PlaceholderAPI 2.10.10

A resource that allows information from your favorite plugins be shown practically anywhere!

  1. XDRGAMING_S4
    XDRGAMING_S4
    4/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Very good but will there ever be a bungeecord version? for example if a bungee plugin wants a prefix of the player (for example %vault_prefix%) and it does not work. please add this, then it would be 6/5 plugin.
  2. thatssojess
    thatssojess
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Great plugin, easy to set up and is now pretty much essential for most servers. Thanks!
  3. podval
    podval
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Very simple, and good supported API! The most popular, and optimized. Nothing to say, its best :)
  4. zmaha7
    zmaha7
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Amazing. Supports like everything. Super simple. I love the easy imports. 11/10.
  5. Crazyfak
    Crazyfak
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    This plugin is a must-have. Awesome. It allow so many features for dev or for admin!
  6. ThisUserWasFree
    ThisUserWasFree
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Its a good plugin and works great, my server would not work without it .
  7. Lethal888
    Lethal888
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Absolutely helpful tool for servers. Thank u for supporting this plugins so far.
  8. sproutbrawlstars
    sproutbrawlstars
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    nice plugin i used it in all servers i created {but i use aternos for servers}
    .....
  9. xiongliu
    xiongliu
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Awesome plugin! Never had any issues with it whatsoever. Amazing Developer. keep at it!
  10. MaxJoker
    MaxJoker
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Simplemente brillante, es un plugin demasiado completo y el soporte es exagerademente bueno, rapido y amable! :D
  11. SkylessCraft
    SkylessCraft
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Probably one of the most essential plugins.
    Download, drag and drop the extensions you need and boom, done.
    Works like a charm.
  12. Cccooc
    Cccooc
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    =============================
    经典的不能再经典的插件了 xD
    凑字数凑字数
    =============================
  13. lokka30
    lokka30
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    Best of its kind! It's utilised in so many plugins with no performance impact, it's also very easy to use.

    For some reason people ask questions in the reviews section, despite other users not being answered there. Join their Discord.

    Cheers
  14. Sketrick
    Sketrick
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.10
    All working great on 1.17.1 and also people who want the update the same day an Minecraft version update comes out, first of all be patient and look up dev builds before crying, thanks.
  15. RandyAndy
    RandyAndy
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.9
    Love the plugin. Does what it's supposed to. Stop whining and visit the Jenkins page for the latest builds.
  16. Wirusiu
    Wirusiu
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.9
    where version 1.17.1 ??
    where version 1.17.1 ??
    where version 1.17.1 ??
    where version 1.17.1 ??
  17. Fish_eight
    Fish_eight
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.9
    Hello!I like this plugin very much.
    Can I share with you the www.mcbbs.net forum in China
    I will mark out your ( author's ) name
    and Because Chinese can't Download to foreign Download link, repoint useless.
    Can I create a Download link of China?
  18. on0pa
    on0pa
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.9
    The author of the plugin help me, please. How do I make it give out an integer, and not a fraction.

    %math_{bungee_bw-solo-1}+{bungee_bw-solo-2}%
  19. xialuo905043
    xialuo905043
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.9
    When will you upgrade to 1.17? This plug-in is a necessity for almost every plug-in
  20. Ahascul
    Ahascul
    5/5,
    Version: 2.10.9
    Top and Must Have! Hope it update soon to 1,17 .