This plugin will not allow players on without voting before joining! The thought behind this is that new players don't often vote so they are now forced to.
- Native Minecraft Version:
The config is very simple and it is a 'vote-message' which is actually a kick message.
Bad server owners beware, you can reset the config any time you need to get more votes!