Screaming BedWars [1.9.4 - 1.18.1] 0.2.22

BedWars/EggWars/AnchorWars/CakeWars minigame compatible with all versions since 1.9+

  1. DatKatYT
    DatKatYT
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    For some reason the shops wont appear, I'm using the lastest version on 1.12.2. Can you help?
  2. gabi212121
    gabi212121
    4/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    Not bad, but I can get the Shop Hypixel Config?
    And Can You Add the Next update language changer Because
    I have Hebrew Server. I need Fast Please The Hypixel Config On Shop.yml if you give the config of shop.yml like Hypixel I rate 5 Stars
    [sorry for bad English]
  3. SlaVistaPL
    SlaVistaPL
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    Excellent BedWars plugin for free.
    I think that in-game scoreboard is too basic, it should be more customizable than in-lobby.
    Waiting for SBW 0.3.0!
  4. shtilyanoff
    shtilyanoff
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    The plugin is so cool, but i can't add bulgarian translation to weblate and put it in the config. pls help
  5. notfoundname
    notfoundname
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    a good mining crafting bed war mini game plug in it has a lot of cool features you can make your shop cool
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      Thanks ;))
  6. FireFall_
    FireFall_
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    I really like this plugin beacuse its the continuation of Bedwars-Rel.
    I have a question - is there a feature of using signs to join a game? There was a feature in Bedwars-Rel.
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review ;)
      Create a sign and write [BedWars] on the first line and the arena name on the second line. Also make sure 1) you have admin permission or OP; 2) the sign is not inside spawn-protection
  7. GhexterCortes
    GhexterCortes
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    ======== best free bedwars plugin noice misat bruh ========
    =======================================================
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      Thanks I guess
  8. Lort533
    Lort533
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.22
    0.2.22 is basically like 0.2.18 or something, waiting for 0.3.0 - SBW itself is a great plugin.
  9. CreatiVMapORG
    CreatiVMapORG
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.20
    +++++++++++++++++++++++
    | So Sad :(
    | SBA is no-more on Devolopment :(
    +++++++++++++++++++++++

    I wish next time sbw will have all features in sba
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      It's sad that pronze ended the development of sba before finishing the 1.17.1 update, anyways we are planning to move every feature from sba to our plugin with version 0.3.0
  10. dflo
    dflo
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.20
    Amazing plugin! Thank you so much for your work, I really admire it. A small request, can you please make an achievement controller?
  11. Adarsh_A
    Adarsh_A
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.20
    Yo, another cool update, lets go!!
    but I wish if SBA was updated for the newer version.
    thanks to Misat11 for creating a powerful plugin for free
    Good Luck :)
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      Thanks ;)
  12. LSS_wwwwwww
    LSS_wwwwwww
    3/5,
    Version: 0.2.20
    I don't know how to comment on this plugin.In my memory,this plugin only leave a lot of lag.Everytime when the game end,and the server will have 3-10s server lag.Although if this is only 2 people and build a little blocks.I have a feedback in discord,and the author say it is not lag,It is only one chunk rollback......I don;t know why one chunk will make such a lag.
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      We're sorry the plugin lagged your server. However are you sure you talked with me (Misat11)? Because I don't remember saying that thing, Screaming BedWars is rerolling only changed blocks, not whole chunks like other bedwars plugins.
  13. KnowItAllNet
    KnowItAllNet
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.20
    Ahh, there we go, another update of SBW, It's cooler ig? But I love it! Thanks! <3
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      ofc it's cooler as usual, my friend ;)
  14. Bijju089
    Bijju089
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.20
    Best Plugin,
    The New Update realy really fixed tnt fuse bug
    And there where little lag in previous version so it's also fixed and good | Keep Growing and making a best Plugin | Without bedwars a server is aloneee
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      Thanks <3
  15. Lort533
    Lort533
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.19
    Yet one more splendid accompaniment formed for voluminous amounts of information processing systems. Awe-striking!
    1. ScreamingSandals
  16. asters94
    asters94
    1/5,
    Version: 0.2.19
    Lots of glitches and bugs, i don't recommend, the Dev is a unexperienced child that don't know how to write a plugin, you point a issue he bans.
    Anyway, use another plugin, not this mess.
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      I don't know what your problem was because I wasn't online at the moment, however the reason you were banned is simple: breaking the rules.
  17. Mazurovec
    Mazurovec
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.19
    Hey! Nevím jestli jsi čech nebo ne, ale perfektní Práce!
    Plugin mi hodně připomněl sg bedwars. Určitě plugin odzkouším, každopádně hodně se mi líbí, proto dávám 5hvězdiček.
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      Díky za hodnocení ;)
  18. SGKYT
    SGKYT
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2.19
    why 1.8 players keep getting kicked
    and really awesome plugin and its addon make it more gud :)
    1. ScreamingSandals
      Author's Response
      Thanks for your review.
      Contact us on our discord server or github issue tracker and show us the logs. It's probably problem with the bossbar.
  19. MMAK
    MMAK
    4/5,
    Version: 0.2.19
    Can you please add fireball jumping or tnt jumping please orther then that very well made
  20. Sonibros12345
    Sonibros12345
    4/5,
    Version: 0.2.19
    OMG perfect bedwars plugin ever! Good job developer, just 1 problem and it will be best of all bedwars plugin and the problem is that it is not compatible with 1.8 ;( please add 1.8 support its the best plugin..