nuNPCDestinations - Create Living NPC's (1.8.3 - 1.12) 2.1.20

Stop having boring NPC's and impress your users with an immersive NPC RPG experience

  1. Fortepsai
    Fortepsai
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.20
    I just love this plugin. Our NPCs go home at night, Farmer farms and give quests through day, and whats even better is, that I am working with BetonQuest and those events are just lovely. Players can follow and protect NPC, really great work guys, keep it up!
  2. Zaclamity
    Zaclamity
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.18
    The customization and time you put into this plugin is truly amazing. Thank you for making this and I will absolutely gladly donate. I hope others do as well!
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Glad to hear, it's been a fun journey making this plugin. I just keep adding more and more to it. It will be interesting to see where it ends up in the end.
  3. ssamjh
    ssamjh
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.18
    One of the single most helpful developers on Spigot I have ever met!

    They were willing to join my server and offer one on one support when something wasn't working, and responses in the Discord were almost instant!

    Highly respectable developer and extremely advanced plugin!
  4. gmalone
    gmalone
    3/5,
    Version: 2.1.16
    This plugin looks amazing But how odd to choose to not provide written documentation. Videos, yes. But no detailed written docs. The "Documentation" link leads to a list of bullet points. A real head shaker. When you need quick info on how to do something specific, the last thing you want to do is have to watch a video. Quick ref docs are the answer. But not here. Weird, IMO. All that being said, I still intend to hit the Donate button as soon as I've watched all the videos and taken typed notes that I can refer to when I need them weeks/months later. :)
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Yeah, there is a ton to document on this one. I started documenting the police plugin, just sadly this one has not really got a ton. It's pretty much all internal. Hit me up on discord, quick answers there.
  5. MrMudkipPvPBG
    MrMudkipPvPBG
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.15
    AWESOME plugin. Dev is responsive, helped me when I couldn't use the plugin. Recommend it to anyone who wants realistic npcs in their server
  6. Daeden
    Daeden
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.15
    Great plugin! It is a great addition to my server.
  7. Superola
    Superola
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.9
    This plugin combined with the Npc Police realy made my spawn come alive! I will use this for my adventure world and my quests. Well done!
  8. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.8
    5 stars
    :)
  9. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.5
    nnnnnnnnice!
    5 stars
  10. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.2
    5 stars
    :D
  11. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.1
    Tab command!
    :D
  12. MrEMan
    MrEMan
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.11
    Awesome plugin!. I've been tinkering all weekend, adding a little more character to my server :)
    Regards
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Seems so trivial, but it does add a more fluid experience to servers. If you have any ideas or issues be sure to let me know in the discussion area. Thanks for the review.
  13. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.11
    5 Stars
    :3
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review, glad it's useful for you.
  14. Reviron
    Reviron
    1/5,
    Version: 1.51
    Not work in 1.10 !! when I do the command /npcdest addlocation sunrise
    It's not work and say "This NPC has no configured locations" !!!!!!
    FIX that !
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Give the new version a try. It was a timing issue in the plugin that caused it. Would work if you issued a second /nd info command, but you shouldn't have had to do that.
  15. blue1
    blue1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.51
    Amazing plugin! Works flawlessly, and does exactly what I want. Thank you so much for making this! I am using this in my server for so many things. Excited to think of all the things I can do with it. :)
  16. Dolostar
    Dolostar
    5/5,
    Version: 1.45
    OMG!!!!Amazing update!!!!

    There is no doubt given to five stars
  17. nashoxx
    nashoxx
    1/5,
    Version: 1.43
    Sorry man this could be a great plugin but sadly it doesn't work properly. The NPCs won't find the path to their location if it's too far away, the plugin will throw a huge wall of spam error (that doesn't stop) from time to time, when an NPC seems not to find the path to its destination. These are the main issues with this plugin, if they could get fixed that'd be great.
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Let's catch up again when you can and see if this new one will help out with the path issues you were running into.
  18. Hmmcrunchy
    Hmmcrunchy
    5/5,
    Version: 1.43
    Amazing amazing again :D cant wait for the new version to be out. each release has really good features in it
  19. Ayxa
    Ayxa
    5/5,
    Version: 1.42
    Uhm, I must say this is good plugin.. but, to complete this, I must say a suggestion to the plugin. Could you add to when the NPC is in other site, this change the name of the NPC? Also, I need to when the NPC is close of any site or coords, this execute commands, could you? I need do to when the NPC is close of door, this open the door with commands /setblock etc, I wan't also like the npc was itching close of coords (OF THROUGH THE TIME OF THE SERVER) you decide that your, thank you and excellent plugin, really.
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Yeah, always open to ideas. Send me a PM and we can see what we can pull off for you. Thanks for the review :)
  20. Feeriix
    Feeriix
    5/5,
    Version: 1.42
    An awesome plugin with an awesome developer. Implements suggestions and fixes issues right away. Very user friendly plugin and is perfect for RPG servers.
    1. Nutty101
      Author's Response
      Thanks, also thanks for pointing the BQ 1.9 to me. Didn't even notice the dev builds were out. Got me off and running on my other items as well. Shiny new toys are always the best!