This plugin will send players on the current server to a server of your choice when the server shuts down. You can configure the name of the server in the configuration file, you can also choose to send a message of a choice when they are teleported.
Code (Text):#The server in which users should be teleported to.
#If enabled, this message will be sent to the user being teleported just before they are teleported.
Text: "&aYou have been sent to the Hub due to the server shutting down."
#If you enable this then only players with this permission node will be automatically moved to a different server.
Please leave a review, thanks & enjoy.