Survival Plus 3.12.2

Change the way you think about Survival!

  1. aSOcraft-network
    aSOcraft-network
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.2
    Please can you make it compatible with version 1.14.4, I would appreciate it too much :(
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Sorry no, I won't be backtracking to outdated server versions.
      Im not sure why you would be running that old of a version.
      There is absolutely no reason to be running 1.14.4
      At least update to 1.15.2
  2. yung_pimpus
    yung_pimpus
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    how i can change the language of the plugin? I like it, and i want to use it on my server but i cant change the langugae :_:
  3. TheIndonesian
    TheIndonesian
    1/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    My players dont like plugin you!! Pls better make plugin better. If make better I take back!
    Ok?!
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      um.... ok then.
  4. Crustycomrade
    Crustycomrade
    1/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    I UPDATED MY SERVER TO 1.15 TO USE THIS PLUGIN!! How can i disable the resource pack? dont seem to find any obvious option to disable this? Maybe you should add it for owners that dont like this on their server.
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      You'd have to be pretty stupid to not be able to figure this one out.
      Based on the way you've been acting on the forums, Im guessing you are insanely stupid.

      To anyone else reading this and wonder why I replied this way:
      This user has been spamming MANY MANY plugins with 1 star reviews, each review just has some bullshit message that generally has nothing to do with this plugin.

      This user claims to be a 24 yo with a child, based on their actions I highly doubt they're a day over 12. No one over 20 acts as immature as this doof has been acting.
  5. Audley_
    Audley_
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    Nice plugin ! but im searching about
    deactivate legendary items crafting and give them by a shopkeeper, but the buffs doesnt work (ex: dash for giant blade) thanks for answer and sorry for my poor english i'm french
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review.
      If you require assistance please use the support options listed above!
  6. Servac
    Servac
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    Hi, this plugin looks really good, but i dont know why, i cant craft all of the new items, i set unlock all recipes true, but i dont see them, can you help me?
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the nice review :)
  7. lolitsroger
    lolitsroger
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    Very cool, but i was looking for something more in depth, do you plan on expanding this in the future?
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review.
      In the future I may add some features. I just need to think of some good things that'll make this plugin more exciting.
  8. Zolth
    Zolth
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    This plugin is amazing! I love how it adds things that makes the game more challenging and fun. Keep up the great work!
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much, I appreciate it!
  9. 6085kevin
    6085kevin
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    The plugin is very good. The difficulty increases and the learning curve is incredible. But perhaps users in the Hispanic community are not ready for it. 12 hours on the server and it is empty. They don't understand how to use it even with a guide in Spanish, or they just don't want to try. A shame. Continue with it, I will play it privately
  10. erkutay007
    erkutay007
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    worst plugin ever, made by worst plugin developer.

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the 5 stars?!?!
      Im confused by this review, but whatever, thanks for the 5 stars
  11. r1nzlr
    r1nzlr
    5/5,
    Version: 3.12.0
    If you looking for a new and fun experience with minecraft survival, this is the plugin you need.
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much for the kind review :)
  12. gundami
    gundami
    5/5,
    Version: 3.11.2
    This plugin is very great! But can i set the crafting table using the changed recipe and keep the original item name? The slimefun cannot recognize the workbench.
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the great review.
      Yes, you can disable it.
  13. Nunuhaza
    Nunuhaza
    5/5,
    Version: 3.11.2
    Survival Guide (Essential Knowledge)

    missing a ton of images and such, really need them
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      thank you for the kind ""review""
  14. indy32
    indy32
    3/5,
    Version: 3.10.2
    Smash the block where the torch goes out to get Redstone Touch.
    Please fix here.
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for your ""review""

      As per the config:
      ""
      # EXPERIMENTAL FEATURE
      # DO NOT USE
      BurnoutTorches:
      Enabled: false
      ""

      This feature is in the experimental stage. If you have issues with it, use the proper channels for support, as stated above.

      Using the review section, giving a poor review, telling me to fix something, straight up just gets ignored!
  15. Ellendyra
    Ellendyra
    5/5,
    Version: 3.10.0
    The plugin has a learning curve for sure for players but a lot of the changes are able to be toggled on or off if you don't like them. The Dev has been super helpful and very quick to respond on Discord. I recommend this plugin for anyone considering it! From myself and my staff team, we got 16 thumbs up! :D
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the kind review.
      I do admit the "beginning" is a tad convoluted and a little difficult. The player has to go thru a few new "weird" items, just to kinda get started, and they have to work fast before they're hunted by the scary mobs.
      I do plan on doing some updates to hopefully ease the tension on players and balance the beginning out... always looking for some suggestions too!
  16. P4YN_Ki
    P4YN_Ki
    5/5,
    Version: 3.10.0-Beta2
    Absolutely love this plugin. Can't wait to see where you take it next! But honestly can't get enough of it. So thank you for your hardwork, effort & patience, we ever so much appreciate it.
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much for a lovely review.
      I'm always happy to hear that people are enjoying the plugin.
      I got a few ideas up my sleeves, so hopefully we can amp this up in the future.

      Hopefully with the nether update around the corner we can do some fun stuff with that!
  17. _Delta
    _Delta
    5/5,
    Version: 3.10.0-Beta1
    Finally, I get rid of BLIND
    Every aspects of this plugin are all great, make my sv become ... mod-like :))
    So, why don't I leave a 5-star :D
    Thanks
    ══╬══════
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the great review.
      Just a heads up blindness is still there, but your energy has to be REALLY low for that to happen.I think below 5 or something like that.
  18. BackWheel
    BackWheel
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.3
    Very nice plugin. Whenever I encounter a problem, the author can solve my problem very quickly, please keep it up!
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the kind review :) Really appreciate it!
  19. lokka30
    lokka30
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.1
    Excellent plugin to enhance the Survival experience. Highly recommended and made from a trustworthy developer.
    Thanks :)
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much for the kind review :)
  20. IamSeverus
    IamSeverus
    5/5,
    Version: 3.9.0
    No entiendo nada hasta ahora, de apoco voy aprendiendo, total así se hace más interesante!
    Este plugin más el DangerousCaves hace un survival vanilla complicado, pero a divertirse ja.
    1. ShaneBee
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review.
      I dunno what this says, but thank you!