Staff Mode [HCF] 2016-01-14

Staff Mode plugin for HCF

  1. Engregade
    Engregade
    4/5,
    Version: 2016-01-14
    Great plugin, just need to know how to get out of staffmode. otherwise i would have rated 5 stars :)
  2. Tijz
    Tijz
    3/5,
    Version: 2016-01-14
    No HCF server is gonna go in 1.8. We need 1.7 because that version is way better and not 1.8 no one wants to pvp in 1.8
    1. RealEmpire
      Author's Response
      1.7 is 2 years old and you're still not over the PvP update?
  3. POPEEYE
    POPEEYE
    5/5,
    Version: 2016-01-14
    Can you tell me what is the spigot version for the plugin because i really want it .
    1. RealEmpire
      Author's Response
      It should work now, I've patched a major bug and recoded it! It's for 1.8
  4. _ItzSweet
    _ItzSweet
    3/5,
    Version: 2016-01-14
    1. RealEmpire
      Author's Response
      What version of Spigot are you using?
  5. Chillinq
    Chillinq
    5/5,
    Version: 2016-01-14
    WOW this plugin is awsome!!! have been waiting for something like that, what you could do in your next update is add a feature for staff where they can see all the reports through a command like /reports maybe?
    keep up the hard work!
  6. y0Shield
    y0Shield
    5/5,
    Version: 2016-01-14
    amazing plugin ! this is very creative and it will come in handy when i open my server up, Great Work !
    1. RealEmpire
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review
  7. MirinPvP
    MirinPvP
    5/5,
    Version: 2016-01-14
    awesome plugin,
    ive been needing something like this!

    but you should add that it saves the players inventory before entering staff mode so when he leaves it he will have the items back,

    and you should make it that when players with the permission logs in they will not enter as staff mode ( they will only enter as staff mode if they left in staff mode )
    1. RealEmpire
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! I will work on this when I get my main PC back.