PixelPrinter 1.0.46

Creates images and pixel-art using in-game blocks

  1. SLaDOS
    SLaDOS
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.46
    its an amazing plugin but i cant create a gif


    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: java.lang.ClassCastException: class org.bukkit.inventory.ItemStack cannot be cast to class org.bukkit.inventory.meta.MapMeta (org.bukkit.inventory.ItemStack and org.bukkit.inventory.meta.MapMeta are in unnamed module of loader 'app')
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.util.MapWallUtil.getMaps(MapWallUtil.java:106)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.PixelPrinter.createMapAnim(PixelPrinter.java:872)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.PixelPrinter.onCommand(PixelPrinter.java:686)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at org.bukkit.command.PluginCommand.execute(PluginCommand.java:45)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at org.bukkit.command.SimpleCommandMap.dispatch(SimpleCommandMap.java:149)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_15_R1.CraftServer.dispatchCommand(CraftServer.java:723)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PlayerConnection.handleCommand(PlayerConnection.java:1658)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PlayerConnection.a(PlayerConnection.java:1498)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:47)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:1)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PlayerConnectionUtils.lambda$0(PlayerConnectionUtils.java:19)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.TickTask.run(SourceFile:18)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeTask(SourceFile:144)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandlerReentrant.executeTask(SourceFile:23)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeNext(SourceFile:118)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.ba(MinecraftServer.java:918)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.executeNext(MinecraftServer.java:911)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeAll(SourceFile:103)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.sleepForTick(MinecraftServer.java:894)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:828)
    [11:30:48] [Server thread/WARN]: at java.base/java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:834)


    or create a skin


    [11:49:46] [Server thread/INFO]: hayden_bat_man issued server command: /pp createSkin East hayden_bat_man
    [11:49:47] [Server thread/INFO]: {"name":"hayden_bat_man","id":"3f8a71059b8b4091859892779a8e83ee"}
    [11:49:47] [Server thread/ERROR]: null
    org.bukkit.command.CommandException: Unhandled exception executing command 'pp' in plugin PixelPrinter v1.0.46
    at org.bukkit.command.PluginCommand.execute(PluginCommand.java:47) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at org.bukkit.command.SimpleCommandMap.dispatch(SimpleCommandMap.java:149) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_15_R1.CraftServer.dispatchCommand(CraftServer.java:723) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PlayerConnection.handleCommand(PlayerConnection.java:1658) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PlayerConnection.a(PlayerConnection.java:1498) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:47) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:1) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.PlayerConnectionUtils.lambda$0(PlayerConnectionUtils.java:19) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.TickTask.run(SourceFile:18) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeTask(SourceFile:144) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandlerReentrant.executeTask(SourceFile:23) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeNext(SourceFile:118) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.ba(MinecraftServer.java:918) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.executeNext(MinecraftServer.java:911) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeAll(SourceFile:103) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.sleepForTick(MinecraftServer.java:894) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_15_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:828) [spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:834) [?:?]
    Caused by: java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: Index 1 out of bounds for length 1
    at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.util.MojangAPI.getUUIDFromName(MojangAPI.java:28) ~[?:?]
    at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.PixelPrinter.onCommand(PixelPrinter.java:747) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.command.PluginCommand.execute(PluginCommand.java:45) ~[spigot-1.15.2.jar:git-Spigot-2f5d615-d07a78b]
    ... 17 more
  2. Pygmy
    Pygmy
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.46
    Plugin is incredible and works really well aside from an issue with the /pp undo command.
  3. thebbduf33
    thebbduf33
    2/5,
    Version: 1.0.46
    Plugin not working in 1.15+ (1.15.2).

