KnockBackFixer [A MUST FOR ALL PVP SERVERS] 4.2

Fix the popular knockback bug and increment your server PvP experience!

  1. 11ironman111
    11ironman111
    1/5,
    Version: 4.2
    Horrible... Nothing work in this plugin... Why do you have premium version of this plugin if even the free version doesn't works...
  2. Alpal_32
    Alpal_32
    4/5,
    Version: 4.2
  3. The_Math24
    The_Math24
    1/5,
    Version: 4.2
    Horrible. Ads -_- HOOOOOOORRRIIIIIIIBLLLLLEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. KrejZi1337
    KrejZi1337
    5/5,
    Version: 4.2
    [17:28:45] [Server thread/ERROR]: Error occurred while enabling KnockBackFixer v4.0 (Is it up to date?)
    java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: net/minecraft/server/v1_8_R3/Packet
    at com.edodev2.knockbackfixer.KnockBackFixer.onEnable(KnockBackFixer.java:174) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:316) ~[server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:332) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:412) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_7_R4.CraftServer.loadPlugin(CraftServer.java:476) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_7_R4.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:394) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R4.MinecraftServer.n(MinecraftServer.java:360) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R4.MinecraftServer.g(MinecraftServer.java:334) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R4.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:290) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R4.DedicatedServer.init(DedicatedServer.java:210) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R4.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:458) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R4.ThreadServerApplication.run(SourceFile:628) [server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.Packet
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:91) ~[server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:86) ~[server.jar:git-Spigot-1.7.9-R0.2-207-g03373bb]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_121]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_121]
    ... 12 more
    [17:2
  5. Bolean
    Bolean
    5/5,
    Version: 4.2
    nice but 1.9 doesnt work :( .
  6. FrenzyAu
    FrenzyAu
    5/5,
    Version: 4.2
    Great Plugin, have had this plugin for quite sometime never had a problem with it and it does exactly what it suppose too. 10/10
  7. jackYodil
    jackYodil
    1/5,
    Version: 4.2
    Horrible, The kb is worse than this plugin, HORRIBLE. GApple doesn't even work and the premium version is the same as this shit. Fucking rip off.
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      Gapple works and all features works...
      The premium version contains some additional features that also help me keep the plugin updated.
      If you don't understand how this plugin works you should make yourself a lot of answers! (This isn't told by me but from 1000 people that download every update)
      Cheerss :)
  8. Fritten2134
    Fritten2134
    1/5,
    Version: 4.2
    SHITTY TRASH TERRIBLE PLUGIN FULL OF ADS NOT WORKING
    AND DONT TELL ME HOW I HAD TIME TO TEST I ARLEADY TESTED ON MY MAIN ACCOUNT
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      This review is useful as the nothing. No critique motivation and the only ad is when you joined only in the free plugin...
      This plugin isn't for idiots, you must lose a lot of time to find a good knockback as I told in the plugin page but read is too mainstream for you. ;)
  9. zion
    zion
    5/5,
    Version: 4.1
    Im not sure how to set the kb and whats the best because im making a potion pvp server and i dont know what to do
  10. Heliosard
    Heliosard
    3/5,
    Version: 3.0
    Hello, good plugin but if combo mode is not activate with a golden apple, it could easily have 5 stars.
  11. funkemunky
    funkemunky
    1/5,
    Version: 3.0
    I don't see why you have a premium version for such an easy plugin to make. I will be making my own version of this plugin for all to use. No need to pay for such an essential and easy to create plugin.
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      Then the question is: Why should you use a review for write this thing? It has no sense, I'm (and probably also other people) personally not interested to your opinion because you probably haven't tried the plugin.
      (However if you are not interested to a thing, simply don't see it)
  12. Vayr
    Vayr
    5/5,
    Version: 3.0
    Nice plugin but i just want the kb fixer i dont want the combo mode
    can you make a just kb fixer version pls!
  13. ZarKeoX
    ZarKeoX
    5/5,
    Version: 3.0
    Nice plugin but I wanted to know how I can delete the combo mode because I do a BuildUHC Kit and when I eat a gapple there is combo mode so please help
  14. Tomnnnn
    Tomnnnn
    2/5,
    Version: 3.0
    The Knockback editing is very good, but the message when you join is terrible. At least make it more appealing... Fully bold and 4 lines long is way to far. All you need is "This server is using KnockBackFixer". Not an ugly 4 line paragraph... Also with no feature to turn off the combo mode when eating a golden apple, that's what made me not want to use this plugin. Fix these and it'd be a 4 star.
  15. wtap
    wtap
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0
    Great plugin, I'm glad you added normal mode so it doesn't always have to be in combo mode.

    Definitely thinking about buying premium.
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review! :)
  16. StaRiToRe
    StaRiToRe
    3/5,
    Version: 2.0
    --------------------------------------
    bug , no hit delay / fly combo
    --------------------------------------
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      Yes, if my version already contains hit delay you can't put nohitdelay plugin.
  17. StaRiToRe
    StaRiToRe
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0
    I find kb with the plugin totally rotten I want the pro version but it is raining
    ,
    otherwise the plugin is too complicated.
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      You should only follow my tips in the plugin description.
  18. Scratch741
    Scratch741
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Wow, nice plugin. It works in pvp but not in pve. Do you think you could make it even for pve? Thanks.
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
  19. regitraz
    regitraz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Great plugin! Thank for this :D
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      Thanks :D
  20. Nscwalk
    Nscwalk
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Great plugin can't wait for the pro version
    1. EdoDev2
      Author's Response
      I'm unlock Premium plugins and I upload PRO version tomorrow!