Marriage (Reloaded) [1.12-1.8] 2.0.17

Marry in minecraft

  1. gaRt3n
    gaRt3n
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Worked like a Charm! All people on ValentinesDay are Happy to use it .
  2. B6Q
    B6Q
    3/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Good plugin, but messages don't work. I've tried changing them, and they just don't seem have an effect ingame.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      If you are experiencing unreported issues. Please contact me personally rather than mentioning it in a review.

      Regardless, thank you for using Marriage Reloaded. I will take your concerns into account.
  3. ExpDev
    ExpDev
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    An extremely sexist plugin that doesn't allow me to be an Apache helicopter. I have to be a male which I certainly am not.

    -1 star.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review.

      I will take your criticism into consideration and welcome the Apache helicopters with open arms.
  4. Vreya
    Vreya
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Pretty good plugin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Can you add a poligamy feature??????????????
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      I have received a few bug reports and already have a few changes planned.
      Once those have been added, I will focus on additional requested features
  5. tucaofeng
    tucaofeng
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Hahah.Great plugins.For my opinion,I think it will be useful if you can add more interacrions in marriages.i may be grateful if you accept my suggestion.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review.
      If you have any suggestions, let me know on the Discussion page.
  6. GremoryDev
    GremoryDev
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.16
    Great plugin






    100 caracters ~~~~~ ~~~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~~~ ~~~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review. If you have any suggestions, leave them in the discussion tab.
  7. Elternbrief
    Elternbrief
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Nice Plugin. I really like the PlotSquared auto-trust. Can you please add support for BungeeCord (MySQL)?
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review. I plan to improve BungeeCord support in the 2.1 update, but may I add that you can enable mysql support in Marriage. Check the database-settings.yml file
  8. huangzengxing
    huangzengxing
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Hello, when will the next version update, add permissions to select gender, or limit can only choose one, very good plug-in, especially like ~
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Its been added in, will be in the update this weekend
  9. juancruzdallago
    juancruzdallago
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Add reload men! i have to reload the server for apply changes! Please! ok? 100 characters? why?
    i dont like 100 characters xD
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Hey, thanks for your review.
      The problem with a reload command is that some settings are used on startup and can not be reapplied.

      Though despite that, I recently added a reload command to one of my other plugins, so I will definitely consider to add it to Marriage as well.
  10. Ayxa
    Ayxa
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Hello, first of all, excellent plugin. second, could you add anything like a "Priest"? That say the words like, "You (user) accept marry with (user)?" and then, the player must say "Yes" or "No" if answer "Yes" the priest will ask to the other person, so, this will be like a "Priest", and trait to set the priest to citizens? (If you can), and could you do anything to do when the partnerts were married, this teleport to the partnets like a uhm... "Party" in the room. Thank you.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thank you for your review. Priests are "kind of" already there. I should really document it a little better, but there is a priest permission and configuration option that when combined, only allows specific players to marry other people.
  11. Nachodiazv
    Nachodiazv
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Nice plugin, but I notices that something very important is missing xD
    Could I suggest to add a divorce command? Im 100% sure that we will have problems when 2 couples fight and don't want to continue sharing homes or chat or all the awesome features this plugin has.

    Regards!
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      A divorce command has been available ever since the initial release. as it should show in /marry
  12. Betob89
    Betob89
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Where i cant active pvp on marrie ? in the config? .
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      by default, married players should be able to pvp
  13. Fonzee9
    Fonzee9
    4/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    I don't like the versions passed 20.12 cause pvp is disabled in my server so its stupid for it to have a toggle that doesn't work also i liked it to only display a <3 beside there name not if there male or female.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Both of these features can be disabled
  14. GolemGamingYT
    GolemGamingYT
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    I absolutely love this plugin!
    Its great for my Plot World!

    Keep on doing good plugins like this!

    5/5
  15. HyperGaming18
    HyperGaming18
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.13
    Amazing plugin. 0 errors. Works perfectly. Best part it's open source <3 Love your work keep it up. :)
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      thank you for your kind words <3
  16. PizzaPlaysMC
    PizzaPlaysMC
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.13
    I can't change the messages in the lang file. Color codes don't have any effect on the messages. Please help. This is a big negative to the plugin
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Please post in the discussion section about this =)
      thanks for your review
  17. Pr0Pancakeslol
    Pr0Pancakeslol
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.12
    Would love to see double xp added for married couples. Other than that, it's a pretty great plugin to use.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Added to 2.0.13.
      Thanks for your review =)
  18. tatin1998
    tatin1998
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.12
    OMG, excelent plugin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For my creative server users love it!!!! XD
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      thank you
  19. redfrosting
    redfrosting
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.12
    Very nice plugin, I have been using this on our Survival server for 2+ years now and my players love it!
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      thanks for the support redfrosting :)
      If you have any cool idea or suggestions please let me know! <3
  20. Sonacabon
    Sonacabon
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.12
    Hey I love your plugin, so do the players, but I have a couple suggestions for it.
    1. A permission to use chat colors instead of everyone being able to use it in marriage chat.
    2. Ability to disable certain commands.
    3. Ability to change the messages in the Marriage help section (We can always use "\n" to go to the next line or an array).
    Any ways it is still an amazing plugin, I would suggest this for all survival servers as it's the best as of this time.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      you can disable commands in the config :)
      I will add the permission
      Ill think about changing the help format.

      Thanks for your review, and thank you SO MUCH for your support <3