TrollCommands++ : Troll Your Frenemies! 7.29.56

For the people that really hate their friends

  1. Gameknight14
    Gameknight14
    4/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    Great plugin, I would love to use it but unfortunately my server is in 1.14.4 Hope to see this on my server in the future, keep up the good work!
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks you for the review! 1.14 should be coming soon!
  2. FATFATTY2BY4
    FATFATTY2BY4
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    When is this going to be updated to 1.14 you think? I love it I've used it a lot to do harmless trolls.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! Hopefully soon :D
  3. Choubatsu
    Choubatsu
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    This plugin is so amazing on so many levels! Just what your server needs to spice things up a little bit :D
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review!
  4. mr_sun21
    mr_sun21
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    Love using it to troll hackers, Sadly Server is now on 1.14.4 Cant wait for the Update!
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      1.14 coming soon, hopefully. Progress + dev builds available on the Jenkins and Github, as always!

      Thanks for the review!
  5. Warak
    Warak
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    This plugin is fun. but not only that. This plugin can give you happiest moment with friends.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review!
  6. Plockz
    Plockz
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    Awesome plugin and very funny! I'm really looking forward for the 1.14 version :D
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review!
  7. Pixelcraftian
    Pixelcraftian
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    I really enjoy this plugin, it's so fun to use on all of my victi- i mean friends! :)

    Could you make it so it's toggleable to make it so people can't relog so they can un-potato themselves (put it in the config pls), so they're basically trapped

    also could you make it so even if the player is offline, you can stop their current trolls
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! I've been working on a system to re-enable exiting trolls on players on logout/login. You can already toggle trolls off of offline players, though.
  8. Mahyar
    Mahyar
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    Great plugin if you add Demo version troll :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      I'll take a look, thank you! :)
  9. genius_timo
    genius_timo
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    I love this plugin and found only one thing that could be added: A translation file that you can use to translate the plugin, for example, into your own native language (in many cases German)
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! I've been looking into supporting multiple languages but it's not something I originally designed for. Also a translation would require translating American pop culture references as well, which may not be feasible
  10. hamer51
    hamer51
    4/5,
    Version: 7.29.56
    i cant figure out how to make it so i can use the trolls on ops and its kinda important for something im trying to make using the plugin
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review!

      Try using a plugin such as PEX or (preferably) LuckPerms. Add a negative immunity node to the player(s) or group(s) in question and it should work fine.
  11. XsKiqsX
    XsKiqsX
    5/5,
    Version: 7.29.55
    ma friend was controlling me than i executed the ./troll stop command from console and now we are bugged cant use ./op or anything even from op
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Odd. You sure you didn't use /stop by accident? There's nothing even in TC++'s code that hooks into the command event, let alone cancels it.

      As an aside, thank you for the review!
  12. AbsolutVodka
    AbsolutVodka
    5/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    Grate plugin! BUT when i'm controlling someone and i'm trying to speak on the chat, both of us are saying the same words in chat at the same time, not just he.
    I gived all my players tcpp.control.chat . Please fix that! I want to control the player's chat and with that weird thing i can't.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Right, that makes sense. I'll add it to the fix list for an upcoming version :)
  13. Spegot
    Spegot
    3/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Ah, that kinda makes sense (in an odd way) - I'll add it to the fix list for the nest version (which is already an overhaul) so it will take some time
  14. ihas16characters
    ihas16characters
    5/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    Its a great plugin, but LSD and "nightmare" Wont work. I don't know what to do with the "backup library" Other than that great plugin.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      You'll need to install ProtocolLib for those to work. Enjoy!
  15. rgaminecraft
    rgaminecraft
    5/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    This is by far the best trolling plugin I've used! All of my servers run this plugin, which has allowed me to create TONS of amazing trolling videos!
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      hahaha, thanks :P
  16. hattrick99
    hattrick99
    3/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    It's a good plugin and the features are absolutley amazing. Everything works as intended except for the /troll control. I downloaded iDisguise as it was stated that you must have it or it won't work. When I downloaded and restarted I still couldn't get it to work. I installed LibDisguises aswell but /troll control still didn't work.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Define "doesn't work" - does it give you any errors in chat or in console? When TC++ first loads up, it'll spit some information out in the console telling you what plugins (that it's compatible with) have been loaded. Thanks!
  17. ChazzaBiggsBlox
    ChazzaBiggsBlox
    2/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      What command were you attempting to run? Can you send any errors that appear in console when you run it? Thanks!
  18. Alpal_32
    Alpal_32
    5/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    By far the best trolling plugin out there. I have an error which is over on GitHub and if you could please look at that it would be great.
    Just a small feature suggestion: to change the colours of the help menu in chat and to change it between pages and one long scrollable list. Great plugin and well done!
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review! I've gotten a few bug reports for this latest update. No worries, I'm working on them! In the meantime if the latest version doesn't work try going back one version :)
  19. LegacyPrison
    LegacyPrison
    5/5,
    Version: 6.28.53
    best plugin ever for trolling haha this is a awesome plugin 100% gonna use this on hackers ect
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review!
  20. DeathCookieOP
    DeathCookieOP
    5/5,
    Version: 5.27.52
    Very nice plugin! Just 1 thing, can I like configure it so then like /troll bomb (player) doesn't destroy blocks?
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      It might be possible to add an optional to the end of the command, yeah. Thanks for the review!