nuNPCDestinations - Create Living NPC's (1.8.3 - 1.12) 2.3.21

Stop having boring NPC's and impress your users with an immersive NPC RPG experience

  1. Honey
    Honey
    5/5,
    Version: 2.3.5
    Amazing plugin, amazing author, very helpful in every way!

    If you keep in mind that he's doing all of this for free, the world really needs more people like you!
  2. TesoMayn
    TesoMayn
    1/5,
    Version: 2.3.5
    This would be great, if documentation was readable and it told you what the problem in the command was, instead of just a general "invalid arguments"; a plugin that you have to just guess how to do anything is not a good plugin...
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Type /nd help, it has all the help built in unlike most plugins you have. If you are on 1.13 it auto shows all you need to know. 1.8.8+ it has tab help as well. I would like to say I go alot further than most. Also most items have help on youtube as well. If you follow the simple tutorial, you will have it all presented to you in a menu and again, hover the mouse over anything. You can click or hover anything and it tells you the commands as well as arguments and what they do. Not sure how you could miss that. :)
  3. Hmmcrunchy
    Hmmcrunchy
    5/5,
    Version: 2.3.5
    Absolutely superb :D really gives any server a life with moving NPCs keep up the amazing work
  4. shawngiese
    shawngiese
    5/5,
    Version: 2.2.2
    This is a great NPC plugin. I especially like the debug feature of seeing the generated paths. This is really useful.
  5. Bundabrg
    Bundabrg
    5/5,
    Version: 2.2.2
    Finally got a chance to try this out. Really great plugin so far and your tutorials are great. Thanks for your work.
  6. tbear2520
    tbear2520
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.23
    An amazing plugin by a great developer. 5 stars for sure.

    Thanks for the additional tutorials! REALLY Helpful!
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      At some point, I need to make new ones. They are old and outdated now with the latest versions.
  7. jobogamer24
    jobogamer24
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.23
    Plugin really nice to give life to its pnj some bugs has fixed but very active developer ;)
  8. Fortepsai
    Fortepsai
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.20
    I just love this plugin. Our NPCs go home at night, Farmer farms and give quests through day, and whats even better is, that I am working with BetonQuest and those events are just lovely. Players can follow and protect NPC, really great work guys, keep it up!
  9. Zaclamity
    Zaclamity
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.18
    The customization and time you put into this plugin is truly amazing. Thank you for making this and I will absolutely gladly donate. I hope others do as well!
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Glad to hear, it's been a fun journey making this plugin. I just keep adding more and more to it. It will be interesting to see where it ends up in the end.
  10. ssamjh
    ssamjh
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.18
    One of the single most helpful developers on Spigot I have ever met!

    They were willing to join my server and offer one on one support when something wasn't working, and responses in the Discord were almost instant!

    Highly respectable developer and extremely advanced plugin!
  11. gmalone
    gmalone
    3/5,
    Version: 2.1.16
    This plugin looks amazing But how odd to choose to not provide written documentation. Videos, yes. But no detailed written docs. The "Documentation" link leads to a list of bullet points. A real head shaker. When you need quick info on how to do something specific, the last thing you want to do is have to watch a video. Quick ref docs are the answer. But not here. Weird, IMO. All that being said, I still intend to hit the Donate button as soon as I've watched all the videos and taken typed notes that I can refer to when I need them weeks/months later. :)
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Yeah, there is a ton to document on this one. I started documenting the police plugin, just sadly this one has not really got a ton. It's pretty much all internal. Hit me up on discord, quick answers there.
  12. MrMudkipPvPBG
    MrMudkipPvPBG
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.15
    AWESOME plugin. Dev is responsive, helped me when I couldn't use the plugin. Recommend it to anyone who wants realistic npcs in their server
  13. Daeden
    Daeden
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.15
    Great plugin! It is a great addition to my server.
  14. Superola
    Superola
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.9
    This plugin combined with the Npc Police realy made my spawn come alive! I will use this for my adventure world and my quests. Well done!
  15. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.8
    5 stars
    :)
  16. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.5
    nnnnnnnnice!
    5 stars
  17. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.2
    5 stars
    :D
  18. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.1
    Tab command!
    :D
  19. MrEMan
    MrEMan
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.11
    Awesome plugin!. I've been tinkering all weekend, adding a little more character to my server :)
    Regards
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Seems so trivial, but it does add a more fluid experience to servers. If you have any ideas or issues be sure to let me know in the discussion area. Thanks for the review.
  20. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.11
    5 Stars
    :3
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review, glad it's useful for you.