Anyone know how to resolve this?

Discussion in 'Spigot Help' started by Sammie, Jun 4, 2017.

  1. Basically when i connect and set an auto kick command to kick the player with essentials kick it comes up with this message: https://gyazo.com/139a4b2b80f79069cb464a5a725f2aa3 it also applies to litebans kick, i cannot seem to figure it out. If i needa supply anything lemme know.
     
  2. Most servers throttle an incoming connection if it was opened just after another one was closed from the same client. Have you tried re-logging with a say, 10 second delay?
     
  3. Yeah 10s later it still pulls the same message. Hmm strange o_O
     
  4. Huh. Does this only apply to you or have your players experienced it as well?