TrollCommands++ : Troll Your Frenemies! 7.29.56

For the people that really hate their friends

  1. iTeRoXzPlayz
    iTeRoXzPlayz
    5/5,
    Version: 3.7.25
    this plugin is okay, What would make it a million times better is if you add a gui, Because players wont remember the commands, Please add gui !
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      This one's been requested quite a lot. It's on my to-do, but not a super high-priority at the moment. Thank you for the review, though!
  2. InstantzZHD
    InstantzZHD
    5/5,
    Version: 2.7.23
    Seems like a good plugin ! Havent come across any errors and it all seems good ! Only one thing though, I think a gui would be amazing, Like /punish (player) and then a gui opens with all of the commands which you can do with just a click of a button ! Therefore prevents staff members from forgetting commands, cheers Instant !
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! I'm getting a lot of people asking for a GUI. I may add one in ;)
  3. Irishcheetah
    Irishcheetah
    5/5,
    Version: 2.7.23
    Great Plugin, lots of commands, funny to watch players, works without problems.

    Would be even more awesome if in a future release you can remove the player notifications, or have it need a permission to get notifications.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review! Also, I'm not quite sure what you mean by needing a permission for notifications. Most commands are entirely silent, but I added a few notes to the receiving player for commands like /control to prevent them from being completely lost and confused. I've found from trial and error of this plugin that the joke is better for everyone involved if both parties are aware of what's going on :)
  4. LUNATICOS
    LUNATICOS
    5/5,
    Version: 2.7.21
    Nice! thx!!!! im need for my server :3 you can add a menu ?? example /troll [player] and open menu whit troll comands to troll player example plugin whit this system https://dev.bukkit.org/projects/troll-extreme plis add <3 thx!!
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      First, thank you for the excellent review! A GUI may be unnecessarily complicated. I created the commands explicitly to be simplistic and distinguishable. Because of the toggle-able nature of most commands, you'd need to open a full GUI twice in most cases. However; if you have a use-case or a counter-argument, I wouldn't be opposed to hearing it.
  5. Timotej4487
    Timotej4487
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.18
    Amazing! No bugs or anything! Everything works and it's extremely fun to use! :)
    Recomended for everone.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! It's nice to know when my code works, and my projects are useful.
  6. MandM635
    MandM635
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.16
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      The error seems to be coming from Lib's Disguises. Do you have the correct plugin version for your version on Spigot? I'm having trouble finding a working version for 1.10 as well.
  7. LordBeckett
    LordBeckett
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.16
    Amazing plugin! ;). It would be cool if there would be a sub-command for the /vegetable command (e.g. /vegetable [player] [pick-up: true/false]). With that command other players can pick the potatoe up and the trolled player dies ---> The potato has to run away to stay alive ;D. But your work is amazing!!! I love this plugin so much
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      That would be a neat little mini-game! Unfortunately it won't be added to TCPP, but I might make another plugin for it :)
  8. Struck713
    Struck713
    5/5,
    Version: 2.6.15
    Great Plugin! Recomended for people wanting to make their friends, enemies! <3
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      I love it! Thank you :D
  9. scabbed
    scabbed
    5/5,
    Version: 1.6.12
    Great Plugin, its so fun to see my players reaction :) and its funnier to troll hacker or disrespectful one ! 5*
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Awesome, thank you! I'm scared that one day I'll log into a random server and get trolled with my own plugin :P
  10. Inkzzz
    Inkzzz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.6.12
    Well... Where do I start? I just like to troll, and this helps me troll. I approve. However, now I need more people to troll.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      So many fun things to try, so few people to try them on! D:
  11. Ethon6
    Ethon6
    5/5,
    Version: 1.6.10
    Fantastic. I love this plugin.. Finally i have a good weapon for trolls, and hackers. Love it vegetable, and slap XD :) Thank you!
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Of course! Thank you very much! :D
  12. AndrewCoder
    AndrewCoder
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.8
    Ahahahahahah! I like so much to troll hackers on my server! I hope more hackers come to me have some fun where!
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Haha! Silly exploiters, they don't know what they're up against :P
  13. Flanders
    Flanders
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.3
    I like it ^^

    .................
    ...........
    .........
    .....
    ...
    .

    .................................
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Awesome, thank you! ^.^
  14. Bazzer
    Bazzer
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.0
    Good plugin, not like the other troll plugins out there, but i like it.
    I have a suggestion for you, add permissions for all the commands, because i dont want some of my staff members to have all the commands.
    1. egg82
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the review! I originally decided against adding specific permissions, but since it looks like they were useful I added them back in later :)