Magic 7.6.18

Add fully customizable magic wands, items, spells, mobs and more to your server!

  1. tacticalSkirt
    tacticalSkirt
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.17
    Extremely high quality mod
    A little laggy sometimes on under powered servers but it's not really the mods fault it just does a Lot. I would really appreciate a way to turn down the particle effects though as for some spells they can be a bit obtrusive and laggy.
    The potential of this mod is almost unlimited though. Learn how to use this mod to its fullest effect and you'll be the coolest server on the block I guarantee.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you! And yeah... I assume you are on 1.13? Sadly I've been waiting for Mojang to fix the particle lag, but seems it ain't gonna happen. I've been trying to tone down the FX, let me know if you find any that are extra laggy.
  2. Atrelyu
    Atrelyu
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.15
    Been using this plugin since years ago, probably before its 4.6 version and never EVER gave me a single headache. It's compatible with pretty much everything and you can also create literally -anything-. Spells, custom items, custom mobs, the more you read into the wiki the more you realize all the incredible oportunities this offer. The developer is also amazing, he's always willing to help anyone as long as courtesy and respect is present. Really looking foward to keep using this resource for much more time :) 5 stars plugin.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you! Glad to have you around for so long :)
  3. MasterGreg
    MasterGreg
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.15
    Love the plugin adds TONS of spells and fun pvp battles makes a server entertaining
    1. NathanWolf
  4. HunkyHenry
    HunkyHenry
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.15
    Probably the best plugin ever. Definitely the best that has to do with magicz. Can do so much. Very active Dev, frequent updates and constant improvement.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  5. crejk
    crejk
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.14
    This is amazing! excellent plugin Very magic you know

    Thanks you for this plugin and keep moving forward!
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  6. a_bio_genesis
    a_bio_genesis
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.13
    5 Stars from me, because:
    Awesome Plugin, Awesome work, works very well on spigot 1.12.2 without any errors. highly costumizeing. last but not least aaaaawesome DEV Support. Help comes immeditly if you ask the DEV. words are not enough. i am highly impressed. thank you so much for this great experience, dude. thank you!
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Hey, what a great review, thank you so much!
  7. Panthea
    Panthea
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.12
    One of the best plugin I've had the pleasure to include on my server! Indicate for those who want to include items, spells, incantations and different alternatives to enhance the gaming experience. Congratulations!
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  8. tucaofeng
    tucaofeng
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.11
    Excellent!It is the most powerful and interesting plugin i have ever seen.It's seems better than any other plugins which are free or not free.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thanks so much!
  9. NightYuki
    NightYuki
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.8
    Amazing plugin and amazing author.

    Good support and very customizable plugin :)
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much!
  10. crejk
    crejk
    4/5,
    Version: 7.6.6
    I have used this plugin for as long as I can remember, and words cannot express just how amazing it is. I love this plugin and the author so much for all the hard work he puts in.

    The plugin is always kept up to date, with new features/bug fixes everytime and the amount of customization that can be done is unbelieveable. This is and always will be my favourite plugin.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Then why only four stars?
  11. TIjnGamIngNl
    TIjnGamIngNl
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.5
    awesome plugin but the reference manual is down

    80 characters
    80 characters
    80 characters
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Sorry about that! I put a typo in the meta JSON file ;(
      It's back up now :)
  12. Frosty_HD
    Frosty_HD
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.3
    This plugin is so good its the best plugin ive ever seen the creator answers so fast and the plugin is the best starwars plugin,survival,,magic,harry potter and zelda plugin ive ever seen its just so good! best plugin ever <3
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thanks so much!
  13. Daviduhh
    Daviduhh
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.2
    I wanted to give 4 stars first, because it was a good plugin but not very special or something. But after I got very good support through github I chose to give 5 stars. Keep it up!

    -D
  14. 3DModeler
    3DModeler
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.2
    Totally agree with the 5 star reviews. This plugin works great - especially with the 3D models that I made for peoples custom resource pack :D
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  15. _aero98
    _aero98
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.2
    Bro, this is amazing! excellent plugin Very magic you know

    Thanks you for this plugin and keep moving forward!
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much!
  16. BoltyDawg
    BoltyDawg
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.1
    Extremely well made plugin that has an astounding amount of content in it, and has become a key feature of my RPG server. The author is extremely active and friendly, he supports this project better than most paid plugins I've seen!
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  17. jamesd5
    jamesd5
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.1
    This should cost a lot of money. The author has put in a lot of code, truly one of the best plugins out there.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you much!
  18. NeoFalcon
    NeoFalcon
    5/5,
    Version: 7.6.1
    Very helpful and active dev who makes changes to the plugin almost daily and tries to respond to everyone he can on discord and an amazing plugin in general with a system to add things relatively easily.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much! Always a pleasure :)
  19. Porkchop
    Porkchop
    4/5,
    Version: 7.5.4
    I love this plugin so much, but i have a problem :( the recall spell does absolutely nothing, i set up warps and everything, it just does the effects and thats it... i would like help on this plz.
  20. ShadeyWolf294
    ShadeyWolf294
    5/5,
    Version: 7.5.4
    I have used this plugin for as long as I can remember, and words cannot express just how amazing it is. I love this plugin and the author so much for all the hard work he puts in.

    The plugin is always kept up to date, with new features/bug fixes everytime and the amount of customization that can be done is unbelieveable. This is and always will be my favourite plugin.
    1. NathanWolf
      Author's Response
      Thank you so much!