Party and Friends For Bungeecord 1.0.75

Easy to use Party and friends Plugin for Bungeecord [All languages]

  1. xuanyo
    xuanyo
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.63
    wowwwwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Very Good Plugin!
    And it support Chinese!!
    Thanks :D
  2. doublenull
    doublenull
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.62
    I love this plugin. The developer helps I am every time you are having a problem, even if you have stupid questions he is answering them you.
  3. SynOfficial
    SynOfficial
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.61
    not working --------------------------------------------------------------------
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      This is not the section to ask for help. Please contact me via Skype (live:00pflaume), via pm or via email ([email protected]) and give me at least 24 hours to fix the problem.

      It is probably not working, because you did not enter the MySQL data probably. So it is probably not the fault of the plugin. So I would ask you to remove this review.
  4. Moon_Wolf63
    Moon_Wolf63
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.61
    Great Plugin, works perfectly. There were a few issues but they were resolved. .
  5. jonathanfi
    jonathanfi
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.61
    xd
    I have no real devolopers without my brother :/
    lul Godcraft.krash.net
    I not understand bungeecord very much :c
  6. ZomV
    ZomV
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.61
    This is a great plugin! I had a little issue with MySQL at first, but the developer quickly helped me solve the issue!
  7. EazyFTW
    EazyFTW
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.61
    Cool plugin, but why is this in the 'Skript' section? Isn't this supposed to be in the Misc section or something?

    - EazyFTW
  8. Super-Crafter
    Super-Crafter
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.61
    PLS ADD A FRIENDLYFIRE CONFIG! Beause I cant use it together which my PVP plugins!
    1. simonsator
  9. JudasPriest-
    JudasPriest-
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.60
    -------------------------------------------
    Good plugin :p
    Can you add SQL Support?
    --------------------------------------------
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      It needs MySQL. I think you mean SQLite because as well SQLite, as well as MySQL are SQL.
      SQLite is too slow to let party and friends run fast, when more then 20 players are online. So probably no. You can easily install MySQL on your root/vserver and the most hosters have MySQL servers
  10. Pressing
    Pressing
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.60
    Everything is so awesome, it's working very well, but I suggest that if you can add message.yml to edit colors and prefixes and suffixes if you add it, I will be grateful. <3
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      Actually you can do that. You just need to activate UseOwnLanguageFile in the config.yml
  11. mcj2000
    mcj2000
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0.59
    Das plugin an sich ist sehr gut.
    Aber wenn ich über das bungeenetzwerk also von einem anderen Server
    jemanden in die Party einlade dauert das so 30 sec bis es bei dem anderen Spieler ankommt.In der Console steht: Even de.simonsator ... dauerte 30.33.23ns.Was kann man da tun???
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      Ich kann dir nicht weiterhelfen, wenn du eine Review veröffentlichst, da ich so keine Antwort von dir erhalten.
      Bitte kontaktiere mich das nächste Mal über Skype (live:00pflaume), über PM oder per E-Mail ([email protected])

      Das Problem dürfte daher kommen, dass du einen extrem langsamen MySQL server nutzt der noch ewig weit von deinem mc server entfernt ist (Ping) (wahrscheinlich ein sehr schlechter kostenfreie Anbieter).

      Ich schicke dir jetzt gleich eine pm
  12. XxpartythunderxX
    XxpartythunderxX
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0.55
    it work but it dont go join creative server in lobby it say im Off How to i fix it ok ThunderGamingX
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
  13. IchBinFrei
    IchBinFrei
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.55
    Hey, gutes Plugin!
    Ich benutze selber dieses Plugin auf meinem BungeeCord Netzwerk.

    Hast von mir 5 Sterne verdient :)

    Ich wünsche dir noch einen schönen Tag! :D
  14. Hertz
    Hertz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.53
    Amazing plugin                                                                                                             
    Regards!
  15. NewKaD
    NewKaD
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.53
    So awesome
  16. giorgosgr1
    giorgosgr1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.51
    Awesome plugin but i need help with the Database can you create a video for it please? 100 characters
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      I cannot make a video. But you only need to put the data of your mysql server into the config. If you have a root server but you don't have mysql have a look at https://wiki.ubuntuusers.de/MySQL/
  17. IamSnasty
    IamSnasty
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0.51
    Plugin selber gefällt mir sehr gut, doch wenn ich es auf meinem BungeeCord Server installiere erstellt sich der Ordner nicht.
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      Da sollte ein error in der Konsole kommen. Jedoch ist hier nicht der Platz um solche Sachen zu melden sondern in einer PM oder bei discussions.
  18. cookieskillzyt
    cookieskillzyt
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.50
    Hey! This seems like a nice plugin but i can't find the TablePrefix in my MSQLDatabase? Help! Please <3
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      If you don't know what a table_prefix is you can basically ignore it.
  19. _WhiteEagle_YT
    _WhiteEagle_YT
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0.50
    Hay Gutes Plugin alles klappt nur dass ich nicht /friend add Test123 machen kann wenn or on ist steht da "Den Spieler gibt es nicht" etc
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      Vorab kontaktiere mich bitte das nächste Mal per Skype (live:00pflaume) oder per PM.

      Du hast MySQL in der Config nicht richtig konfiguriert. Deshalb funktioniert das Plugin nicht. Wenn du mir den log per PM schickst kann ich dir sagen was genau falsch ist. Es wäre nett, wenn du die Review wieder entfernen könntest, da dies kein Fehler des Plugins ist.
  20. jQuery
    jQuery
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.50
    Really nice plugin, I love the friend and party system, but when someone in the party join a game of EggWars or SkyWars, he wont be teleported to the game.
    1. simonsator
      Author's Response
      Only if the leader joins the game and the games are on different servers (like it is thought on a bungeecord system) the others in the party will also join the game.