Real Villager Towns 1.4

Get rid of the dumb MC villagers, and replace them with Sims style players!

  1. pufarina2k
    pufarina2k
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4
    The plugin is good, but I have a problem.When I right click on a villager nothing happens.They are here, they have skins, but I can't open their menu...Please help.
  2. lol12345cz
    lol12345cz
    2/5,
    Version: 1.4
    Good but in 1.13.2 skin won't work i will give you 5 star when you fix this issues so nice work
  3. Leodur2006
    Leodur2006
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4
    Wow, I love Minecraft and The Sims 4, so I love this plugin !
    This is very useful for server owners that want more realistic villagers.
    17/20, 5 stars, highly recommanded !
  4. MagyTheMage
    MagyTheMage
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Really good plugin! it seems to kind of work in 1.13 atleast the disguises do,

    any plans to update ths to 1.13?
    1. Eliminator
      Author's Response
      It has been updated.
  5. spacehead854
    spacehead854
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Really underrated plugin. Everyone enjoys seeing what kind of weird things the previously boring villagers turn into and there is a lot of features beyond just the appearance change, without forcing you to spend any time setting up anything.

    Doesn't work with the current version but hopefully we'll be able to get an update.
  6. arthurhenrique
    arthurhenrique
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Oii Eliminador

    Você fez um excelente plugin e parecido com o mod comes alive que tem como você interagir com o npcs diferente

    Mais algumas funções não estão funcionado muito bem precisa ser olhando e conserta seria bom que tivesse para pt-br é outras linguás de resto o plugin esta funcionando bem só não tem como interagir com o npc
  7. Coolkc456
    Coolkc456
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Great plugin. Just one thing, though. I'd like to give players the permission to change villager skins and sex without giving them permission for everything... please consider adding more permissions. :)
  8. pinkpig
    pinkpig
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    I originally thought this plugin was epic. And it still is. My players loved it and it works on 1.12.2. I'd give it 5 stars if it were not for the issue I'll describe below.
    It has been causing crashes on my server since I added it. Took me a while to determine what plugin was causing the crashes. So, I cannot recommend this plugin due to it causing crashes (at least for people using 3 gb of RAM and lower).
  9. kazdeejay
    kazdeejay
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    It was a good plugin until I noticed the amount of CPU this was using. It's using more than 200% of my resources. I do not recommend this plugin unless you have a powerful CPU, in which case, running 200% CPU on a minecraft server is really horrible. The plugin itself however, is very unique and has a purpose. It really makes the minecraft world seem less boring and much more alive. I'll change my rating once its fixed.
  10. LP_B
    LP_B
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Flawess plugin!It works like a charm on my server.You really deserve more downloads
  11. StonurDewd
    StonurDewd
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Well, I wasn't expecting that! First glance, a very cool idea to bring in some extra fun into Minecraft. Going deeper, wow oh wow. So many ideas and uses for this.

    Someone get that dev a cookie!
  12. Vreya
    Vreya
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Whaaaaaaaat? This plugin is just insane! And it works so good!

    OMG Yes. Please improve this plugin. I have so many requests and ideas for it.

    This will be one of the plugins ever created, I know.
  13. SoSeDiK
    SoSeDiK
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Wow! You finally updated it! Thank you!
    ^_^