LuckPerms | An advanced permissions plugin 5.0.72

An advanced permissions plugin for Bukkit/Spigot & BungeeCord.

  1. Arenis
    Arenis
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    This is an amazing plugin, best permissions manager out there by far
    the web panel is also very helpful
  2. MrFloxy
    MrFloxy
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    Just awesome! I highly reccomend this plugin! Better than any permission related plugin! Has great features and it's very easy to learn!
  3. Extazii
    Extazii
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    Meilleur plugin de spigotmc, complet, pro, facile d'utilisation
    la seule erreur qui n'est pas résolu depuis plus d'un an:
    la possibilité d'enlever du temps à une permissions temp ne fonctionne pas et c'est bien dommage ex: -1h en faite n'enlève pas une heure mais rajoute... sinon c'est good.
  4. LinsaFTW
    LinsaFTW
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    I have been using this plugin for like 3 years and i have to say that this is the best permissions plugins available on Spigot.

    Its performance is the main reason of my preference, this plugin runs nice and light on any setup and has a bunch of features.

    I just cant ask for anything else, this plugin is perfect as it is.
  5. FabianAdrian
    FabianAdrian
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    Best permission management system so far. The web interface is great addition and I have never encountered any bugs!
  6. VermiumSifell
    VermiumSifell
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    4,9/5 its very good but i miss 1 thing and that is a gui! I really appreciate
    your job for this plugin beacause its so freaking worth it and it is every free!
  7. NOTSUNDK
    NOTSUNDK
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    I am so glad this existed, the web editor is so nice, I don't even have to download any extra files! Just go editor in the browser, copy and paste the link and boom you're done. 5/5
  8. ChisdealHD
    ChisdealHD
    4/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    i used this plugin most my servers and its very good since i can custom plugins running Luckperms API

    only issue is when running 1.7.x version on latest plugin, server doesnt like it so all time i had to downgrade it to older version.

    but something need fix if impossible.
  9. JhonatanDCl
    JhonatanDCl
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    Buen plugin pero me sale un error con authmereloaded ?..........................
  10. SirLemonade
    SirLemonade
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    Used other permissions plugins before. None were as good as this one is. This has a special browser editor even. It can be difficult at first but i would recommend anyone to try this one. It is up to date and there is active support.
  11. irishfusion42
    irishfusion42
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    Best permissions plugin out there. 10/10, would download again. Luck updates and supports this plugin a lot.
  12. DeleteMetaInf
    DeleteMetaInf
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.72
    LuckPerms is hands down the best permissions manager out there. It has the quality of a premium plugin. In fact, I certainly wouldn’t mind paying for it.

    LuckPerms is the one and only permissions plugin you’ll ever need.

    By the way, people should really stop posting requests for support in reviews. I hope the SpigotMC staff starts to crack down on these “reviews.”
  13. jotanv
    jotanv
    1/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    Le pones prefijo a un grupo y se pone pegado al nombre y te cambia de color el nombre. no veo forma de desactivar el prefijo, (que no se muestre). cuando la tenga devolvere 5 estrellas
  14. sikadupa123
    sikadupa123
    2/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    command /lp user <player> group set <group> not work
    .................................
  15. Insprill
    Insprill
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    Great replacement for any other permission plugin out there. No matter what permission plugin you're running, i would suggest switching to this. Its super easy to use and everything just works. and the web editor is a huge plus if you don't like spending hours going through YAML files
  16. a854124946
    a854124946
    4/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    This is a nice plugin,but when the player's name is Chiniese,this plugin goes wrong with "{player} is not a valid username/uuid.", hope this plugin can add Really Chiniese Support.Thank you so much.
  17. MinecraftSimy
    MinecraftSimy
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    I Have used this plugin on one server befor but not on a bungee cord one i am not paying for a bungee cord server just build it ive been wondering how to make it if i give my self owner on the lobby server on the kitpvp server it will have the rank! someone please help me Thanks!!!
  18. ItzDabbzz
    ItzDabbzz
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    The best plugin ever once you figure out ./lp editor. Easily add permissions quickly once you have your groups setup.
  19. Raveun
    Raveun
    2/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    Good on paper but too simplistically, we can't configure on a config file like on group manager we can only do it in game so it takes way too much times do to simples things, this plugin is only made for lazy peoples or beginners on minecraft server configuration.
  20. ProPl4yerCz
    ProPl4yerCz
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.39
    I switched to this plugin today from PermissionsEx. I have found few bugs in PermissionsEx. At first, I was thinking, it'll be good to switch to UltraPermissions, but I compared features of UltraPermissions and LuckPerms and LuckPerms is more better for me. Actually, migration future convinced me.

    The best permissions plugin ever, 5 stars. I recommend it.