sTablist × Tablist, Title and more 3.0.0-pre5 (1.8 - 1.12.2)

A simple Tablist, Title, Actionbar & Tablist Prefix + Suffix Plugin

  1. Ectalure
    Ectalure
    3/5,
    Version: 2.7.0 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Please do a backup to the last version 2.6.3, it was the most stable, the update (2.7.0) just kill my server tab and my console ...
    The "ping" is cool but i can't use that because of this problem :/
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      I think it is fixed now :)
  2. MinecraftMarcus1
    MinecraftMarcus1
    4/5,
    Version: 2.6.5 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Goo but upon starting server it spams this

    07.02 17:34:58 [Server] INFO Newest Version: 2.6.5! Current Version: 2.6.4
    07.02 17:34:58 [Server] INFO New in this version: Added %ping%
    07.02 17:34:58 [Server] INFO Downloading...
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] INFO Downloading...
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] INFO Plugin downloaded! (0KB)
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] INFO Reloading plugin...
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] INFO Disabling sTablist v2.6.4
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] INFO Enabling sTablist v2.6.4
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] INFO Found Compatible Packets v1_11_R1.
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] WARN Could not save config.yml to plugins/sTablist/config.yml because config.yml already exists.
    07.02 17:34:59 [Server] WARN Could not save groups.yml to plugins/sTablist/Prefixes-And-Suffixes/groups.yml because groups.yml already exists.
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Sorry, Fail in my Updater
  3. TheStarFighter
    TheStarFighter
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.5 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Hallo. Ich bin es nochmal . Wäre es denn dann auch später möglich in das Scoreboard was ja in Arbeit ist auch die Variablen wie z.B. Kills/Deaths einzubringen? Wenn ja wäre dies das beste Plugin im Bereich Tablist&Scoreboard wonach ich schon lange suche. Kleiner Tipp noch: Das ganze Entwickelt sich ja schon zu einem kleinen System. Willst du wirklich nur bei Tablist bleiben oder auch Chat u.s. hinzufügen. Ich sehe Potenzial in dir. Lg
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Jop, es wird zu nem kleinen System, ich denke das ich das evtl. machen werde :)
  4. CreeperESP
    CreeperESP
    4/5,
    Version: 2.6.5 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Nice plugin, I like it. Do you can do an EggWars plugin? But free version. Im from spain and here are server with SkyWars only.
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      I can try to make that, but i don't know if i can this
  5. krashing
    krashing
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Hi, awesome plugin but is it possible to show the player his ping in the tab ? ?
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Yes, in the next update :)
  6. TheStarFighter
    TheStarFighter
    4/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Lieber Entwicler dieses Plugins, könnt man eventuell gegen Aufpreis mehr als 10 Ränge in der Tablist erstellen, die dann auch immer noch sortiert sind? Ich besitze ein Servernetzwerk und benutze dein Plugin. Ich benötige aber mehr als 10 Ränge. Wäre nett wenn die gehen würe.
    LG
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Zum Thema mehr als 10 Ränge, ich werde mich darum kümmern (bleibt aber kostenlos :)).
  7. Pumm
    Pumm
    2/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Bitte Code es nochmal mit Java 8 für 1.8 da ich auf meinem Netzwerk Java 8 besitze und das Plugin mega feier, sonst ist das Plugin perfekt und ich empfehle es weiter!
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Ich kann deine Bewertung jetzt irgendwie nicht verstehen, das Plugin funktioniert (bei mir) 1a auf Java 8 und Spigot 1.8
  8. PixelHxcks
    PixelHxcks
    4/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    I like this plugin. But is there a way to display the Gang Tag from GangsPlus plugin next to the player's name? (I tried it with the PlaceHolderApi but it does not work.(
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      No, currently not.
  9. LakeBigHead
    LakeBigHead
    2/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Well when I uninstall it still shows the names with colors, then I removed every plugin and it was still there. FIX PLEASE
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      You have to use /stl del <Player>.
  10. BabelSolea
    BabelSolea
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Hello!
    i using your pluging.
    tell me 2 things pls:

    1. why i see empry slots with Citizens NPC (with option OFF on tablist)?
    and they flashing all time in tablist

    2. Why the hell man your plugin tracking kills and deaths and write it in standalone yml ???

    Why the hell i have not config option to turn that useless (for me) option OFF????
  11. Lanbert_MC
    Lanbert_MC
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    ----------------------------
    Awesome plugin but is there way to have multiple line
    in the tab?
    ----------------------------
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Yes just use '\n'
  12. TyTheOwl
    TyTheOwl
    3/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
    Looks like a good overall plugin, however, When i change the header/footer, It changes for a minimum of 5 seconds, then changes back to the default setting, If you could get back to me on this, that would be great!
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Are you using any other Tablist Plugin?
  13. kxii
    kxii
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (1.7.10 - 1.11.2)
  14. RileyDatLord
    RileyDatLord
    4/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (MC 1.7.10 - 1.11)
    How do I add a scoreboard? Do I have to use config or commands in game. Well love the plugin man, I just need to know how to do scoreboards xD.
  15. outlander12983
    outlander12983
    1/5,
    Version: 2.6.3 (MC 1.7.10 - 1.11)
    hi am not able to get plugin to work on 1.11. please help with this idk what im doing wrong. pls help
  16. Bolean
    Bolean
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.2 (MC 1.7.10 - 1.11)
    Nice but add /stablist reload and title and subtitle and actionbar doesnt work no popup when login in 1.11
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      There is already a reload command: /stabreload

      And that with the title/subtitle/actionbar works fine on my testserver (newest 1.11)
  17. OhYeet
    OhYeet
    4/5,
    Version: 2.5.8 (MC 1.7.10 - 1.11)
    Great plugin! But only issue I have is that I can't seem to find out how to remove prefixes from a player. I tried deleting it from players folder. But it just comes back. Can you tell me how to fix it. Ill give it 5 stars!
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Thanks. A Patch is in development (Release: Today)
  18. Maximiliano
    Maximiliano
    5/5,
    Version: 2.5.8 (MC 1.7.10 - 1.11)
    This plugins is epic! Work perfectly on spigot 1.11.. Support PlaceHolderApi and is so ligh.. OMFG! +100000
    1. Jul1an_K
  19. FrankimoHD
    FrankimoHD
    4/5,
    Version: 2.5.8 (1.7.10 - 1.10.2)
    Gutes plugin. Bei der 1.9.4 buggt der prefix bei mir wenn ich mich ingame bewege. Wenn ich still stehe sieht man den prefix. Liegt das an actionbar? Ich hab die actionbar-funktion bei sTablist natürlich deaktiviert
    1. Jul1an_K
      Author's Response
      Hast du irgendwelche scoreboard plugins drauf?
  20. SevenBeKey
    SevenBeKey
    5/5,
    Version: 2.5.8 (1.7.10 - 1.10.2)
    Geiles Plugin, habe schon lange nach so etwas gesucht. Ich bin Programmierer und brauchte so eine API. Weiter so!
    1. Jul1an_K