Party and Friends For Bungeecord 1.0.75

Easy to use Party and friends Plugin for Bungeecord [All languages]

  1. NickeyNexter
    NickeyNexter
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.75
    I have a quetion. Can i use this plugin for multiworld server? Will players in the party throw in this world?
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      The plugin only works with correct configured bungeecord networks. This means every minigame gets it‘s own server.
  2. LexTCAK12
    LexTCAK12
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.72
    [ERROR] Could not load 'plugins/BungeecordPartyAndFriends-1.0.72.jar' in folder 'plugins'

    org.bukkit.plugin.InvalidDescriptionException: Invalid plugin.yml

    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.getPluginDescription(JavaPluginLoader.java:154) ~[spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.loadPlugins(SimplePluginManager.java:133) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.CraftServer.loadPlugins(CraftServer.java:292) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.CraftServer.reload(CraftServer.java:739) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.Bukkit.reload(Bukkit.java:535) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.command.defaults.ReloadCommand.execute(ReloadCommand.java:25) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.command.SimpleCommandMap.dispatch(SimpleCommandMap.java:141) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.CraftServer.dispatchCommand(CraftServer.java:641) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.CraftServer.dispatchServerCommand(CraftServer.java:627) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.DedicatedServer.aO(DedicatedServer.java:412) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.DedicatedServer.B(DedicatedServer.java:375) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.A(MinecraftServer.java:654) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:557) [spigot-1.8.8.jar:git-Spigot-21fe707-e1ebe52]

    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:813) [?:1.8.0_212]

    Caused by: java.io.FileNotFoundException: Jar does not contain plugin.yml

    ... 14 more

    Help
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
  3. RayGamerYT
    RayGamerYT
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.72
    The Plugin Is Really Really Really Perfect !
    I Was Searching For One Like This Plugin
    But What Are The Permissions ?
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      All permissions can be defined in the config. By default no permissions are set.
  4. TGS_Himo
    TGS_Himo
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.72
    do i need to add the plugin in the spigot servers or only in the bungeecord server?
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      You only need to add it to the bungeecord and enter your MySQL data in the config.
  5. PabsMG
    PabsMG
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.70
    its a nice plugin, thanks! :)
    (needs to be 80 characters longer so aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa)
  6. BrunoAvixdubSB
    BrunoAvixdubSB
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.70
    Really neeed MYSQL add SQLiteplease .
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      This is not the place to request new features. I will happily help you install MySQL, but this is not the section for suggestions. Because of that it would be very nice of you to delete this review. Bad reviews are not encouraging me in any way to add features.

      Since on a bungeecord there are often many people and Party and Friends constantly needs to access data, it is not possible to add sqlite support, which works if your server is not unpopular, since SQLite is much slower. Installing MySQL is easy and most rented servers already have it installed. I would even help you install it/setting it up.
  7. dreamcastshow
    dreamcastshow
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.70
    -------------------------------------
    Nice plugin!
    -------------------------------------
  8. doublenull
    doublenull
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.69
    I am still loving this plugin, after all this time I have been using it. it is the best party and friends system I ever used.

    I wish you all a very merry christmas.
  9. LPCrazyCreeper
    LPCrazyCreeper
    2/5,
    Version: 1.0.69
    Gibt es nicht ein lobby systeam? Alos wo man nur den kopf mit den freunden hat. Ich habd as nicht gefunden pls hilfe :D
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      Dass du die Version mit der gui nicht finden kannst hat nichts mit dem Plugin zu tun, weshalb ich dich bitten würde die Review zu entfernen.

      Es gibt die extended Version (https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/Paf.10123/). Diese hat eine gui und einen freundeskopf.
  10. BlazeRacer
    BlazeRacer
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.68
    The plugin does not work, sorry. :c :c :c


    :(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      Please don’t use the review section to report problems without giving me a chance to fix the problem, since in 90% it is an error caused by the user (e.g. no/wrong MySQL data, using the bungeecord Version on spigot)

      Are you getting any errors in the console?

      I also send this message as a pm, since you cannot reply to my answer.
  11. raphigames31
    raphigames31
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.68
    best plugin ever, i have a question with the visibility, i think have permissions, i am doing to put perms in my bungeecord or my bukkit server?
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      I am not understanding your question. Could you rephrase it?
  12. diamondman919
    diamondman919
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.68
    Great! Useful and recommended for everyone whoever sees this. Everything works properly and smooth
  13. ItzGamingWIthMe
    ItzGamingWIthMe
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.68
    Good plugin!!
    Also great support from author!
    ===================================
  14. UnioDex
    UnioDex
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.67
    The best of the alternatives.

    ✓ Active author
    ✓ Fast support
    ✓ Well written code
    ✓ Bug-free
  15. doublenull
    doublenull
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.66
    I love to see that such a great free plugin is still getting support after nearly 3 years.
  16. Cychun
    Cychun
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.66
    ================================
    Great But The Plugin Sometimes don't work
    ================================
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      This is not the place to report problems. I am not getting notified via email if you are writing me here, neither I can ask you any questions, like to help you with your problem I would need the logs. Probably the connection to the MySQL server is sometimes not working, but without the logs I can not help you fix it, neither I can say it for sure.

      Also it is unfair that I have no time to fix an issue, if there is an issue and it is not something like a broken mysql connection, which is not even caused by the plugin itself.

      The next time please contact me via a PM (https://www.spigotmc.org/conversations/add?to=simonsator), via Skype (live:00pflaume), discord private chat (my name is Simonsator and my tag is #5834 or join my discord server (https://discord.gg/pFx9X2W) at least 24 hours before you are writing a bad review, so I can fix it in that time. When I cannot help you you can still release it then, this is more fair, and I can help you better and also faster.
  17. Roy7885
    Roy7885
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.66
    ======================================
    like plugins
    ======================================
  18. nukedassasin
    nukedassasin
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.66
    The creator of this plugin was super kind and helpful when I was having issues with it. Now it works excellent.
  19. doublenull
    doublenull
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.65
    This plugin works perfectly fine. It is just an outstanding one, so keep up your excellent work and friendly support as well.
  20. iTzGalax
    iTzGalax
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.65
    Gutes Party und FreundeSystem schade das es kein anderes gibt das halb so gut ist