Vote Kick 1.0

The players can kick of the players by unanimous votes!

  1. NuclearNinja
    Tested Minecraft Versions:
    • 1.8
    • 1.9
    • 1.10
    • 1.11
    • 1.12
    • 1.13
    Contributors:
    Nuclear_Ninja_ (designer) Kazuro (pluginer)
    What is this plugin?
    -The players can kick of the players by unanimous votes.
    -Also votes can be divided by worlds. The people in the worlds that you separate cannot see other votes.

    Working on versions:
    1.8 - 1.13: Working

    Permissions:

    - votekick.use: Need permission for starting vote, canceling vote, giving vote and retracting own vote.
    - votekick.disable.cooldown: Skip the cooldown.
    - votekick.special: Kick votes cannot be started for players with this permission.
    - votekick.reload: Need permission for using reload the config.

    Command:
    /votekick <player> <reason>: Starting a vote
    /votekickreload: Reloading config

    Also if you want to talk to me, I'm always here:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nacmilesselim

    My other projects:
    Fast Login for Authme: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/fast-login-for-authme.56091/
    Advanced Locks: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/advanced-locks.61435/
    Chat Manager: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/chat-manager-chat-partys-and-disable.60902/
    Heads: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/heads.60644/
    Color Name: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/color-name.62498/
    Skin Changer: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/skin-changer.63124/
    Blood Effects: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/blood-effects.59424/

    Images:
    2018-12-13_04.51.06.png bii.PNG

Recent Reviews

  1. GiulioN
    GiulioN
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Good, but please add a duration to kick players for 5 minutes and a feature that allows you to write the vote_started message in seperate lines.

    But very good!
    1. NuclearNinja
      Author's Response
      Excellent idea dude. Thank you for your idea. But unfortunately I've argued with my pluginer and they don't respond to my messages. Can you ask him to add this feature on config ? As second. But I could not understood your other request.
  2. howtoNhut
    howtoNhut
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    -------------------------------------------------------
    Very good plugin, can add VoteBan ?
    -------------------------------------------------------
    1. NuclearNinja
      Author's Response
      Never. Sorry because even this plugin can be used for malicious purposes. bans can only decide on top managers. But thank you for liking.