WorldChangeScreenRemover 1.0.18

Removes the dirt screen that appears when changing worlds.

  1. zfms4188
    zfms4188
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.17
    This is a great plugin!
    Can I advertise this great plugin to MCBBS?
    https://www.mcbbs.net/forum.php
    I will mark you as an author and will never claim that this plugin is mine.
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      Yes, you can.
  2. Spliterash
    Spliterash
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.17
    I'm shocked, really. How much time have I been in minecraft, I thought it was impossible
  3. SnowCutieOwO
    SnowCutieOwO
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.16
    What I need is this good plugin!
    Hope to fix some small bugs.
    (Although I can't introduce them now)
  4. extremall
    extremall
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.15
    Big bug: If I change the world I can not see the BannerBoard frames! Also not support Nether and End worlds! Fix that to get a 5-star review!
  5. IIProCraft
    IIProCraft
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.15
    A very exellent plugin, this may be used for the big networks because it gives the player more performance. i give it 5 stars
  6. Dq27
    Dq27
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.14b
    This plugin is amazing. There are no issues whatsoever, in the earlier versions maps on item frames were broken but now they are fixed, great plugin!
  7. IdrisMCNL
    IdrisMCNL
    1/5,
    Version: 1.0.13
    [18:51:32 INFO]: [WorldChangeScreenRemover] Enabling WorldChangeScreenRemover v1.0.13
    [18:51:32 ERROR]: Error occurred while enabling WorldChangeScreenRemover v1.0.13 (Is it up to date?)
    java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/comphenix/protocol/events/PacketListener
    at me.zombie_striker.wcsr.Main.onEnable(Main.java:66) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:254) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:326) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:405) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_13_R2.CraftServer.enablePlugin(CraftServer.java:443) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_13_R2.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:357) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_13_R2.MinecraftServer.l(MinecraftServer.java:608) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_13_R2.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:570) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_13_R2.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:431) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_13_R2.DedicatedServer.init(DedicatedServer.java:316) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_13_R2.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:786) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_192]
    Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.comphenix.protocol.events.PacketListener
    at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(URLClassLoader.java:382) ~[?:1.8.0_192]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:138) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:84) ~[patched_1.13.2.jar:git-Paper-513]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424) ~[?:1.8.0_192]
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357) ~[?:1.8.0_192]
    ... 12 more
    [18:51:32 INFO]: [WorldChangeScreenRemover] Disabling WorldChangeScreenRemover v1.0.13
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      This error is stating that WCSR was not able to detect ProtocolLib. Do you have that plugin installed on your server? If so, is it enabled when the server is online?
  8. 7mostov5
    7mostov5
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.13
    -❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-
    YOUR'E A GODDAMN HERO!
    -❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-❤-
    ---------------------------------------
  9. CrazyWords
    CrazyWords
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.12
    Best plugin ever! But create this plugin on bungeecord, fastconnect not support yet and have many bugs
  10. BrayanPS
    BrayanPS
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.11
    I have a little problem with the plugin, which is that the frames with images of the "BannerBoard" are not visible :-/
    Could you solve it please?
    Problem: https://i.imgur.com/UfsA4RN.png
  11. Lazo
    Lazo
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.10
    This is exactly what I need! But I have a question, how did you make this possible?
    1. zombie_striker
      Author's Response
      When minecraft teleports a player, a separate packet is sent specifically to change the world screen. All this plugin does is cancel that packet from being sent, and provides some extra cleanup to remove the other world's chunks.
  12. Erickgames_HD
    Erickgames_HD
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.8
    Cool, but maybe you should post a video showcasing it ?
  13. DWBoyGamer
    DWBoyGamer
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0.7C
    Amazing! Thank you for this plugin! It is very handy on my server, since now there is no loading screen even if I enter my TARDIS (added by TARDIS plugin). Only reason, why I didnt gave it 5 stars is, that it lags little bit, but not too much to be unplayable.
  14. MarkosSeferlis
    MarkosSeferlis
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.7C
  15. crston
    crston
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.7C
    very good plugin. i think so this is premium plugin.
    How to donate? your good dev.
  16. KuracNaSir
    KuracNaSir
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.7C
    Best plugin!
    I've waited too long for something like this, because i used bungee long time ago and i used fastconnect and i was looking for that version of plugin for spigot.

    Keep up the good work and please add support for end and nether asap! :)
  17. MineGamerPt
    MineGamerPt
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0.7C
    The plugin has a bug when it changes the world in version 1.8, in the new version of the plugin!
  18. Roy7885
    Roy7885
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.7C
    ===================================
    keep update :D
    ===================================
  19. SlimeDog
    SlimeDog
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.3
    Excellent idea, simply executed. Dev responds quickly to issues and suggestions. Head of the class.
  20. Rodrigo9707
    Rodrigo9707
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.1
    Excellent plugin!
    ..............................................................