[Skript] ColorChat+ 1.1

Change different colors with Gui.

  1. _DuB_
    Contributors:
    DuB_B_O_S
    ColorChat Plus

    ColorChat+ is a skript plugin what allows you to create color text with gui menu.
    Picture:
    [​IMG]
    Feathers:
    - Permissions
    - Easy use
    - Format & color codes can be in use at the same time.
    - Gui menu (Colorchat)
    - Works with commands as well (/Colorchat <color>)
    - Unlock and Lock on gui

    Commands:
    /Colorchat - opens gui | permissions: colorchat.open
    /Colorchat <color/format> - choose your colors/formats

    Permissions:
    Light Green: colorchat.lightgreen
    Aqua: colorchat.aqua
    Light Red: colorchat.lightred
    Pink: colorchat.pink
    Yellow: colorchat.yellow
    White: colorchat.white
    Blue: colorchat.blue
    Green: colorchat.green
    Dark Aqua: colorchat.darkaqua
    Red: colorchat.red
    Purple: colorchat.purple
    Orange: colorchat.orange
    Light Gray: colorchat.lightgray
    Dark Gray: colorchat.darkgray
    Light Blue: colorchat.lightblue
    Underline: colorchat.underline
    Bold: colorchat.bold
    Italic: colorchat.italic
    Strike: colorchat.strike

    Open gui: colorchat.open
    All color/format permission: colorchat.*

    You must to have Skript and SkQuery installed to run the script correctly.
    edoboss99 and stevenbf3 like this.

Recent Updates

  1. More configs

Recent Reviews

  1. WindatschuLP
    WindatschuLP
    4/5,
    Version: 1.1
    It‘s cool, nice feature. But putting it in a .zip-file isn‘t really helpful for the people with less clue. But I really like it. Would be nice if you‘d message me, i‘d like to talk to you for a little.
  2. RainbowSsword
    RainbowSsword
    1/5,
    Version: 1.1
    This skript does not work, I opened it and it can't find the file. Fix it and i'll consider updating this rating.
  3. Bulgaria
    Bulgaria
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    GREAT JOB! I like it! I use it! My users are happy with it! Just I had to change the message ! Many thanks!
  4. Highest
    Highest
    1/5,
    Version: 1.1
    The ZIP is invalid. can not open the file... Fix that please....................
    1. _DuB_
      Author's Response
  5. Nomeowuff
    Nomeowuff
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    Much needed Works on 1.11 too. Thanks! Better than looking for an actual plugin. Keep up the good work.
  6. Ketvis
    Ketvis
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    This is very nice skript, this is better than other chatcolor plugins. You are good on skript. Thank you for create this skript.
  7. MaxIsNotWell
    MaxIsNotWell
    4/5,
    Version: 1.1
    It seems good but when I download it, its in a zip file and when I unzip that file it turns into a .cpgz file then when I open that it turns into a zip and the loop continutes. Is there any way of you not putting it into a zip file?
    1. _DuB_
      Author's Response
      Install 7zig or winrar to open the file. Spigot doesn't allow me to upload the file as .sk
  8. Tsetsi
    Tsetsi
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    Awesome can you give me your skype please :)
    1. _DuB_
      Author's Response
      Thanks and sure.
      Skype: DuB_B_O_S
  9. ColorGhost
    ColorGhost
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    Awesome script :D !
    1. _DuB_
      Author's Response
      Thanks :D
  10. Haoiscoll
    Haoiscoll
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Dude great job your script gave me lots of ideas :D Thanks for making this!
    1. _DuB_
      Author's Response
      Thanks and you're welcome ;)