:171) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.b(MinecraftServer.java:1008) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.DedicatedServer.b(DedicatedServer.java:370) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:911) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:765) [craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_161] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO Caused by: java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Name cannot be null 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.apache.commons.lang.Validate.notNull(Validate.java:192) ~[craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_14_R1.CraftServer.getWorld(CraftServer.java:999) ~[craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.Bukkit.getWorld(Bukkit.java:500) ~[craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at net.mindoverflow.hubthat.Main.playerJoin(Main.java:291) ~[?:?] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_161] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_161] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_161] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498) ~[?:1.8.0_161] 03.07 14:32:20 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:310) ~[craftbukkit-1.14.3-SNAPSHOT.jar:git-Bukkit-f1f3355]

    And the plugin don't teleport players at the hub when they join
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      Reviews are not for bug reports. PM me if you think there's an issue.
      This comment has malformed code and it'd be a pain to try reading it.
  17. Thehhhh
    Thehhhh
    3/5,
    Version: 8.0
    When i set the hub in my Hub lobby, and write /hub in my Citybuild world i get Teleportet to the Citybuild Spawn not to the Hub lobby....
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      Reviews are not for bug reports. PM me if you think there's an issue.
      It looks like HubThat is conflicting with some other teleportation/world management plugin you are using, but I can't help you with the little information you gave me and that's why there are both a public discussion page and a private messaging section.
  18. RayGamerYT
    RayGamerYT
    5/5,
    Version: 8.0
    The Plugin Is Literally The Best !!
    But It Needs Little Stuff That may make the plugin more amazing like:
    - DisableHunger [true/false]
    - DisableAlwaysDay [true/false]
    - DisableRain [true/false]
    Hope You Do My Suggetion that would be amazing :)
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      thanks for the awesome review! i'll take the suggestion into consideration. in the meanwhile, to stop day cycle simply use the doDaylightCycle gamerule, and to stop rain use the doWeatherCycle gamerule!
  19. Hara_Gamer
    Hara_Gamer
    5/5,
    Version: 7.0
    The only plugin on spigot which lets you do so many things. Thanks for making this plugin, keep going!
    1. mind_overflow
      Author's Response
      you're welcome! thanks for the great review :)
  20. LukysGaming
    LukysGaming
    3/5,
    Version: 7.0
    Can you add options:

    Auto set:
    Gamemode
    Fly
    Feed
    Heal

    And a Option Player on join cant move with camera?