    Does not detect Imgur, Image.BB or any imagine uploading website links.
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      Are you providing the *Exact* link to the image (I.e the link ends with .jpg or .png)? If so, can you post the link you used?
  4. xuanzhou
    xuanzhou
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.46
    Good!It's a good way for Ferrin Gallery.Can I repost it to mcbbs.net?I'll mark the original download link(no CN Link)and let them know your more plugins
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      Ok. You can do that
  5. BlockIZI
    BlockIZI
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.46
    It's very difficult to create a frame image with a map, because it doesn't load .
  6. clementinise
    clementinise
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.45
    Unfortunately I can't seem to make it work in 1.14.4, maybe it's an issue on my side (Being too dumb can be the issue here xd)

    I get this console logs when I try to /pp create :

    [17:36:13] [Server thread/INFO]: Clementinise issued server command: /pp create South logo.png 40

    [17:36:13] [Server thread/ERROR]: null

    org.bukkit.command.CommandException: Unhandled exception executing command 'pp' in plugin PixelPrinter v1.0.45

    at org.bukkit.command.PluginCommand.execute(PluginCommand.java:47) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at org.bukkit.command.SimpleCommandMap.dispatch(SimpleCommandMap.java:149) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_14_R1.CraftServer.dispatchCommand(CraftServer.java:710) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.PlayerConnection.handleCommand(PlayerConnection.java:1641) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.PlayerConnection.a(PlayerConnection.java:1481) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:47) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:1) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.PlayerConnectionUtils.lambda$0(PlayerConnectionUtils.java:19) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.TickTask.run(SourceFile:18) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeTask(SourceFile:144) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.IAsyncTaskHandlerReentrant.executeTask(SourceFile:23) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.executeNext(SourceFile:118) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.aX(MinecraftServer.java:909) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.executeNext(MinecraftServer.java:902) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.IAsyncTaskHandler.awaitTasks(SourceFile:127) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.sleepForTick(MinecraftServer.java:886) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at net.minecraft.server.v1_14_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:819) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_231]

    Caused by: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: Could not initialize class sun.awt.X11GraphicsEnvironment

    at java.lang.Class.forName0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_231]

    at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:264) ~[?:1.8.0_231]

    at java.awt.GraphicsEnvironment.createGE(GraphicsEnvironment.java:103) ~[?:1.8.0_231]

    at java.awt.GraphicsEnvironment.getLocalGraphicsEnvironment(GraphicsEnvironment.java:82) ~[?:1.8.0_231]

    at java.awt.image.BufferedImage.createGraphics(BufferedImage.java:1181) ~[?:1.8.0_231]

    at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.util.RGBBlockColor.resize(RGBBlockColor.java:1436) ~[?:?]

    at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.PixelPrinter.createImage(PixelPrinter.java:946) ~[?:?]

    at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.PixelPrinter.onCommand(PixelPrinter.java:901) ~[?:?]

    at org.bukkit.command.PluginCommand.execute(PluginCommand.java:45) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-56f8471-56118c6]

    ... 17 more

    If you have any idea why it's not working I will be gratefull to delete this such negative review for a plugin that seems lovely but don't want to work with me TwT
  7. LonlyGamerX
    LonlyGamerX
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.45
    Amazing and works excellent on my 1.14.4 server, just 1Q how do i undo the work other than destroying the entire thing bit by bit like is there a command i can do if not plzzz add it in
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      /PP undo <image name> should allow you to undo a specific image.
  8. phanop
    phanop
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.45
    Works great on 1.14.4 !!!
    Save me a tons of time creating such art.
    Blocks used on the creation was fine too,for a very high def picture i 'd say it less than 2% that i have to hand fix.
    Thanks bro.
  9. Deadlyrock
    Deadlyrock
    2/5,
    Version: 1.0.45
    Works. But my server constantly crashes right after I paste the image. Not sure why it does that lol.
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      Do you mean it crashes after downloading the image (/pp di) or after loading the image (/pp create)? If it crashes after downloading, it may be an issue with the memory/storage space. However, if it crashes after using /pp create, it could be an issue with the CPU/ server's performance.

