SternalBoard | Ligthweight & Async Scoreboard + Hex support | 1.7 - 1.17 1.13.10

#Free Optimizied ScoreBoard + Hex support!

  1. Emigranas
    Emigranas
    1/5,
    Version: 1.13.10
    Bad Responce. ( I saw it )
    Bad And False Review to Other Resources( I saw it too )
    I don't recommend to use this guy's plugin.
    Cuz He tryed to nuke other Resource!
    Bad guy!
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      I didn't nuked anything, i just sayd the resource it's bad (I used it by 2h with exploits and doesn't detected any1)
  2. KocMuk
    KocMuk
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.10
    Just a nice plugin
    ----=====----====----====-----====----====----==-=-=-=-=-=-=
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review :))!
  3. BackWheel
    BackWheel
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.7
    Excellent plugin, but I hope it can create multiple scoreboards and support dynamic titles.
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Im not that sure if adding multiples scoreboards will have a good preformance "The idea of this ScoreBoard", ill think about dynamic titles.
  4. CroaBeast
    CroaBeast
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.5
    Lo hago en español ya que da weba traducir-
    En verdad es un buen plugin de scoreaboard, el dev siempre para activo para poder ayudar.
    Aunque me gustaría ver animaciones, igual me siento satisfecho con lo que tiene ahora el plugin. 5/5
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Gracias por la review, no agrego animaciones debido a que esta focus al rendimiento.
  5. Mapacheeeedou
    Mapacheeeedou
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.5
    Nice plugin. 10/10 ......................................................................
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks u too much <3
  6. LautaKooh
    LautaKooh
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.5
    Esta muy bueno, full fluido solo quisiera editar los números de la derecha lo demás todo hermoso, besos :3
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Gracias por la review, actualmente se puede :)
  7. Josue23
    Josue23
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.4
    The plugin is quite good, an easy-to-use scoreboard plugin with excellent support, as soon as I wrote to him with a plugin problem the developer began to solve it (it took a while but it is understood by the update of the Spigot api and the solution of errors)
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review, next time ill be faster fixing ur issues.
  8. Mapacheeeedou
    Mapacheeeedou
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.4
    Está wenazo, me gustaria que se pudiera cambiar los números de a la derecha. Wenazo
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Ya se puede :)
  9. alexvaodf
    alexvaodf
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.0
    I really like the plugin but the support is a bit inactive and I admit the credor is a bit of a mouse
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the stars!, ill be more active by now.
  10. leguernic
    leguernic
    1/5,
    Version: 1.3.0
    Ridiculous. If you claim it to be "async", at least MAKE it async. Searched through the whole source code, everything's running on the main thread. (Which is no problem as there is no point in doing such simple stuff async, so why claim it?)

    WTF
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks for ur dumb review.
  11. PB_Maicol
    PB_Maicol
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.1
    Autor amargado y sin ánimos de ayudar, le pongo 5 estrellas porque me gusta el masoquismo <3 jajaj no se crean, 10/10 la atención y el soporte uwu
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Gracias.. ¿Supongo xD?
  12. real_sad
    real_sad
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2
    Es el mejor plugin q e visto :O <3 muchas gracias por averme Regalado el plugin uwu
    1. xIsm4PvP
  13. theabdel572
    theabdel572
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-19
    Nice plugin, very very great plugin. It works perfectly with SternalSpigot. Nice job.
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review sir.
  14. AxellGB
    AxellGB
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-19
    Best Scoreboard plugin in the world, Download it now!
    El mejor plugin de Scoreboard de el mundo, Descargalo ahora!
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review!
  15. CrypteShell
    CrypteShell
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-19
    Buenardooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo , el mejor plugin brooo!
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review!
  16. zTigas
    zTigas
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-19
    The Best Plugin! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  17. Bettanation
    Bettanation
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-19
    Great scoreboard plugin. I have been using it on my network for a bit and i couldnt ask for a better plugin. Its very nice
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks gunter!!
  18. Shaytir
    Shaytir
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-19
    Its good ScoreBoard plugin!
























    80 symbols....













    Sorry XD
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks Syatir for the review!
  19. 4l3xToxic
    4l3xToxic
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-19
    I Downloaded the plugin is the best Scoreboard plugin ever download this plugin is the best!
    1. xIsm4PvP
      Author's Response
      Thanks 4l3xToxic for the positive review!