Marriage (Reloaded) [1.12-1.8] 2.0.18

Get married, what are you waiting for?

  1. BurningDian
    BurningDian
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.18
    Great job. I saw the plugin has been registered on placeholderapi. Could you provide the variables such as {marriage_status}?:)
  2. Conky12
    Conky12
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.18
    Fix {marriage_status} {marriage_gender} in chat please .............. Good work,
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      I do not know what issue you are experiencing.
      Please PM me with more details.

      Thanks for your review
  3. TheMcBaws
    TheMcBaws
    4/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Serves its purpose. It is easier to handle than other marriage plugins. A divorce function and prefixes would be nice to add.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Divorce function is included, as are prefixes. Please check /marry help and consult your configuration file for more information.
  4. Jacaban_Empire
    Jacaban_Empire
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    love the plugin, were using it on our server and its interesting. we tend to use this a lot in our etra stuff and for people who wanna have some fun and share
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review, if you have any questions or suggentions please contact me.
  5. Crospin
    Crospin
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    What about a divorce command? I was just doing this for jokes and I need to divorce now.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      You should check /marry help for a list of all possible commands
  6. FactionsCowie
    FactionsCowie
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    very good plugin, does not work very well with deluxechat ;( i dont know if it is your side or deluxechat but very good ;)
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thank you for your review, If i manage to find any time I will look into the issue.
  7. gaRt3n
    gaRt3n
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Worked like a Charm! All people on ValentinesDay are Happy to use it .
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Happy to hear that you're happy. thanks for your review =)
  8. B6Q
    B6Q
    3/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Good plugin, but messages don't work. I've tried changing them, and they just don't seem have an effect ingame.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      If you are experiencing unreported issues. Please contact me personally rather than mentioning it in a review.

      Regardless, thank you for using Marriage Reloaded. I will take your concerns into account.
  9. ExpDev
    ExpDev
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    An extremely sexist plugin that doesn't allow me to be an Apache helicopter. I have to be a male which I certainly am not.

    -1 star.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review.

      I will take your criticism into consideration and welcome the Apache helicopters with open arms.
  10. Vreya
    Vreya
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Pretty good plugin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Can you add a poligamy feature??????????????
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      I have received a few bug reports and already have a few changes planned.
      Once those have been added, I will focus on additional requested features
  11. tucaofeng
    tucaofeng
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    Hahah.Great plugins.For my opinion,I think it will be useful if you can add more interacrions in marriages.i may be grateful if you accept my suggestion.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review.
      If you have any suggestions, let me know on the Discussion page.
  12. GremoryDev
    GremoryDev
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.16
    Great plugin






    100 caracters ~~~~~ ~~~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~~~ ~~~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~ ~~~ ~~
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review. If you have any suggestions, leave them in the discussion tab.
  13. Elternbrief
    Elternbrief
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Nice Plugin. I really like the PlotSquared auto-trust. Can you please add support for BungeeCord (MySQL)?
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review. I plan to improve BungeeCord support in the 2.1 update, but may I add that you can enable mysql support in Marriage. Check the database-settings.yml file
  14. huangzengxing
    huangzengxing
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Hello, when will the next version update, add permissions to select gender, or limit can only choose one, very good plug-in, especially like ~
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Its been added in, will be in the update this weekend
  15. juancruzdallago
    juancruzdallago
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Add reload men! i have to reload the server for apply changes! Please! ok? 100 characters? why?
    i dont like 100 characters xD
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Hey, thanks for your review.
      The problem with a reload command is that some settings are used on startup and can not be reapplied.

      Though despite that, I recently added a reload command to one of my other plugins, so I will definitely consider to add it to Marriage as well.
  16. Ayxa
    Ayxa
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Hello, first of all, excellent plugin. second, could you add anything like a "Priest"? That say the words like, "You (user) accept marry with (user)?" and then, the player must say "Yes" or "No" if answer "Yes" the priest will ask to the other person, so, this will be like a "Priest", and trait to set the priest to citizens? (If you can), and could you do anything to do when the partnerts were married, this teleport to the partnets like a uhm... "Party" in the room. Thank you.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Thank you for your review. Priests are "kind of" already there. I should really document it a little better, but there is a priest permission and configuration option that when combined, only allows specific players to marry other people.
  17. Nachodiazv
    Nachodiazv
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Nice plugin, but I notices that something very important is missing xD
    Could I suggest to add a divorce command? Im 100% sure that we will have problems when 2 couples fight and don't want to continue sharing homes or chat or all the awesome features this plugin has.

    Regards!
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      A divorce command has been available ever since the initial release. as it should show in /marry
  18. Betob89
    Betob89
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    Where i cant active pvp on marrie ? in the config? .
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      by default, married players should be able to pvp
  19. Fonzee9
    Fonzee9
    4/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    I don't like the versions passed 20.12 cause pvp is disabled in my server so its stupid for it to have a toggle that doesn't work also i liked it to only display a <3 beside there name not if there male or female.
    1. lenis0012
      Author's Response
      Both of these features can be disabled
  20. GolemGamingYT
    GolemGamingYT
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.15
    I absolutely love this plugin!
    Its great for my Plot World!

    Keep on doing good plugins like this!

    5/5