      Could you post the command you used, and the image url if you got it online?
  10. WWDerek
    WWDerek
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.44
    she's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyzshe's broken in 1.14.2 boyz
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      Seems there was an error for new installs for 1.14. This should be fixed in the new update.
  11. Nacho4785
    Nacho4785
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.44
    Bad plugin. Lot of bugs with statues, can't make frames, if i make a build higher than 15 it crashes... it is impossible, because i'm using a 12gb ram with i7 7700k spigot 1.11.2 server...
  12. stickmenz
    stickmenz
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.43
    Ouch. I thought this plugin would load in maps easier than the manual way. It didn't, maps don't stay after restart and the worst part is now my other 6 signs are empty now. It overwrote our other server maps. Will take me 2 to 3 hours to fix :(
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      First, apologies if this plugin removed some of your existing maps. However, I do not think this is possible (PP can only edit renders for newly created maps)

      For the issue with maps rendering, it turns out there was a change to the way maps renders are called in 1.13. PP Maps should now render correctly with the newest update for PluginConstructorAPI. You can download the newest version of PCAPI here:
      https://github.com/ZombieStriker/PluginConstructorAPI/releases
  13. jordytjes
    jordytjes
    2/5,
    Version: 1.0.43
    Just built a whole cinema with big pixelprinter signs (10 or so) and in my city I have put some big signs on. After a restart they are all not loading, hope you could help.
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
  14. MuvooX
    MuvooX
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.43
    Hello which site do I use to put pictures so I can download them? Thank you for help!
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      PixelPrinter works by either downloading the image directly to the plugin's image directory (/plugins/PixelPrinter/images), or by storing the URL to the image if the image is from a website.

      If you have images on your computer/server, it is recommended you copy the files directly into the images folder if you want to use them on your server. However, if you want to use images from a website, just right click on the image, select Copy Image Location, and use "/pp d <name> <URL>" to use that image.
  15. starnos
    starnos
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.36
    Please update to 1.13. My server will need this plugin. A great job that has succeeded. Keep it up !!
  16. toneelspeler
    toneelspeler
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.32
    Verry goooood
    .
  17. VoidCraftPlays
    VoidCraftPlays
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.24
    Great plugin, amazing that this is even possible! I fixed the bug so here's a 5 star review :)
  18. toneelspeler
    toneelspeler
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.19
    it doesn't work for me:

    [18:41:09 INFO]: toneelspeler issued server command: /pp create north RomancraftLogo.png 32
    [18:41:09 ERROR]: null
    org.bukkit.command.CommandException: Unhandled exception executing command 'pp' in plugin PixelPrinter v1.0.19
    at org.bukkit.command.PluginCommand.execute(PluginCommand.java:46) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at org.bukkit.command.SimpleCommandMap.dispatch(SimpleCommandMap.java:141) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_12_R1.CraftServer.dispatchCommand(CraftServer.java:651) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.PlayerConnection.handleCommand(PlayerConnection.java:1392) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.PlayerConnection.a(PlayerConnection.java:1227) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:45) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:1) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.PlayerConnectionUtils$1.run(SourceFile:13) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_92]
    at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_92]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.SystemUtils.a(SourceFile:46) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.MinecraftServer.D(MinecraftServer.java:748) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.DedicatedServer.D(DedicatedServer.java:406) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.MinecraftServer.C(MinecraftServer.java:679) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_12_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:577) [spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_92]
    Caused by: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: me/zombie_striker/pluginconstructor/RGBBlockColor
    at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.PixelPrinter.createImage(PixelPrinter.java:933) ~[?:?]
    at me.zombie_striker.pixelprinter.PixelPrinter.onCommand(PixelPrinter.java:873) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.command.PluginCommand.execute(PluginCommand.java:44) ~[spigot.jar:git-Spigot-7754231-a3b3a42]
    ... 15 more
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      Looks like the PluginConstructorAPI jar was not properly downloaded. The plugin is needed to hold all classes that are referenced by multiple of my plugins, to reduce the size of each plugin. Try restarting the server. If that does not work, try manually downloading the API here: https://dev.bukkit.org/projects/pluginconstructorapi/files
  19. Achaius
    Achaius
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.14
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Awesome! Great work, wow!
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
  20. SyrektionPvP
    SyrektionPvP
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.14
    Hahaha, that's literally the coolest plugin I've ever seen! :D
    Great Work!
    5 Stars for this resource
    ~ Mike