After update of plugin old version shows same version number

Discussion in 'Spigot Help' started by jahangir13, Sep 7, 2014.

  1. Hi,

    I've uploaded a version update for a plugin I've released here.
    But now under 'Version History' on the plugin page both versions (initial and first update) shows the new version number.
    What did I do wrong here and can that changed back (JDynmapGriefprevention: original 0.75, update 0.85).

    Regards,
    jahan.
     
  2. Question can be closed. I just needed to upload a new version without changing the version in the overall project.