Skin Changer 1.0

Have the skin of the player you want with only one command!

  1. NuclearNinja
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    • 1.13
    Contributors:
    Nuclear_Ninja_ (designer) Simetri (pluginer)
    What is this plugin?
    -You can have skin of players you want.
    -You have you continue your choosen player's skin if you remove this plugin or quit to game.

    Working on versions:
    1.8 - 1.13: Working

    Requirement:
    -SkinRestorer (plugin)
    -Internet Connection

    Permission:
    - skinchanger

    How can I find nice skins and owners from short way ?
    -You can go to "www.namemc.com" for finding skins and owners.

    Command:
    /skinchange <player name>

    ✓ Success rate
    ---------------------------------------------------
    10 dowlands: ✓ | 100 dowlands: ✓ | 1000 dowlands:
    20 dowlands: ✓ | 200 dowlands: ✓ | 2000 dowlands:
    30 dowlands:
    ✓ | 300 dowlands: ✓ |
    40 dowlands: ✓ | 400 dowlands: ✓ |
    50 dowlands: ✓ | 500 dowlands: ✓ |
    60 dowlands: ✓ | 600 dowlands: ✓ |
    70 dowlands: ✓ | 700 dowlands: ✓ |
    80 dowlands: ✓ | 800 dowlands: ✓ |
    90 dowlands: ✓ | 900 dowlands: ✓ |


    Also if you want to talk to me, I'm always here:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nacmilesselim

    My other projects:
    Fast Login for Authme: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/fast-login-for-authme.56091/
    Vote Kick: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/vote-kick.63162/
    Advanced Locks: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/advanced-locks.61435/
    Chat Manager: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/chat-manager-chat-partys-and-disable.60902/
    Heads: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/heads.60644/
    Color Name: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/color-name.62498/
    Blood Effects: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/blood-effects.59424/

    Images:
    1.PNG 2.PNG