Tag 1.7

Tag the item(s) in your hand with name, lore, generic max health, etc...

  1. kmancrazy
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.11
    Contributors:
    Kedric
    Tag

    Tag is a plugin that allows you to change any item instantly. Say you have a diamond sword, and you want to enchant that diamond sword, but you don't want the enchants where it isn't a set +1 +2 +3 damage, you want generic game damage. Now you can do that!

    Features:
    The tab key on your keyboard will help you understand what you can do. Simply type in /tag and then hit the tab key on your keyboard. It will give you a list that shows you everything you can do!

    Generic damage, health, speed, and knockback-resistance. No need for enchants, completely control how much damage that player has when holding the item.

    Comes with in-game help. If you have a question about something do /tag <tag name> <TAB> and it will either show you a list of everything you can do, or it will give you info on what to type in.
    Comes with many (and more to come) tags: unbreakable, amount, name, lore, remove enchant, enchant, dye, undroppable, health, attack, speed, knockback, clear, and reset. (More to come with requests)

    Permissions
    Tag GUI : tag.gui
    Tag Unbreakable : tag.unbreakable
    Tag Undroppable : tag.undroppable
    Tag Amount : tag.amount
    Tag Name : tag.name
    Tag Lore : tag.lore
    Tag Remove Enchant : tag.removeenchant
    Tag Enchant : tag.enchant
    Tag Dye : tag.dye
    Tag Health : tag.health
    Tag Attack : tag.attack
    Tag Speed : tag.speed
    Tag Knock-back Resistance : tag.knockback
    Tag Clear : tag.clear
    Tag Reset : tag.reset
    All Tag Commands : tag.*
    /tag or /tags

    Custom Enchantments

    Configuration:
    Code (Text):
    <Name of Enchantment ie: Tree Feller>:
      effects:
        <Effect's Name>: <Multiplier (if any)>
      color: <Letter or Number of Color Code>
      material: <Item that is the icon in the GUI>
     

    Effects:
    On Break:
    explosion - Creates an explosion where the player mined.

    multiplier - Multiplies the amount of the resources, from an ore block, dropped by the level of the enchantment

    treefell - Breaks a tree from its base block.

    On Damage:
    heal - Heals the player hit.

    healself - Heals the player who hit.

    harm - Harms the player hit.

    harmself - Harms the player who hit.

    Potions coming soon.
    Info
    I hope you enjoy this free plugin and if you have any comments, questions, concerns please PM me or write in the comment section below!

    Please ask if you would like anything added! I am open to ideas and suggestions!

    Report bugs in the comments below! Thanks, and have a great day!

Recent Reviews

  1. Ethon6
    Ethon6
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7
    Working with 1.12.2 Spigot Servers :) I love your undroppable tag funktion :) Thank you very much!
  2. DanTheFan
    DanTheFan
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5
    The author is really helpful and is willing to add new features if requested, which is something I really appreciate! :D
  3. FrogBarZ
    FrogBarZ
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3
    Best of the simplest plugins I've seen so far, recommended for adventure-based servers :)
    1. kmancrazy
  4. Joshua23454
    Joshua23454
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    It's an amazing plugin! Just how I wanted it to be.
    1. kmancrazy
      Author's Response
      I hope so! Enjoy :)
  5. mrice
    mrice
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Excellent
    1. kmancrazy
  6. Toxic_Tyler
    Toxic_Tyler
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Great plugin! Functions as it is supposed to!
    1. kmancrazy