MinecraftMarket donation platform (Spigot, Bungeecord, Nukkit, Sponge compatible) 3.6.4

The #1 webstore platform for Minecraft servers.

  1. samyratchet
    samyratchet
    5/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    Minecraftmarket is the same as buycraft, with the ability to get a liftime membership for your server make it perfectly. The only thing they need to work on it is the speed of the website and outages.
  2. BrettplayMC
    BrettplayMC
    2/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    I'm sorry but i'm very disappointed with MinecraftMarket. They have constant website outages with no warning and don't communicate with people other than twitter. The website has also been down for 2 days now and we haven't heard jack shit. They also locked the Discord without warning and no reason which is pathetic and unneeded. This was really my only option so if you're like me then I suggest you consider refunding before they go bankrupt.
  3. DarkNOD
    DarkNOD
    1/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    Since the problems and failures, the payment is not displayed in the transaction page. Now I can not see anymore who bought it! But manual transactions can be entered. Can you fix that please?
  4. Citrus
    Citrus
    1/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    I recommend staying away from MinecraftMarket, even know it's free it's not worth the hassle. I've been a premium plan owner for several months and it's nothing but downtime and issues. The stores have been having category issues the past week and it's still not fixed, nor any information has been given to let us know why or when it's going to be fixed. They just don't care.
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      We are sorry for all the problems caused. The current panel issues have been fixed and we will be taking actions to prevent another situation like this in the future.
  5. superbrian12
    superbrian12
    1/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    The donationstore has been down for over a week now with no public statement of why in gods name its down neither do they care to post anything usefull regarding to this madness
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      We are sorry for all the problems caused. The current panel issues have been fixed and we will be taking actions to prevent another situation like this in the future.
  6. PCNMinecraft
    PCNMinecraft
    1/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    It's been 4 days and counting of downtime, we can't do anything in our stores and they are not going to respond the support tickets, twitter, etc, their last update was 4 days ago, this should be fixed in less than 1 day...
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      We are sorry for all the problems caused. The current panel issues have been fixed and we will be taking actions to prevent another situation like this in the future.
  7. cooleepicminer
    cooleepicminer
    5/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    I am very impressed with how the site looks even with the free package with most sites out there now a days. If you use the free package the site looks like crap very shitty support and very limited to what you can do this plugin does the opposite you can use the free package and change almost everything website wise and ingame if I could give more stars I would. 100/5 good job!
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  8. xXMcViRuzXx
    xXMcViRuzXx
    3/5,
    Version: 3.6.4
    Cheap, but horrible ticket support time. Lacks several Buycraft features, but you get what you pay for (i.e. no sale pricing in GUI or support for more gateways under the alibi of "We're working on it"). Perhaps its just for me, but payments take a very long time and do not show even upon force-checking.
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank You! We are sorry for the support delay we had this last 2 weeks as we were very busy.
  9. filipkinjan
    filipkinjan
    5/5,
    Version: 3.6.2
    minecraft market 12/10
    buy craft 5/10
    enjin 2/10
    It says it all, at least I can have multiple servers for free unlike the other two. and at least it has a good sponge port.
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  10. GMatrix
    GMatrix
    4/5,
    Version: 3.6.2
    It has a lot more functionality for the base starter plan, and has same functionality in-game as Buycraft, so I personally prefer this over Buycraft itself!
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  11. Dracarys
    Dracarys
    5/5,
    Version: 3.6.1
    Devs are really nice, happy to have contributed to the project and looking forward to help with next releases.
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  12. Fressh
    Fressh
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.2
    Love this plugin, does everything you could ask for. I've personally always used it over Buycraft.
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  13. JDogg
    JDogg
    2/5,
    Version: 3.5.2
    Website format when typing out package description is buggy. Made a coupon code for $20 off a $40 package Minecraft market glitched and charged the customer $40 via Paypal but the market site said $20 received... Support for Minecraft market is poor sent several messages about issues and got no response. Overall its free but you deal with bugs and websites are ugly, full of ads top and bottom unless you pay, when displaying a package the format is off the page and you cant see the buy button half the time if the package has a lot of text, overall website is poorly built. Needs a lot of work sometimes the customer does not even get the package. I went back to Buycraft due to these issues.
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Sorry to hear you have been having this issues but we can't seem to be able to replicate them and we can't find a pending ticket related to this. Would it be possible for you to reach out to us over Discord so we can see what's the problem and fix it?
      Discord: https://discord.gg/ts96BNc
      Thank you.
  14. xeu1000
    xeu1000
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.1
    This is the best platform out there. For anyone considering Buycraft, I say use MinecraftMarket. The prices are affordable and it has a lifetime plan. My network plans on using this forever as the support is fast, the theme designer is good, and it is overall an affordable platform for servers big and small.
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  15. Tle9
    Tle9
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.1
    When will the coinbase and g2apay payment methods be added? Other than that, love this!
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      We are actively working on improving our service and new features are coming really soon but at the moment we can't give an exact ETA on when new Gateways will be added. Thank you!
  16. AconTM
    AconTM
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.1
    I have buy the Premium Lifetime Plan for my Servernetwork and i love this store! It´s the best store i ever seen! not even Buycraft is so good like this :D I love your work <3
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  17. TheCreeperCow
    TheCreeperCow
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.1
    Good shop plugin also to those who deleted their shop which had a plan bound to it you can just contact support they will check your account and return the plan
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review!
  18. sycoinc87
    sycoinc87
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.1
    I have been creating themes for Minecraft Market for some time now and it is by far the easiest platform to theme around. Along with being reasonably priced compared to other similar platforms and offering a lifetime plan for a great price Minecraft Market is my go to platform to use to develop stunning themes for the MC Community.

    Their system is constantly getting new features, upgrades and fixes and the team even though small do their best to keep the community that has been around with them for a long time very happy.

    They have some good features in the works which will enhance this system on a website side along with an integration side to be above all others
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review and all the amazing work you have been doing with your Templates and contributing for the community!
  19. Super6789
    Super6789
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.1
    Minecraft Market is the beast. It's fast stores, low pricing and awesome features makes it perfect for me and anyone which wants a frequently updated Donation Platform with many new features added every now and then!
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  20. Chaottiic
    Chaottiic
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.1
    Everything you need, is in the free plan. Easy as that.


    Amazing for servers that are starting off.


    Premium plan? Everything you need for a network.


    In total, it is simple to use. Amazing UI; Just over all is amazing, there may be some bugs but BuckinghamIO & R4G3_BABY have a bug swatter :c
    1. MinecraftMarket
      Author's Response
      Thank you! and you can bet we gonna keep on fixing them bugs!